Beekay 539018 full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Beekay 539018 WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI BSE stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets Beekay

Strong Daily Stock price targets for Beekay 539018 are 701.08 and 720.58

Daily Target 1696.38
Daily Target 2705.77
Daily Target 3715.88333333333
Daily Target 4725.27
Daily Target 5735.38

Daily price and volume Beekay

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 19 July 2024 715.15 (-0.4%) 716.00 706.50 - 726.00 0.8716 times
Thu 18 July 2024 718.05 (-2.84%) 739.80 705.00 - 739.80 1.0807 times
Tue 16 July 2024 739.05 (0.74%) 745.00 728.05 - 747.90 0.2842 times
Mon 15 July 2024 733.65 (-0.6%) 749.85 725.05 - 749.85 0.5257 times
Fri 12 July 2024 738.10 (0.68%) 746.95 733.15 - 757.00 0.8057 times
Thu 11 July 2024 733.10 (-1.01%) 755.40 727.15 - 762.95 0.7173 times
Wed 10 July 2024 740.55 (-3.56%) 777.35 726.20 - 777.35 2.6917 times
Tue 09 July 2024 767.90 (0.5%) 773.95 760.00 - 780.00 0.7695 times
Mon 08 July 2024 764.05 (-0.93%) 790.00 760.00 - 790.00 1.1096 times
Fri 05 July 2024 771.20 (-1.18%) 783.90 752.00 - 799.20 1.1439 times
Thu 04 July 2024 780.40 (0.8%) 796.00 774.20 - 804.85 1.3411 times

 Daily chart Beekay

Weekly price and charts Beekay

Strong weekly Stock price targets for Beekay 539018 are 687.65 and 732.5

Weekly Target 1678.48
Weekly Target 2696.82
Weekly Target 3723.33333333333
Weekly Target 4741.67
Weekly Target 5768.18

Weekly price and volumes for Beekay

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 19 July 2024 715.15 (-3.11%) 749.85 705.00 - 749.85 0.2715 times
Fri 12 July 2024 738.10 (-4.29%) 790.00 726.20 - 790.00 0.5991 times
Fri 05 July 2024 771.20 (2.87%) 749.65 741.15 - 804.85 0.8212 times
Fri 28 June 2024 749.65 (-2.36%) 819.90 726.10 - 845.00 2.3137 times
Fri 21 June 2024 767.80 (22.15%) 640.00 610.00 - 845.00 3.0314 times
Fri 14 June 2024 628.55 (3.82%) 609.00 599.00 - 650.00 1.1345 times
Fri 07 June 2024 605.40 (0.69%) 611.05 550.00 - 619.00 0.7366 times
Fri 31 May 2024 601.25 (-1.95%) 627.75 595.00 - 627.75 0.3246 times
Fri 24 May 2024 613.20 (-0.11%) 625.00 604.15 - 640.00 0.4366 times
Sat 18 May 2024 613.90 (0.28%) 603.15 590.00 - 630.00 0.3307 times
Fri 10 May 2024 612.20 (-2.67%) 630.00 591.75 - 646.40 0.3354 times

 weekly chart Beekay

Monthly price and charts Beekay

Strong monthly Stock price targets for Beekay 539018 are 660.15 and 760

Monthly Target 1641.82
Monthly Target 2678.48
Monthly Target 3741.66666666667
Monthly Target 4778.33
Monthly Target 5841.52

Monthly price and volumes Beekay

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 19 July 2024 715.15 (-4.6%) 749.65 705.00 - 804.85 0.5764 times
Fri 28 June 2024 749.65 (24.68%) 611.05 550.00 - 845.00 2.4586 times
Fri 31 May 2024 601.25 (-5.32%) 636.05 590.00 - 646.40 0.5108 times
Tue 30 April 2024 635.05 (12.73%) 579.00 562.10 - 660.00 0.7191 times
Thu 28 March 2024 563.35 (-10.95%) 632.65 549.00 - 659.00 1.0058 times
Thu 29 February 2024 632.60 (2.07%) 629.90 601.15 - 667.00 0.8721 times
Wed 31 January 2024 619.75 (-3.37%) 646.00 590.00 - 674.50 1.7201 times
Fri 29 December 2023 641.35 (-3.27%) 673.10 621.00 - 674.00 0.5841 times
Thu 30 November 2023 663.05 (-6.19%) 709.95 625.20 - 778.00 0.4735 times
Tue 31 October 2023 706.80 (3.46%) 688.00 626.00 - 770.00 1.0795 times
Fri 29 September 2023 683.15 (9.74%) 621.00 585.00 - 695.00 1.0256 times

 monthly chart Beekay

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Beekay 539018

DMA (daily moving average) of Beekay 539018

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 728.8
12 day DMA 747.95
20 day DMA 757.79
35 day DMA 703.26
50 day DMA 676.26
100 day DMA 648.45
150 day DMA 645.23
200 day DMA 654.68

EMA (exponential moving average) of Beekay 539018

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA727.37733.48741.2
12 day EMA737.45741.5745.76
20 day EMA732.39734.2735.9
35 day EMA710.57710.3709.84
50 day EMA677.37675.83674.11

SMA (simple moving average) of Beekay 539018

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA728.8732.39736.89
12 day SMA747.95754.33757.13
20 day SMA757.79757.87757.29
35 day SMA703.26700.24697.05
50 day SMA676.26674.33672.5
100 day SMA648.45647.81647.2
150 day SMA645.23644.79644.37
200 day SMA654.68654.19653.68
Back to top | Use Dark Theme