Sab 539112 full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Sab 539112 WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI BSE stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets Sab

Strong Daily Stock price targets for Sab 539112 are 180.38 and 186.63

Daily Target 1175.17
Daily Target 2179.33
Daily Target 3181.41666666667
Daily Target 4185.58
Daily Target 5187.67

Daily price and volume Sab

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Mon 15 July 2024 183.50 (4.86%) 183.00 177.25 - 183.50 1.9306 times
Fri 12 July 2024 175.00 (1.16%) 181.65 175.00 - 181.65 0.2924 times
Wed 10 July 2024 173.00 (1.5%) 172.00 172.00 - 173.00 0.5527 times
Tue 09 July 2024 170.45 (4.99%) 170.45 169.40 - 170.45 1.1078 times
Mon 08 July 2024 162.35 (-3.71%) 165.00 162.00 - 165.00 0.0223 times
Fri 05 July 2024 168.60 (0.12%) 163.30 163.30 - 175.00 1.8786 times
Thu 04 July 2024 168.40 (-4.86%) 172.00 168.40 - 177.50 0.4957 times
Wed 03 July 2024 177.00 (2.31%) 172.50 164.40 - 177.00 1.3656 times
Tue 02 July 2024 173.00 (-2.51%) 177.00 173.00 - 180.40 0.8649 times
Mon 01 July 2024 177.45 (3.89%) 172.00 162.30 - 178.95 1.4895 times
Fri 28 June 2024 170.80 (0%) 170.80 170.00 - 170.80 0.8699 times

 Daily chart Sab

Weekly price and charts Sab

Strong weekly Stock price targets for Sab 539112 are 180.38 and 186.63

Weekly Target 1175.17
Weekly Target 2179.33
Weekly Target 3181.41666666667
Weekly Target 4185.58
Weekly Target 5187.67

Weekly price and volumes for Sab

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Mon 15 July 2024 183.50 (4.86%) 183.00 177.25 - 183.50 0.6189 times
Fri 12 July 2024 175.00 (3.8%) 165.00 162.00 - 181.65 0.6332 times
Fri 05 July 2024 168.60 (-1.29%) 172.00 162.30 - 180.40 1.9538 times
Fri 28 June 2024 170.80 (-5.06%) 179.90 170.00 - 188.70 1.1616 times
Fri 21 June 2024 179.90 (5.79%) 177.50 173.20 - 185.00 0.7048 times
Fri 14 June 2024 170.05 (6.28%) 162.90 152.50 - 180.50 1.4325 times
Fri 07 June 2024 160.00 (1.23%) 165.95 145.40 - 169.30 1.485 times
Fri 31 May 2024 158.05 (-7.33%) 167.55 158.05 - 170.55 1.0551 times
Fri 24 May 2024 170.55 (-7.31%) 184.00 170.55 - 184.00 0.7985 times
Fri 17 May 2024 184.00 (-5.64%) 194.90 184.00 - 194.90 0.1565 times
Fri 10 May 2024 195.00 (-6.41%) 204.20 195.00 - 204.20 0.2471 times

 weekly chart Sab

Monthly price and charts Sab

Strong monthly Stock price targets for Sab 539112 are 172.75 and 194.25

Monthly Target 1154.83
Monthly Target 2169.17
Monthly Target 3176.33333333333
Monthly Target 4190.67
Monthly Target 5197.83

Monthly price and volumes Sab

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Mon 15 July 2024 183.50 (7.44%) 172.00 162.00 - 183.50 0.2326 times
Fri 28 June 2024 170.80 (8.07%) 165.95 145.40 - 188.70 0.347 times
Fri 31 May 2024 158.05 (-25.66%) 212.60 158.05 - 212.60 0.1739 times
Tue 30 April 2024 212.60 (9.05%) 191.20 176.05 - 219.00 0.7123 times
Thu 28 March 2024 194.95 (13.01%) 181.00 171.95 - 359.20 6.9214 times
Thu 29 February 2024 172.50 (-3.36%) 178.50 163.40 - 200.30 0.3648 times
Wed 31 January 2024 178.50 (22.18%) 146.00 138.65 - 185.00 0.4721 times
Thu 28 December 2023 146.10 (0.03%) 148.95 143.05 - 151.00 0.2047 times
Thu 30 November 2023 146.05 (19.71%) 122.00 110.30 - 149.15 0.4809 times
Mon 30 October 2023 122.00 (-2.71%) 125.40 114.05 - 125.40 0.0904 times
Fri 29 September 2023 125.40 (14.73%) 109.30 108.95 - 144.00 0.9922 times

 monthly chart Sab

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Sab 539112

DMA (daily moving average) of Sab 539112

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 172.86
12 day DMA 172.53
20 day DMA 175.06
35 day DMA 171.14
50 day DMA 178.41
100 day DMA 190.25
150 day DMA 181.12
200 day DMA 166.17

EMA (exponential moving average) of Sab 539112

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA175.79171.94170.41
12 day EMA173.88172.13171.61
20 day EMA174.07173.08172.88
35 day EMA177.78177.44177.58
50 day EMA180.6180.48180.7

SMA (simple moving average) of Sab 539112

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA172.86169.88168.56
12 day SMA172.53172.22171.91
20 day SMA175.06174.39174.59
35 day SMA171.14170.97171.14
50 day SMA178.41179.08179.84
100 day SMA190.25190.3190.48
150 day SMA181.12180.79180.47
200 day SMA166.17165.83165.51
Back to top | Use Dark Theme