Manaksteltd 539044 full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Manaksteltd 539044 WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI BSE stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets Manaksteltd

Strong Daily Stock price targets for Manaksteltd 539044 are 54.23 and 55.68

Daily Target 153.02
Daily Target 253.98
Daily Target 354.466666666667
Daily Target 455.43
Daily Target 555.92

Daily price and volume Manaksteltd

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 21 June 2024 54.95 (1.76%) 53.50 53.50 - 54.95 0.244 times
Thu 20 June 2024 54.00 (-1.55%) 53.76 53.76 - 54.75 1.2585 times
Wed 19 June 2024 54.85 (-1.81%) 54.90 54.75 - 54.90 1.7481 times
Tue 18 June 2024 55.86 (-1.69%) 55.86 55.86 - 55.90 1.0932 times
Fri 14 June 2024 56.82 (0%) 56.82 55.71 - 56.82 1.5824 times
Thu 13 June 2024 56.82 (1.99%) 56.82 55.71 - 56.82 1.5824 times
Wed 12 June 2024 55.71 (2%) 55.71 55.71 - 55.71 0.4519 times
Tue 11 June 2024 54.62 (2%) 54.62 54.62 - 54.62 0.969 times
Mon 10 June 2024 53.55 (2%) 52.50 52.50 - 53.55 0.6537 times
Fri 07 June 2024 52.50 (0.75%) 52.11 51.20 - 52.50 0.4169 times
Thu 06 June 2024 52.11 (-0.27%) 52.10 51.25 - 52.11 0.3898 times

 Daily chart Manaksteltd

Weekly price and charts Manaksteltd

Strong weekly Stock price targets for Manaksteltd 539044 are 53.03 and 55.43

Weekly Target 152.38
Weekly Target 253.67
Weekly Target 354.783333333333
Weekly Target 456.07
Weekly Target 557.18

Weekly price and volumes for Manaksteltd

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 21 June 2024 54.95 (-3.29%) 55.86 53.50 - 55.90 1.4982 times
Fri 14 June 2024 56.82 (8.23%) 52.50 52.50 - 56.82 1.8072 times
Fri 07 June 2024 52.50 (-5.35%) 55.47 51.20 - 55.47 1.136 times
Fri 31 May 2024 55.47 (-2.79%) 58.20 55.47 - 58.20 0.3025 times
Fri 24 May 2024 57.06 (-6.52%) 58.35 57.06 - 61.74 0.4166 times
Sat 18 May 2024 61.04 (16.73%) 52.29 52.29 - 65.95 2.4417 times
Fri 10 May 2024 52.29 (-9.56%) 56.67 52.29 - 56.67 0.5407 times
Fri 03 May 2024 57.82 (-0.38%) 59.20 57.82 - 59.20 0.4457 times
Fri 26 April 2024 58.04 (-0.89%) 58.50 55.80 - 58.50 0.913 times
Fri 19 April 2024 58.56 (-7.72%) 62.20 58.56 - 62.20 0.4985 times
Fri 12 April 2024 63.46 (-7.73%) 67.41 63.46 - 67.41 0.1509 times

 weekly chart Manaksteltd

Monthly price and charts Manaksteltd

Strong monthly Stock price targets for Manaksteltd 539044 are 50.27 and 55.89

Monthly Target 148.7
Monthly Target 251.83
Monthly Target 354.323333333333
Monthly Target 457.45
Monthly Target 559.94

Monthly price and volumes Manaksteltd

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 21 June 2024 54.95 (-0.94%) 55.47 51.20 - 56.82 0.1839 times
Fri 31 May 2024 55.47 (-5.18%) 58.50 52.29 - 65.95 0.1589 times
Tue 30 April 2024 58.50 (-0.91%) 59.99 55.80 - 70.80 0.1847 times
Thu 28 March 2024 59.04 (-19.67%) 74.97 52.05 - 77.60 0.4987 times
Thu 29 February 2024 73.50 (-23%) 91.00 71.00 - 96.75 0.5523 times
Wed 31 January 2024 95.46 (100.04%) 52.00 47.85 - 107.10 6.1861 times
Fri 29 December 2023 47.72 (6.09%) 47.50 43.31 - 50.88 0.7961 times
Thu 30 November 2023 44.98 (6.39%) 42.60 42.55 - 49.99 0.3398 times
Tue 31 October 2023 42.28 (-9.19%) 46.00 39.50 - 48.29 0.3168 times
Fri 29 September 2023 46.56 (-2.1%) 48.25 45.55 - 54.30 0.7827 times
Thu 31 August 2023 47.56 (11.36%) 43.75 42.00 - 51.80 0.7026 times

 monthly chart Manaksteltd

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Manaksteltd 539044

DMA (daily moving average) of Manaksteltd 539044

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 55.3
12 day DMA 54.5
20 day DMA 55.08
35 day DMA 56.24
50 day DMA 57.3
100 day DMA 65.6
150 day DMA 60.59
200 day DMA 57.03

EMA (exponential moving average) of Manaksteltd 539044

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA54.9654.9755.46
12 day EMA55.1155.1455.35
20 day EMA55.5255.5855.75
35 day EMA56.5456.6356.79
50 day EMA57.8357.9558.11

SMA (simple moving average) of Manaksteltd 539044

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA55.355.6756.01
12 day SMA54.554.3754.4
20 day SMA55.0855.2455.51
35 day SMA56.2456.3656.48
50 day SMA57.357.5557.85
100 day SMA65.665.966.12
150 day SMA60.5960.5260.46
200 day SMA57.035756.98
Back to top | Use Dark Theme