Gitarenew 539013 full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Gitarenew 539013 WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI BSE stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets Gitarenew

Strong Daily Stock price targets for Gitarenew 539013 are 185.05 and 185.05

Daily Target 1185.05
Daily Target 2185.05
Daily Target 3185.05
Daily Target 4185.05
Daily Target 5185.05

Daily price and volume Gitarenew

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Thu 20 June 2024 185.05 (4.99%) 185.05 185.05 - 185.05 2.2711 times
Wed 19 June 2024 176.25 (4.97%) 176.25 176.25 - 176.25 1.2439 times
Tue 18 June 2024 167.90 (7.04%) 167.90 167.90 - 167.90 1.0816 times
Fri 14 June 2024 156.85 (0%) 156.85 156.85 - 156.85 0.4743 times
Thu 13 June 2024 156.85 (1.98%) 156.85 156.85 - 156.85 0.4743 times
Wed 12 June 2024 153.80 (1.99%) 153.80 153.80 - 153.80 0.4473 times
Tue 11 June 2024 150.80 (0.07%) 150.70 150.70 - 150.80 0.7913 times
Mon 10 June 2024 150.70 (1.89%) 147.90 147.90 - 150.70 0.8965 times
Fri 07 June 2024 147.90 (2%) 145.00 145.00 - 147.90 1.5294 times
Thu 06 June 2024 145.00 (-1.96%) 144.95 144.95 - 145.00 0.7902 times
Wed 05 June 2024 147.90 (-1.99%) 147.90 147.90 - 147.90 0.3212 times

 Daily chart Gitarenew

Weekly price and charts Gitarenew

Strong weekly Stock price targets for Gitarenew 539013 are 176.48 and 193.63

Weekly Target 1162.18
Weekly Target 2173.62
Weekly Target 3179.33333333333
Weekly Target 4190.77
Weekly Target 5196.48

Weekly price and volumes for Gitarenew

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Thu 20 June 2024 185.05 (17.98%) 167.90 167.90 - 185.05 1.0184 times
Fri 14 June 2024 156.85 (6.05%) 147.90 147.90 - 156.85 0.6832 times
Fri 07 June 2024 147.90 (-4.61%) 155.05 144.95 - 155.05 0.9643 times
Fri 31 May 2024 155.05 (-3.55%) 160.80 155.05 - 163.95 0.976 times
Fri 24 May 2024 160.75 (-7.69%) 170.70 160.75 - 170.70 0.6831 times
Sat 18 May 2024 174.15 (-11.37%) 192.60 174.15 - 192.60 0.5927 times
Fri 10 May 2024 196.50 (11.14%) 185.60 185.60 - 204.55 1.8132 times
Fri 03 May 2024 176.80 (21.47%) 152.80 152.80 - 176.80 1.9398 times
Fri 26 April 2024 145.55 (2.43%) 142.10 137.00 - 145.55 0.7665 times
Fri 19 April 2024 142.10 (-0.11%) 139.45 139.45 - 145.00 0.5629 times
Fri 12 April 2024 142.25 (-7.03%) 150.05 142.15 - 150.05 0.6398 times

 weekly chart Gitarenew

Monthly price and charts Gitarenew

Strong monthly Stock price targets for Gitarenew 539013 are 165 and 205.1

Monthly Target 1131.58
Monthly Target 2158.32
Monthly Target 3171.68333333333
Monthly Target 4198.42
Monthly Target 5211.78

Monthly price and volumes Gitarenew

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Thu 20 June 2024 185.05 (19.35%) 155.05 144.95 - 185.05 0.2437 times
Fri 31 May 2024 155.05 (-3.34%) 168.40 155.05 - 204.55 0.5084 times
Tue 30 April 2024 160.40 (1.39%) 155.05 137.00 - 160.40 0.33 times
Thu 28 March 2024 158.20 (-10.44%) 173.15 130.25 - 174.85 0.4419 times
Thu 29 February 2024 176.65 (-29%) 243.85 173.30 - 243.85 0.319 times
Wed 31 January 2024 248.80 (69.66%) 152.00 152.00 - 310.30 4.8128 times
Fri 29 December 2023 146.65 (25.88%) 118.85 106.80 - 149.95 1.9407 times
Thu 30 November 2023 116.50 (5.72%) 114.00 105.65 - 120.00 0.5018 times
Tue 31 October 2023 110.20 (-10.62%) 120.55 106.35 - 124.00 0.3927 times
Fri 29 September 2023 123.30 (-8.05%) 136.65 116.90 - 139.00 0.5092 times
Thu 31 August 2023 134.10 (33.77%) 103.20 97.00 - 144.30 2.7852 times

 monthly chart Gitarenew

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Gitarenew 539013

DMA (daily moving average) of Gitarenew 539013

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 168.58
12 day DMA 157.49
20 day DMA 158.16
35 day DMA 169.37
50 day DMA 162.01
100 day DMA 174.2
150 day DMA 170.52
200 day DMA 157.88

EMA (exponential moving average) of Gitarenew 539013

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA171.48164.69158.91
12 day EMA163.74159.87156.89
20 day EMA162.53160.16158.47
35 day EMA160.57159.13158.12
50 day EMA162.15161.22160.61

SMA (simple moving average) of Gitarenew 539013

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA168.58162.33157.24
12 day SMA157.49154.9153.13
20 day SMA158.16157.27157
35 day SMA169.37168.66167.99
50 day SMA162.01161.37160.94
100 day SMA174.2174.62175.03
150 day SMA170.52170169.57
200 day SMA157.88157.63157.42
Back to top | Use Dark Theme