Manvijay 538970 full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Manvijay 538970 WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI BSE stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets Manvijay

Strong Daily Stock price targets for Manvijay 538970 are 48.85 and 50.86

Daily Target 148.43
Daily Target 249.26
Daily Target 350.443333333333
Daily Target 451.27
Daily Target 552.45

Daily price and volume Manvijay

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Tue 28 May 2024 50.08 (-2.28%) 51.25 49.62 - 51.63 1.4281 times
Mon 27 May 2024 51.25 (-3.05%) 52.55 51.00 - 52.91 1.2582 times
Fri 24 May 2024 52.86 (-2.36%) 54.30 52.51 - 54.30 0.4675 times
Thu 23 May 2024 54.14 (0.07%) 54.50 53.50 - 54.80 0.4034 times
Wed 22 May 2024 54.10 (2.08%) 52.90 52.50 - 54.37 0.5051 times
Tue 21 May 2024 53.00 (-1.34%) 54.75 52.51 - 54.75 0.6323 times
Sat 18 May 2024 53.72 (-1.09%) 54.31 52.52 - 54.94 0.2517 times
Fri 17 May 2024 54.31 (3.8%) 52.52 52.52 - 54.50 0.5166 times
Thu 16 May 2024 52.32 (-3.52%) 54.36 51.20 - 54.62 2.5272 times
Wed 15 May 2024 54.23 (-3.76%) 56.85 53.81 - 57.00 2.0098 times
Tue 14 May 2024 56.35 (2.25%) 55.49 55.31 - 57.00 0.2847 times

 Daily chart Manvijay

Weekly price and charts Manvijay

Strong weekly Stock price targets for Manvijay 538970 are 48.21 and 51.5

Weekly Target 147.58
Weekly Target 248.83
Weekly Target 350.87
Weekly Target 452.12
Weekly Target 554.16

Weekly price and volumes for Manvijay

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Tue 28 May 2024 50.08 (-5.26%) 52.55 49.62 - 52.91 0.7578 times
Fri 24 May 2024 52.86 (-1.6%) 54.75 52.50 - 54.80 0.5666 times
Sat 18 May 2024 53.72 (-4.85%) 56.46 51.20 - 57.00 1.6959 times
Fri 10 May 2024 56.46 (-2.52%) 58.42 53.50 - 58.98 1.478 times
Fri 03 May 2024 57.92 (-9.09%) 63.75 57.65 - 65.45 2.3907 times
Fri 26 April 2024 63.71 (5.92%) 61.23 61.23 - 68.40 0.8284 times
Fri 19 April 2024 60.15 (-1.54%) 58.10 58.00 - 63.43 0.4254 times
Fri 12 April 2024 61.09 (-3.92%) 63.71 60.85 - 66.55 0.429 times
Fri 05 April 2024 63.58 (11.9%) 58.20 58.20 - 64.60 0.6502 times
Thu 28 March 2024 56.82 (-7.92%) 61.50 56.40 - 61.71 0.778 times
Fri 22 March 2024 61.71 (-2.19%) 63.88 59.10 - 65.49 0.7973 times

 weekly chart Manvijay

Monthly price and charts Manvijay

Strong monthly Stock price targets for Manvijay 538970 are 44.3 and 55.4

Monthly Target 142.37
Monthly Target 246.23
Monthly Target 353.473333333333
Monthly Target 457.33
Monthly Target 564.57

Monthly price and volumes Manvijay

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Tue 28 May 2024 50.08 (-17.93%) 59.85 49.62 - 60.72 0.6793 times
Tue 30 April 2024 61.02 (7.39%) 58.20 58.00 - 68.40 0.4259 times
Thu 28 March 2024 56.82 (-18.96%) 71.60 52.50 - 72.99 0.4636 times
Thu 29 February 2024 70.11 (-5.36%) 74.00 61.10 - 84.70 1.0386 times
Wed 31 January 2024 74.08 (33.53%) 55.80 55.30 - 86.50 2.414 times
Fri 29 December 2023 55.48 (10.65%) 54.00 50.00 - 60.50 2.175 times
Thu 30 November 2023 50.14 (15.5%) 43.50 43.43 - 55.69 1.2839 times
Tue 31 October 2023 43.41 (15.05%) 37.84 35.70 - 44.80 0.5252 times
Fri 29 September 2023 37.73 (-12.34%) 42.80 36.90 - 44.40 0.4208 times
Thu 31 August 2023 43.04 (15.05%) 38.19 35.85 - 45.80 0.5736 times
Mon 31 July 2023 37.41 (-19.1%) 46.69 33.21 - 46.90 0.4522 times

 monthly chart Manvijay

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Manvijay 538970

DMA (daily moving average) of Manvijay 538970

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 52.49
12 day DMA 53.46
20 day DMA 54.9
35 day DMA 58.4
50 day DMA 59.18
100 day DMA 65.54
150 day DMA 60.93
200 day DMA 55.91

EMA (exponential moving average) of Manvijay 538970

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA51.9152.8253.6
12 day EMA53.4854.154.62
20 day EMA54.9955.5155.96
35 day EMA56.8657.2657.61
50 day EMA59.0559.4259.75

SMA (simple moving average) of Manvijay 538970

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA52.4953.0753.56
12 day SMA53.4653.9954.23
20 day SMA54.955.5756.19
35 day SMA58.458.7959.15
50 day SMA59.1859.3959.67
100 day SMA65.5465.665.64
150 day SMA60.9360.8860.81
200 day SMA55.9155.8555.78
Back to top | Use Dark Theme