Kanchi 538896 full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Kanchi 538896 WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI BSE stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets Kanchi

Strong Daily Stock price targets for Kanchi 538896 are 444.68 and 456.68

Daily Target 1442.45
Daily Target 2446.9
Daily Target 3454.45
Daily Target 4458.9
Daily Target 5466.45

Daily price and volume Kanchi

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 14 June 2024 451.35 (0%) 454.95 450.00 - 462.00 0.8916 times
Thu 13 June 2024 451.35 (-0.17%) 454.95 450.00 - 462.00 0.8916 times
Wed 12 June 2024 452.10 (1.71%) 449.00 445.00 - 465.00 1.0216 times
Tue 11 June 2024 444.50 (-2.79%) 457.25 442.45 - 461.90 1.09 times
Mon 10 June 2024 457.25 (1.83%) 484.00 452.00 - 484.00 0.6323 times
Fri 07 June 2024 449.05 (-0.04%) 449.25 444.00 - 453.00 0.2462 times
Thu 06 June 2024 449.25 (4.45%) 431.00 428.15 - 452.00 1.0434 times
Wed 05 June 2024 430.10 (1.55%) 425.00 410.20 - 438.00 1.1426 times
Tue 04 June 2024 423.55 (-5.3%) 446.00 393.90 - 446.00 2.014 times
Mon 03 June 2024 447.25 (3.57%) 435.25 435.25 - 471.95 1.0268 times
Fri 31 May 2024 431.85 (-2.69%) 442.05 428.15 - 450.00 0.9684 times

 Daily chart Kanchi

Weekly price and charts Kanchi

Strong weekly Stock price targets for Kanchi 538896 are 426.13 and 467.68

Weekly Target 1417.72
Weekly Target 2434.53
Weekly Target 3459.26666666667
Weekly Target 4476.08
Weekly Target 5500.82

Weekly price and volumes for Kanchi

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 14 June 2024 451.35 (0.51%) 484.00 442.45 - 484.00 0.5085 times
Fri 07 June 2024 449.05 (3.98%) 435.25 393.90 - 471.95 0.6148 times
Fri 31 May 2024 431.85 (-4.28%) 450.05 428.15 - 493.00 0.7936 times
Fri 24 May 2024 451.15 (-5.21%) 467.00 447.00 - 478.70 0.3049 times
Sat 18 May 2024 475.95 (5.88%) 449.50 443.00 - 480.00 0.4793 times
Fri 10 May 2024 449.50 (6.67%) 421.40 410.00 - 460.00 0.9084 times
Fri 03 May 2024 421.40 (-9.63%) 463.00 415.00 - 468.00 0.9623 times
Fri 26 April 2024 466.30 (22.04%) 393.90 380.00 - 534.45 4.9953 times
Fri 19 April 2024 382.10 (-0.44%) 370.00 366.20 - 389.50 0.2774 times
Fri 12 April 2024 383.80 (-1.78%) 388.05 383.00 - 402.10 0.1556 times
Fri 05 April 2024 390.75 (10.09%) 361.90 355.50 - 397.80 0.6101 times

 weekly chart Kanchi

Monthly price and charts Kanchi

Strong monthly Stock price targets for Kanchi 538896 are 422.63 and 512.73

Monthly Target 1352.98
Monthly Target 2402.17
Monthly Target 3443.08333333333
Monthly Target 4492.27
Monthly Target 5533.18

Monthly price and volumes Kanchi

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 14 June 2024 451.35 (4.52%) 435.25 393.90 - 484.00 0.3593 times
Fri 31 May 2024 431.85 (-5.04%) 456.00 410.00 - 493.00 0.9956 times
Tue 30 April 2024 454.75 (28.12%) 361.90 355.50 - 534.45 2.0391 times
Thu 28 March 2024 354.95 (-9.74%) 400.00 348.00 - 416.00 1.3188 times
Thu 29 February 2024 393.25 (-3.73%) 414.95 380.60 - 468.35 1.1289 times
Wed 31 January 2024 408.50 (2.47%) 404.80 393.90 - 438.30 1.2882 times
Fri 29 December 2023 398.65 (-2.61%) 409.35 386.50 - 410.00 0.7938 times
Thu 30 November 2023 409.35 (-0.24%) 410.00 380.00 - 428.00 0.8711 times
Tue 31 October 2023 410.35 (-2.13%) 419.95 401.90 - 438.95 0.4651 times
Fri 29 September 2023 419.30 (-2.44%) 425.00 400.00 - 467.00 0.7401 times
Thu 31 August 2023 429.80 (-3.55%) 449.00 411.15 - 473.30 0.9947 times

 monthly chart Kanchi

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Kanchi 538896

DMA (daily moving average) of Kanchi 538896

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 451.31
12 day DMA 444.28
20 day DMA 451.24
35 day DMA 448.17
50 day DMA 434.28
100 day DMA 415.29
150 day DMA 411.56
200 day DMA 414

EMA (exponential moving average) of Kanchi 538896

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA450.13449.52448.61
12 day EMA448.77448.3447.74
20 day EMA447.2446.76446.28
35 day EMA438.55437.8437
50 day EMA430.21429.35428.45

SMA (simple moving average) of Kanchi 538896

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA451.31450.85450.43
12 day SMA444.28445.08446.75
20 day SMA451.24451.73452.62
35 day SMA448.17448.49449.8
50 day SMA434.28432.84431.26
100 day SMA415.29414.87414.47
150 day SMA411.56411.26410.94
200 day SMA414413.85413.7
Back to top | Use Dark Theme