Fraser 539032 full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Fraser 539032 WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI BSE stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets Fraser

Strong Daily Stock price targets for Fraser 539032 are 4.56 and 4.8

Daily Target 14.38
Daily Target 24.5
Daily Target 34.6233333333333
Daily Target 44.74
Daily Target 54.86

Daily price and volume Fraser

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Wed 19 June 2024 4.61 (-3.56%) 4.58 4.51 - 4.75 0.4889 times
Tue 18 June 2024 4.78 (0%) 4.77 4.50 - 4.78 1.0852 times
Fri 14 June 2024 4.78 (0%) 4.61 4.61 - 4.78 0.309 times
Thu 13 June 2024 4.78 (3.91%) 4.61 4.61 - 4.78 0.309 times
Wed 12 June 2024 4.60 (4.55%) 4.60 4.60 - 4.60 0.9869 times
Tue 11 June 2024 4.40 (-12.87%) 5.05 4.40 - 5.05 5.5056 times
Mon 10 June 2024 5.05 (-1.56%) 5.13 5.00 - 5.13 0.7708 times
Fri 07 June 2024 5.13 (0.39%) 5.11 5.11 - 5.29 0.245 times
Thu 06 June 2024 5.11 (-4.31%) 5.05 5.05 - 5.31 0.1035 times
Wed 05 June 2024 5.34 (6.16%) 5.45 5.05 - 5.45 0.1961 times
Tue 04 June 2024 5.03 (-2.52%) 5.01 5.01 - 5.33 0.072 times

 Daily chart Fraser

Weekly price and charts Fraser

Strong weekly Stock price targets for Fraser 539032 are 4.42 and 4.7

Weekly Target 14.35
Weekly Target 24.48
Weekly Target 34.63
Weekly Target 44.76
Weekly Target 54.91

Weekly price and volumes for Fraser

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Wed 19 June 2024 4.61 (-3.56%) 4.77 4.50 - 4.78 0.981 times
Fri 14 June 2024 4.78 (-6.82%) 5.13 4.40 - 5.13 4.9121 times
Fri 07 June 2024 5.13 (-2.29%) 5.12 5.01 - 5.45 0.5789 times
Fri 31 May 2024 5.25 (1.35%) 5.84 4.91 - 5.84 0.4517 times
Fri 24 May 2024 5.18 (1.57%) 5.00 5.00 - 5.75 1.1786 times
Fri 17 May 2024 5.10 (-2.11%) 5.19 4.71 - 5.35 0.6737 times
Fri 10 May 2024 5.21 (2.36%) 4.90 4.90 - 5.54 0.2636 times
Fri 03 May 2024 5.09 (0.59%) 5.90 4.56 - 5.90 0.267 times
Fri 26 April 2024 5.06 (-2.69%) 5.08 4.93 - 5.75 0.3326 times
Fri 19 April 2024 5.20 (-1.7%) 5.29 5.00 - 5.59 0.3608 times
Fri 12 April 2024 5.29 (0.76%) 5.25 4.65 - 5.73 0.6032 times

 weekly chart Fraser

Monthly price and charts Fraser

Strong monthly Stock price targets for Fraser 539032 are 3.98 and 5.03

Monthly Target 13.77
Monthly Target 24.19
Monthly Target 34.82
Monthly Target 45.24
Monthly Target 55.87

Monthly price and volumes Fraser

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Wed 19 June 2024 4.61 (-12.19%) 5.12 4.40 - 5.45 1.2122 times
Fri 31 May 2024 5.25 (1.94%) 5.15 4.56 - 5.84 0.4885 times
Tue 30 April 2024 5.15 (6.63%) 4.84 4.65 - 5.90 0.3954 times
Thu 28 March 2024 4.83 (-13.75%) 5.26 4.25 - 6.49 1.3085 times
Thu 29 February 2024 5.60 (0.36%) 5.58 5.26 - 6.44 0.7572 times
Wed 31 January 2024 5.58 (8.35%) 5.15 5.15 - 6.00 0.7575 times
Fri 29 December 2023 5.15 (3%) 5.48 5.10 - 5.90 0.7047 times
Thu 30 November 2023 5.00 (-1.77%) 5.09 4.85 - 5.99 0.5618 times
Tue 31 October 2023 5.09 (-20.22%) 6.51 5.00 - 6.68 1.211 times
Fri 29 September 2023 6.38 (8.32%) 5.89 5.71 - 7.95 2.6031 times
Thu 31 August 2023 5.89 (5.56%) 5.75 5.00 - 6.59 1.8005 times

 monthly chart Fraser

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Fraser 539032

DMA (daily moving average) of Fraser 539032

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 4.71
12 day DMA 4.9
20 day DMA 5.07
35 day DMA 5.12
50 day DMA 5.15
100 day DMA 5.31
150 day DMA 5.34
200 day DMA 5.49

EMA (exponential moving average) of Fraser 539032

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA4.734.794.79
12 day EMA4.874.924.94
20 day EMA4.9655.02
35 day EMA5.045.075.09
50 day EMA5.115.135.14

SMA (simple moving average) of Fraser 539032

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA4.714.674.72
12 day SMA4.94.955
20 day SMA5.075.095.11
35 day SMA5.125.135.14
50 day SMA5.155.165.17
100 day SMA5.315.325.33
150 day SMA5.345.345.34
200 day SMA5.495.495.5
Back to top | Use Dark Theme