Intellect 538835 full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Intellect 538835 WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI BSE stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets Intellect

Strong Daily Stock price targets for Intellect 538835 are 1052.98 and 1125.63

Daily Target 11001.33
Daily Target 21031.97
Daily Target 31073.9833333333
Daily Target 41104.62
Daily Target 51146.63

Daily price and volume Intellect

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 14 June 2024 1062.60 (0%) 1043.35 1043.35 - 1116.00 2.2725 times
Thu 13 June 2024 1062.60 (1.85%) 1043.35 1043.35 - 1116.00 2.2725 times
Wed 12 June 2024 1043.35 (2.4%) 1019.00 1019.00 - 1055.25 0.3945 times
Tue 11 June 2024 1018.85 (1.32%) 997.00 989.95 - 1028.00 1.1669 times
Mon 10 June 2024 1005.55 (5.78%) 977.75 957.90 - 1039.20 1.2521 times
Fri 07 June 2024 950.60 (3.69%) 922.15 918.00 - 966.60 1.0212 times
Thu 06 June 2024 916.80 (1.77%) 906.00 906.00 - 959.30 0.561 times
Wed 05 June 2024 900.85 (2.11%) 879.10 868.50 - 911.85 0.3662 times
Tue 04 June 2024 882.25 (-2.5%) 900.00 815.50 - 906.10 0.4686 times
Mon 03 June 2024 904.90 (-1.27%) 930.00 901.00 - 934.85 0.2246 times
Fri 31 May 2024 916.50 (3.06%) 890.00 889.00 - 936.80 0.1571 times

 Daily chart Intellect

Weekly price and charts Intellect

Strong weekly Stock price targets for Intellect 538835 are 1010.25 and 1168.35

Weekly Target 1887.4
Weekly Target 2975
Weekly Target 31045.5
Weekly Target 41133.1
Weekly Target 51203.6

Weekly price and volumes for Intellect

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 14 June 2024 1062.60 (11.78%) 977.75 957.90 - 1116.00 2.238 times
Fri 07 June 2024 950.60 (3.72%) 930.00 815.50 - 966.60 0.8034 times
Fri 31 May 2024 916.50 (1.98%) 890.75 880.35 - 936.80 0.3734 times
Fri 24 May 2024 898.70 (-0.14%) 904.95 887.60 - 916.45 0.3477 times
Sat 18 May 2024 900.00 (2.93%) 878.95 852.85 - 902.95 0.9671 times
Fri 10 May 2024 874.35 (-16.77%) 1069.75 864.35 - 1072.00 1.8538 times
Fri 03 May 2024 1050.50 (0.79%) 1043.00 1027.00 - 1105.00 1.1451 times
Fri 26 April 2024 1042.25 (4.45%) 987.35 987.35 - 1058.00 0.4136 times
Fri 19 April 2024 997.85 (0.09%) 994.90 961.55 - 1054.40 1.2227 times
Fri 12 April 2024 996.95 (-7.76%) 1089.90 988.20 - 1089.90 0.6352 times
Fri 05 April 2024 1080.85 (-1.54%) 1098.35 1053.55 - 1128.00 0.7545 times

 weekly chart Intellect

Monthly price and charts Intellect

Strong monthly Stock price targets for Intellect 538835 are 939.05 and 1239.55

Monthly Target 1697.53
Monthly Target 2880.07
Monthly Target 3998.03333333333
Monthly Target 41180.57
Monthly Target 51298.53

Monthly price and volumes Intellect

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 14 June 2024 1062.60 (15.94%) 930.00 815.50 - 1116.00 0.6018 times
Fri 31 May 2024 916.50 (-15.21%) 1086.15 852.85 - 1086.90 0.76 times
Tue 30 April 2024 1080.90 (-1.53%) 1098.35 961.55 - 1128.00 0.7664 times
Thu 28 March 2024 1097.70 (-1.05%) 1123.95 1006.60 - 1198.80 1.3361 times
Thu 29 February 2024 1109.40 (23.03%) 895.00 874.10 - 1120.00 1.358 times
Wed 31 January 2024 901.75 (7.83%) 839.95 799.35 - 970.00 1.0226 times
Fri 29 December 2023 836.25 (13.57%) 750.95 739.00 - 842.95 1.1346 times
Thu 30 November 2023 736.30 (8.43%) 684.00 646.00 - 745.85 0.4999 times
Tue 31 October 2023 679.05 (-3.91%) 700.05 620.00 - 715.00 1.5711 times
Fri 29 September 2023 706.65 (-3.92%) 742.65 659.70 - 746.90 0.9494 times
Thu 31 August 2023 735.45 (8.93%) 672.45 653.55 - 742.55 1.4663 times

 monthly chart Intellect

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Intellect 538835

DMA (daily moving average) of Intellect 538835

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 1038.59
12 day DMA 962.84
20 day DMA 936.52
35 day DMA 956.7
50 day DMA 979.94
100 day DMA 994.17
150 day DMA 918.25
200 day DMA 862.1

EMA (exponential moving average) of Intellect 538835

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA1032.811017.92995.59
12 day EMA986.5972.67956.32
20 day EMA968.66958.78947.86
35 day EMA975.62970.5965.08
50 day EMA995.62992.89990.05

SMA (simple moving average) of Intellect 538835

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA1038.591016.19987.03
12 day SMA962.84948.75934.88
20 day SMA936.52927.93918.71
35 day SMA956.7956.28955.37
50 day SMA979.94980.39980.73
100 day SMA994.17992.22990.17
150 day SMA918.25915.59912.94
200 day SMA862.1860.24858.42
Back to top | Use Dark Theme