Sujala 539117 full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Sujala 539117 WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI BSE stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets Sujala

Strong Daily Stock price targets for Sujala 539117 are 38.27 and 39.93

Daily Target 137.02
Daily Target 237.85
Daily Target 338.68
Daily Target 439.51
Daily Target 540.34

Daily price and volume Sujala

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 14 June 2024 38.68 (0%) 37.85 37.85 - 39.51 2.4531 times
Thu 13 June 2024 38.68 (2.57%) 37.85 37.85 - 39.51 2.4531 times
Wed 12 June 2024 37.71 (6.5%) 39.00 35.41 - 39.00 0.6431 times
Tue 11 June 2024 35.41 (2.31%) 34.61 34.61 - 36.49 0.4573 times
Mon 10 June 2024 34.61 (-0.06%) 38.95 34.10 - 38.95 0.6761 times
Fri 07 June 2024 34.63 (-1.31%) 35.99 33.61 - 35.99 1.1301 times
Thu 06 June 2024 35.09 (-2.5%) 40.00 34.99 - 40.00 0.84 times
Wed 05 June 2024 35.99 (5.85%) 34.68 34.00 - 36.48 0.2196 times
Tue 04 June 2024 34.00 (-5.24%) 35.99 33.25 - 36.00 0.1782 times
Mon 03 June 2024 35.88 (2.16%) 41.00 34.05 - 41.00 0.9493 times
Fri 31 May 2024 35.12 (2.18%) 39.90 34.51 - 39.90 0.3071 times

 Daily chart Sujala

Weekly price and charts Sujala

Strong weekly Stock price targets for Sujala 539117 are 33.69 and 39.1

Weekly Target 132.02
Weekly Target 235.35
Weekly Target 337.43
Weekly Target 440.76
Weekly Target 542.84

Weekly price and volumes for Sujala

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 14 June 2024 38.68 (11.7%) 38.95 34.10 - 39.51 3.3362 times
Fri 07 June 2024 34.63 (-1.4%) 41.00 33.25 - 41.00 1.6561 times
Fri 31 May 2024 35.12 (2.33%) 34.99 33.33 - 39.90 0.9012 times
Fri 24 May 2024 34.32 (0.41%) 35.60 33.50 - 36.00 0.8073 times
Sat 18 May 2024 34.18 (2.09%) 34.90 32.40 - 39.95 0.6968 times
Fri 10 May 2024 33.48 (-3.24%) 33.85 30.40 - 38.40 0.5581 times
Fri 03 May 2024 34.60 (0.93%) 34.90 33.25 - 35.00 0.6559 times
Fri 26 April 2024 34.28 (6.39%) 32.15 31.60 - 35.46 0.5983 times
Fri 19 April 2024 32.22 (-2.78%) 33.14 32.00 - 34.65 0.2249 times
Fri 12 April 2024 33.14 (-4.63%) 34.80 32.50 - 37.00 0.5651 times
Fri 05 April 2024 34.75 (0.9%) 34.45 31.02 - 37.65 1.7475 times

 weekly chart Sujala

Monthly price and charts Sujala

Strong monthly Stock price targets for Sujala 539117 are 32.09 and 39.84

Monthly Target 129.89
Monthly Target 234.29
Monthly Target 337.643333333333
Monthly Target 442.04
Monthly Target 545.39

Monthly price and volumes Sujala

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 14 June 2024 38.68 (10.14%) 41.00 33.25 - 41.00 1.1156 times
Fri 31 May 2024 35.12 (3.63%) 33.51 30.40 - 39.95 0.7155 times
Tue 30 April 2024 33.89 (-1.6%) 34.45 31.02 - 37.65 0.7941 times
Thu 28 March 2024 34.44 (9.26%) 31.99 29.31 - 36.70 0.9213 times
Thu 29 February 2024 31.52 (6.49%) 29.10 29.00 - 36.45 1.3874 times
Wed 31 January 2024 29.60 (-18.79%) 36.45 28.25 - 36.45 0.4377 times
Fri 29 December 2023 36.45 (24.87%) 29.19 26.95 - 37.20 0.5217 times
Thu 30 November 2023 29.19 (-8.47%) 30.30 29.19 - 38.65 0.8359 times
Tue 31 October 2023 31.89 (61.88%) 18.05 18.00 - 43.22 2.6972 times
Fri 29 September 2023 19.70 (1.6%) 19.39 17.55 - 19.90 0.5737 times
Thu 31 August 2023 19.39 (15.97%) 16.72 15.50 - 20.70 0.7415 times

 monthly chart Sujala

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Sujala 539117

DMA (daily moving average) of Sujala 539117

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 37.02
12 day DMA 35.85
20 day DMA 35.31
35 day DMA 34.78
50 day DMA 34.42
100 day DMA 33.31
150 day DMA 32.83
200 day DMA 30.59

EMA (exponential moving average) of Sujala 539117

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA37.4536.8435.92
12 day EMA36.2835.8435.32
20 day EMA35.6635.3434.99
35 day EMA35.0434.8334.6
50 day EMA34.5834.4134.24

SMA (simple moving average) of Sujala 539117

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA37.0236.2135.49
12 day SMA35.8535.4335.13
20 day SMA35.3135.0634.82
35 day SMA34.7834.6434.48
50 day SMA34.4234.334.19
100 day SMA33.3133.2133.12
150 day SMA32.8332.8232.8
200 day SMA30.5930.4930.39
Back to top | Use Dark Theme