GrnlamInd 538979 full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Grnlam Ind 538979 WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI BSE stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets GrnlamInd

Strong Daily Stock price targets for GrnlamInd 538979 are 598.8 and 626.1

Daily Target 1593.67
Daily Target 2603.93
Daily Target 3620.96666666667
Daily Target 4631.23
Daily Target 5648.27

Daily price and volume Grnlam Ind

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 21 June 2024 614.20 (0.05%) 616.55 610.70 - 638.00 0.8825 times
Thu 20 June 2024 613.90 (0.82%) 622.00 609.35 - 622.00 0.6741 times
Wed 19 June 2024 608.90 (-2.68%) 625.50 600.00 - 628.40 1.594 times
Tue 18 June 2024 625.65 (2.98%) 610.00 610.00 - 633.70 0.6217 times
Fri 14 June 2024 607.55 (0%) 618.65 604.40 - 626.95 1.2932 times
Thu 13 June 2024 607.55 (-0.55%) 618.65 604.40 - 626.95 1.2932 times
Wed 12 June 2024 610.90 (0.93%) 617.40 607.40 - 617.40 0.219 times
Tue 11 June 2024 605.30 (0.28%) 598.00 598.00 - 610.35 0.709 times
Mon 10 June 2024 603.60 (2.46%) 600.00 599.00 - 617.80 1.9296 times
Fri 07 June 2024 589.10 (4.36%) 569.95 565.00 - 593.60 0.7837 times
Thu 06 June 2024 564.50 (2.86%) 571.40 553.40 - 571.40 1.4317 times

 Daily chart GrnlamInd

Weekly price and charts GrnlamInd

Strong weekly Stock price targets for GrnlamInd 538979 are 607.1 and 645.1

Weekly Target 1579.4
Weekly Target 2596.8
Weekly Target 3617.4
Weekly Target 4634.8
Weekly Target 5655.4

Weekly price and volumes for Grnlam Ind

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 21 June 2024 614.20 (1.09%) 610.00 600.00 - 638.00 0.5014 times
Fri 14 June 2024 607.55 (3.13%) 600.00 598.00 - 626.95 0.7237 times
Fri 07 June 2024 589.10 (3.72%) 570.50 499.05 - 593.60 0.843 times
Fri 31 May 2024 567.95 (-3.29%) 601.55 556.35 - 661.65 1.6343 times
Fri 24 May 2024 587.30 (0.38%) 577.20 571.45 - 618.75 0.8269 times
Sat 18 May 2024 585.05 (4.31%) 551.60 528.25 - 614.90 1.4947 times
Fri 10 May 2024 560.85 (-2.77%) 578.25 521.00 - 586.00 0.7659 times
Fri 03 May 2024 576.80 (-4.8%) 609.70 575.50 - 636.00 1.1956 times
Fri 26 April 2024 605.90 (5.28%) 580.00 576.20 - 619.00 1.6089 times
Fri 19 April 2024 575.50 (4.04%) 537.35 530.45 - 587.70 0.4056 times
Fri 12 April 2024 553.15 (-4.25%) 581.85 546.00 - 598.90 0.3952 times

 weekly chart GrnlamInd

Monthly price and charts GrnlamInd

Strong monthly Stock price targets for GrnlamInd 538979 are 556.63 and 695.58

Monthly Target 1444.8
Monthly Target 2529.5
Monthly Target 3583.75
Monthly Target 4668.45
Monthly Target 5722.7

Monthly price and volumes Grnlam Ind

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 21 June 2024 614.20 (8.14%) 570.50 499.05 - 638.00 0.4109 times
Fri 31 May 2024 567.95 (-6.15%) 606.35 521.00 - 661.65 1.0068 times
Tue 30 April 2024 605.20 (20.8%) 511.95 511.95 - 636.00 0.8231 times
Thu 28 March 2024 501.00 (-6.83%) 542.65 431.05 - 552.00 0.6296 times
Thu 29 February 2024 537.75 (0.43%) 535.50 507.20 - 563.80 0.8207 times
Wed 31 January 2024 535.45 (0.06%) 544.00 506.90 - 570.75 0.6347 times
Fri 29 December 2023 535.15 (-7.99%) 593.30 530.50 - 618.95 0.8319 times
Thu 30 November 2023 581.65 (20.81%) 489.60 473.60 - 626.15 3.135 times
Tue 31 October 2023 481.45 (16.33%) 424.55 390.00 - 496.00 1.309 times
Fri 29 September 2023 413.85 (-5.83%) 444.75 388.80 - 469.05 0.3983 times
Thu 31 August 2023 439.45 (-9.82%) 497.95 424.30 - 522.95 0.4707 times

 monthly chart GrnlamInd

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Grnlam Ind 538979

DMA (daily moving average) of Grnlam Ind 538979

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 614.04
12 day DMA 600
20 day DMA 594.39
35 day DMA 587.03
50 day DMA 585.52
100 day DMA 552.69
150 day DMA 553.48
200 day DMA 527.59

EMA (exponential moving average) of Grnlam Ind 538979

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA612.27611.3610
12 day EMA604.43602.65600.6
20 day EMA598.42596.76594.96
35 day EMA591.74590.42589.04
50 day EMA587.21586.11584.98

SMA (simple moving average) of Grnlam Ind 538979

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA614.04612.71612.11
12 day SMA600594.13592.08
20 day SMA594.39594.39593.76
35 day SMA587.03586.3586.05
50 day SMA585.52584.96584.24
100 day SMA552.69551.8550.82
150 day SMA553.48553.14552.77
200 day SMA527.59526.75525.9
Back to top | Use Dark Theme