Mep 539126 full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Mep 539126 WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI BSE stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets Mep

Strong Daily Stock price targets for Mep 539126 are 9.37 and 9.37

Daily Target 19.37
Daily Target 29.37
Daily Target 39.37
Daily Target 49.37
Daily Target 59.37

Daily price and volume Mep

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Wed 19 June 2024 9.37 (-1.99%) 9.37 9.37 - 9.37 1.7029 times
Tue 18 June 2024 9.56 (10.14%) 9.56 9.20 - 9.56 1.6876 times
Fri 14 June 2024 8.68 (0%) 8.48 8.48 - 8.68 1.1598 times
Thu 13 June 2024 8.68 (4.96%) 8.48 8.48 - 8.68 1.1598 times
Wed 12 June 2024 8.27 (4.95%) 7.94 7.94 - 8.27 2.0563 times
Tue 11 June 2024 7.88 (0.13%) 7.90 7.70 - 8.05 0.746 times
Mon 10 June 2024 7.87 (-0.25%) 8.09 7.81 - 8.09 0.1176 times
Fri 07 June 2024 7.89 (-1.38%) 8.07 7.70 - 8.07 0.5627 times
Thu 06 June 2024 8.00 (0%) 8.00 7.75 - 8.19 0.2794 times
Wed 05 June 2024 8.00 (3.9%) 7.35 7.35 - 8.07 0.5279 times
Tue 04 June 2024 7.70 (-4.94%) 8.40 7.70 - 8.40 1.6261 times

 Daily chart Mep

Weekly price and charts Mep

Strong weekly Stock price targets for Mep 539126 are 9.11 and 9.47

Weekly Target 19.02
Weekly Target 29.19
Weekly Target 39.3766666666667
Weekly Target 49.55
Weekly Target 59.74

Weekly price and volumes for Mep

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Wed 19 June 2024 9.37 (7.95%) 9.56 9.20 - 9.56 0.5016 times
Fri 14 June 2024 8.68 (10.01%) 8.09 7.70 - 8.68 0.7751 times
Fri 07 June 2024 7.89 (0.25%) 8.10 7.35 - 8.40 0.5894 times
Fri 31 May 2024 7.87 (-1.63%) 8.04 7.66 - 8.35 0.4084 times
Fri 24 May 2024 8.00 (-5.44%) 8.29 7.90 - 8.45 0.3915 times
Sat 18 May 2024 8.46 (3.93%) 8.15 7.75 - 8.46 0.5546 times
Fri 10 May 2024 8.14 (-8.74%) 8.92 7.82 - 9.29 0.6946 times
Fri 03 May 2024 8.92 (11.5%) 7.99 7.60 - 9.00 1.759 times
Fri 26 April 2024 8.00 (-5.77%) 8.26 7.67 - 8.89 3.1412 times
Fri 19 April 2024 8.49 (-18.37%) 9.88 8.49 - 9.88 1.1847 times
Fri 12 April 2024 10.40 (-2.44%) 10.13 9.59 - 10.63 2.3294 times

 weekly chart Mep

Monthly price and charts Mep

Strong monthly Stock price targets for Mep 539126 are 8.36 and 10.57

Monthly Target 16.55
Monthly Target 27.96
Monthly Target 38.76
Monthly Target 410.17
Monthly Target 510.97

Monthly price and volumes Mep

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Wed 19 June 2024 9.37 (19.06%) 8.10 7.35 - 9.56 0.2715 times
Fri 31 May 2024 7.87 (-4.72%) 8.26 7.66 - 9.29 0.4365 times
Tue 30 April 2024 8.26 (-27.61%) 10.84 7.60 - 12.55 1.5103 times
Thu 28 March 2024 11.41 (-23.93%) 14.70 9.82 - 15.70 1.03 times
Thu 29 February 2024 15.00 (-8.98%) 16.82 14.75 - 21.90 1.6214 times
Wed 31 January 2024 16.48 (7.92%) 15.58 14.00 - 17.50 1.0011 times
Fri 29 December 2023 15.27 (18.83%) 13.10 11.96 - 17.43 1.7431 times
Thu 30 November 2023 12.85 (1.42%) 12.15 12.15 - 14.14 0.6761 times
Tue 31 October 2023 12.67 (4.54%) 12.36 11.30 - 14.85 0.9662 times
Fri 29 September 2023 12.12 (6.97%) 11.13 11.13 - 14.07 0.7437 times
Thu 31 August 2023 11.33 (-5.03%) 11.98 10.95 - 13.05 0.765 times

 monthly chart Mep

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Mep 539126

DMA (daily moving average) of Mep 539126

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 8.91
12 day DMA 8.33
20 day DMA 8.2
35 day DMA 8.25
50 day DMA 8.53
100 day DMA 11.7
150 day DMA 12.48
200 day DMA 12.5

EMA (exponential moving average) of Mep 539126

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA8.988.788.39
12 day EMA8.558.48.19
20 day EMA8.448.348.21
35 day EMA8.588.538.47
50 day EMA8.858.838.8

SMA (simple moving average) of Mep 539126

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA8.918.618.28
12 day SMA8.338.218.07
20 day SMA8.28.148.08
35 day SMA8.258.28.16
50 day SMA8.538.578.62
100 day SMA11.711.7511.81
150 day SMA12.4812.5112.54
200 day SMA12.512.5112.52
Back to top | Use Dark Theme