Panafic 538860 full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Panafic 538860 WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI BSE stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets Panafic

Strong Daily Stock price targets for Panafic 538860 are 1.22 and 1.26

Daily Target 11.19
Daily Target 21.21
Daily Target 31.23
Daily Target 41.25
Daily Target 51.27

Daily price and volume Panafic

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 14 June 2024 1.23 (0%) 1.22 1.21 - 1.25 1.1337 times
Thu 13 June 2024 1.23 (0.82%) 1.22 1.21 - 1.25 1.1337 times
Wed 12 June 2024 1.22 (-0.81%) 1.25 1.21 - 1.25 0.6376 times
Tue 11 June 2024 1.23 (0.82%) 1.27 1.20 - 1.27 1.0893 times
Mon 10 June 2024 1.22 (-1.61%) 1.20 1.20 - 1.29 1.8943 times
Fri 07 June 2024 1.24 (1.64%) 1.24 1.22 - 1.28 0.5657 times
Thu 06 June 2024 1.22 (0.83%) 1.22 1.20 - 1.27 0.5866 times
Wed 05 June 2024 1.21 (-1.63%) 1.17 1.17 - 1.29 0.7019 times
Tue 04 June 2024 1.23 (-2.38%) 1.26 1.20 - 1.29 0.8609 times
Mon 03 June 2024 1.26 (0.8%) 1.28 1.21 - 1.31 1.3963 times
Fri 31 May 2024 1.25 (1.63%) 1.26 1.23 - 1.27 0.716 times

 Daily chart Panafic

Weekly price and charts Panafic

Strong weekly Stock price targets for Panafic 538860 are 1.22 and 1.31

Weekly Target 11.15
Weekly Target 21.19
Weekly Target 31.24
Weekly Target 41.28
Weekly Target 51.33

Weekly price and volumes for Panafic

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 14 June 2024 1.23 (-0.81%) 1.20 1.20 - 1.29 1.8735 times
Fri 07 June 2024 1.24 (-0.8%) 1.28 1.17 - 1.31 1.3081 times
Fri 31 May 2024 1.25 (0.81%) 1.25 1.22 - 1.27 0.8918 times
Fri 24 May 2024 1.24 (-3.88%) 1.30 1.22 - 1.35 1.4569 times
Sat 18 May 2024 1.29 (-3.01%) 1.39 1.18 - 1.39 1.5846 times
Fri 10 May 2024 1.33 (25.47%) 1.04 1.01 - 1.33 1.2758 times
Fri 03 May 2024 1.06 (-6.19%) 1.13 1.06 - 1.13 0.4723 times
Fri 26 April 2024 1.13 (-7.38%) 1.20 1.12 - 1.20 0.6478 times
Fri 19 April 2024 1.22 (-6.15%) 1.28 1.22 - 1.28 0.2838 times
Fri 12 April 2024 1.30 (-5.8%) 1.36 1.30 - 1.36 0.2053 times
Fri 05 April 2024 1.38 (-6.76%) 1.46 1.38 - 1.46 0.342 times

 weekly chart Panafic

Monthly price and charts Panafic

Strong monthly Stock price targets for Panafic 538860 are 1.13 and 1.27

Monthly Target 11.1
Monthly Target 21.16
Monthly Target 31.2366666666667
Monthly Target 41.3
Monthly Target 51.38

Monthly price and volumes Panafic

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 14 June 2024 1.23 (-1.6%) 1.28 1.17 - 1.31 0.4273 times
Fri 31 May 2024 1.25 (13.64%) 1.08 1.01 - 1.39 0.7284 times
Tue 30 April 2024 1.10 (-25.68%) 1.46 1.10 - 1.46 0.2332 times
Thu 28 March 2024 1.48 (-11.9%) 1.75 1.20 - 1.78 0.6154 times
Thu 29 February 2024 1.68 (21.74%) 1.38 1.36 - 2.02 2.4887 times
Wed 31 January 2024 1.38 (25.45%) 1.11 1.06 - 1.70 2.7326 times
Fri 29 December 2023 1.10 (10%) 0.99 0.98 - 1.22 1.1445 times
Thu 30 November 2023 1.00 (0%) 0.98 0.96 - 1.05 0.5236 times
Tue 31 October 2023 1.00 (-8.26%) 1.05 0.93 - 1.11 0.4647 times
Fri 29 September 2023 1.09 (0.93%) 1.11 1.02 - 1.15 0.6417 times
Thu 31 August 2023 1.08 (16.13%) 0.92 0.83 - 1.29 1.6788 times

 monthly chart Panafic

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Panafic 538860

DMA (daily moving average) of Panafic 538860

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 1.23
12 day DMA 1.23
20 day DMA 1.24
35 day DMA 1.22
50 day DMA 1.24
100 day DMA 1.39
150 day DMA 1.3
200 day DMA 1.24

EMA (exponential moving average) of Panafic 538860

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA1.231.231.23
12 day EMA1.241.241.24
20 day EMA1.241.241.24
35 day EMA1.271.271.27
50 day EMA1.261.261.26

SMA (simple moving average) of Panafic 538860

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA1.231.231.23
12 day SMA1.231.231.23
20 day SMA1.241.241.25
35 day SMA1.221.221.22
50 day SMA1.241.241.25
100 day SMA1.391.391.39
150 day SMA1.31.31.3
200 day SMA1.241.241.24
Back to top | Use Dark Theme