Mercantile 538942 full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Mercantile 538942 WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI BSE stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets Mercantile

Strong Daily Stock price targets for Mercantile 538942 are 25.28 and 27.51

Daily Target 124.78
Daily Target 225.78
Daily Target 327.013333333333
Daily Target 428.01
Daily Target 529.24

Daily price and volume Mercantile

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Mon 15 July 2024 26.77 (-2.23%) 27.38 26.02 - 28.25 0.2729 times
Fri 12 July 2024 27.38 (2.89%) 27.94 26.20 - 27.94 0.2398 times
Thu 11 July 2024 26.61 (3.62%) 26.79 25.59 - 26.96 0.2607 times
Wed 10 July 2024 25.68 (1.18%) 26.50 25.51 - 26.64 0.3412 times
Tue 09 July 2024 25.38 (-3.86%) 26.00 25.08 - 26.00 0.8953 times
Mon 08 July 2024 26.40 (-4.97%) 27.22 26.40 - 27.78 0.2907 times
Fri 05 July 2024 27.78 (-4.99%) 30.70 27.78 - 30.70 1.3899 times
Thu 04 July 2024 29.24 (3.39%) 28.93 26.90 - 29.69 0.6924 times
Wed 03 July 2024 28.28 (2.87%) 26.12 26.12 - 28.86 3.8211 times
Tue 02 July 2024 27.49 (-4.98%) 27.49 27.49 - 28.35 1.7961 times
Mon 01 July 2024 28.93 (-4.99%) 28.93 28.93 - 28.93 0.2062 times

 Daily chart Mercantile

Weekly price and charts Mercantile

Strong weekly Stock price targets for Mercantile 538942 are 25.28 and 27.51

Weekly Target 124.78
Weekly Target 225.78
Weekly Target 327.013333333333
Weekly Target 428.01
Weekly Target 529.24

Weekly price and volumes for Mercantile

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Mon 15 July 2024 26.77 (-2.23%) 27.38 26.02 - 28.25 0.1313 times
Fri 12 July 2024 27.38 (-1.44%) 27.22 25.08 - 27.94 0.9756 times
Fri 05 July 2024 27.78 (-8.77%) 28.93 26.12 - 30.70 3.8035 times
Fri 28 June 2024 30.45 (20.88%) 25.19 25.19 - 33.65 3.0291 times
Fri 21 June 2024 25.19 (13.98%) 21.85 20.17 - 25.19 0.6249 times
Fri 14 June 2024 22.10 (10.28%) 20.04 20.04 - 22.60 0.3236 times
Fri 07 June 2024 20.04 (0.86%) 19.47 19.09 - 21.15 0.2478 times
Fri 31 May 2024 19.87 (-0.95%) 20.06 19.00 - 20.98 0.257 times
Fri 24 May 2024 20.06 (-9.64%) 22.55 19.88 - 22.55 0.4252 times
Sat 18 May 2024 22.20 (3.93%) 21.99 20.16 - 22.49 0.1821 times
Fri 10 May 2024 21.36 (-8.52%) 24.48 21.02 - 24.48 0.1598 times

 weekly chart Mercantile

Monthly price and charts Mercantile

Strong monthly Stock price targets for Mercantile 538942 are 23.12 and 28.74

Monthly Target 121.9
Monthly Target 224.33
Monthly Target 327.516666666667
Monthly Target 429.95
Monthly Target 533.14

Monthly price and volumes Mercantile

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Mon 15 July 2024 26.77 (-12.09%) 28.93 25.08 - 30.70 1.8765 times
Fri 28 June 2024 30.45 (53.25%) 19.47 19.09 - 33.65 1.6148 times
Fri 31 May 2024 19.87 (-17.21%) 24.00 19.00 - 24.70 0.4088 times
Tue 30 April 2024 24.00 (16.79%) 20.15 19.61 - 24.30 0.2635 times
Thu 28 March 2024 20.55 (-14.2%) 23.85 20.10 - 26.00 0.3017 times
Thu 29 February 2024 23.95 (-15.94%) 28.91 23.20 - 29.27 0.5308 times
Wed 31 January 2024 28.49 (22.85%) 23.65 22.41 - 37.14 3.2431 times
Fri 29 December 2023 23.19 (4.65%) 22.05 21.52 - 27.00 0.6964 times
Thu 30 November 2023 22.16 (3.6%) 21.39 21.00 - 23.30 0.4723 times
Tue 31 October 2023 21.39 (-3.12%) 22.79 20.45 - 24.50 0.592 times
Fri 29 September 2023 22.08 (-6.72%) 23.67 20.40 - 24.99 0.6453 times

 monthly chart Mercantile

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Mercantile 538942

DMA (daily moving average) of Mercantile 538942

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 26.36
12 day DMA 27.53
20 day DMA 26.88
35 day DMA 24.19
50 day DMA 23.41
100 day DMA 23.24
150 day DMA 24.18
200 day DMA 23.65

EMA (exponential moving average) of Mercantile 538942

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA26.8126.8326.56
12 day EMA26.8726.8926.8
20 day EMA26.3426.2926.18
35 day EMA25.325.2125.08
50 day EMA23.7223.623.45

SMA (simple moving average) of Mercantile 538942

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA26.3626.2926.37
12 day SMA27.5327.9728.24
20 day SMA26.8826.6526.39
35 day SMA24.192423.81
50 day SMA23.4123.3423.27
100 day SMA23.2423.2423.21
150 day SMA24.1824.1524.12
200 day SMA23.6523.6323.6
Back to top | Use Dark Theme