Svphousing 539041 full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Svphousing 539041 WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI BSE stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets Svphousing

Strong Daily Stock price targets for Svphousing 539041 are 71.88 and 72.63

Daily Target 171.67
Daily Target 272.08
Daily Target 372.416666666667
Daily Target 472.83
Daily Target 573.17

Daily price and volume Svphousing

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Tue 23 April 2024 72.50 (3.57%) 72.75 72.00 - 72.75 0.4237 times
Mon 22 April 2024 70.00 (0%) 70.25 70.00 - 71.99 1.0169 times
Fri 19 April 2024 70.00 (-2.1%) 70.05 69.12 - 70.50 1.9492 times
Thu 18 April 2024 71.50 (-4.25%) 73.21 67.21 - 73.21 3.4746 times
Tue 16 April 2024 74.67 (0.91%) 74.00 74.00 - 75.00 0.678 times
Mon 15 April 2024 74.00 (-3.88%) 71.99 71.99 - 74.00 0.339 times
Fri 12 April 2024 76.99 (2.64%) 76.00 75.00 - 76.99 0.339 times
Wed 10 April 2024 75.01 (-2.9%) 76.05 75.01 - 77.00 0.678 times
Tue 09 April 2024 77.25 (-0.96%) 77.07 76.30 - 77.50 0.678 times
Mon 08 April 2024 78.00 (-1.27%) 77.63 77.30 - 78.00 0.4237 times
Fri 05 April 2024 79.00 (-0.88%) 82.93 79.00 - 82.93 0.339 times

 Daily chart Svphousing

Weekly price and charts Svphousing

Strong weekly Stock price targets for Svphousing 539041 are 71.25 and 74

Weekly Target 169
Weekly Target 270.75
Weekly Target 371.75
Weekly Target 473.5
Weekly Target 574.5

Weekly price and volumes for Svphousing

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Tue 23 April 2024 72.50 (3.57%) 70.25 70.00 - 72.75 0.1453 times
Fri 19 April 2024 70.00 (-9.08%) 71.99 67.21 - 75.00 0.6496 times
Fri 12 April 2024 76.99 (-2.54%) 77.63 75.00 - 78.00 0.2137 times
Fri 05 April 2024 79.00 (5.57%) 78.50 76.05 - 83.00 0.5128 times
Thu 28 March 2024 74.83 (-6.37%) 76.30 73.00 - 76.30 0.8205 times
Fri 22 March 2024 79.92 (5.66%) 75.50 73.10 - 79.99 0.2735 times
Fri 15 March 2024 75.64 (-11.76%) 84.50 72.00 - 85.49 0.9573 times
Thu 07 March 2024 85.72 (-9.77%) 91.64 83.55 - 92.00 0.8547 times
Sat 02 March 2024 95.00 (15.42%) 81.85 75.00 - 98.50 4.1282 times
Fri 23 February 2024 82.31 (-4.07%) 85.75 79.50 - 90.00 1.4444 times
Fri 16 February 2024 85.80 (-6.83%) 93.90 81.00 - 105.00 5.8291 times

 weekly chart Svphousing

Monthly price and charts Svphousing

Strong monthly Stock price targets for Svphousing 539041 are 61.96 and 77.75

Monthly Target 158.45
Monthly Target 265.47
Monthly Target 374.236666666667
Monthly Target 481.26
Monthly Target 590.03

Monthly price and volumes Svphousing

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Tue 23 April 2024 72.50 (-3.11%) 78.50 67.21 - 83.00 0.2159 times
Thu 28 March 2024 74.83 (-20.39%) 97.99 72.00 - 97.99 0.4743 times
Thu 29 February 2024 94.00 (32.41%) 69.02 67.00 - 105.00 2.4806 times
Wed 31 January 2024 70.99 (-1.68%) 72.20 65.25 - 85.50 1.1269 times
Fri 29 December 2023 72.20 (-5%) 79.75 70.00 - 87.00 0.4415 times
Thu 30 November 2023 76.00 (5.58%) 72.00 68.04 - 87.80 0.6405 times
Tue 31 October 2023 71.98 (5.31%) 67.00 67.00 - 92.00 1.0553 times
Fri 29 September 2023 68.35 (-1.44%) 72.81 60.05 - 76.45 0.7424 times
Thu 31 August 2023 69.35 (-4.93%) 73.45 62.00 - 78.99 0.9292 times
Mon 31 July 2023 72.95 (-27.51%) 96.10 71.00 - 97.15 1.8935 times
Fri 30 June 2023 100.63 (2.29%) 95.05 87.64 - 131.80 2.2368 times

 monthly chart Svphousing

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Svphousing 539041

DMA (daily moving average) of Svphousing 539041

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 71.73
12 day DMA 74.89
20 day DMA 75.89
35 day DMA 79.02
50 day DMA 81.95
100 day DMA 78.01
150 day DMA 76.78
200 day DMA 76.04

EMA (exponential moving average) of Svphousing 539041

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA72.0971.8972.83
12 day EMA7474.2775.05
20 day EMA75.5475.8676.48
35 day EMA77.9478.2678.75
50 day EMA80.0380.3480.76

SMA (simple moving average) of Svphousing 539041

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA71.7372.0373.43
12 day SMA74.8975.7676.51
20 day SMA75.8976.0776.54
35 day SMA79.0279.5480.04
50 day SMA81.9582.1382.08
100 day SMA78.0178.0978.24
150 day SMA76.7876.7576.76
200 day SMA76.0476.1576.31
Back to top | Use Dark Theme