Pncinfra 539150 full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Pncinfra 539150 WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI BSE stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets Pncinfra

Strong Daily Stock price targets for Pncinfra 539150 are 473.85 and 482.75

Daily Target 1471.65
Daily Target 2476.05
Daily Target 3480.55
Daily Target 4484.95
Daily Target 5489.45

Daily price and volume Pncinfra

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 14 June 2024 480.45 (0%) 484.95 476.15 - 485.05 0.7467 times
Thu 13 June 2024 480.45 (-0.46%) 484.95 476.15 - 485.05 0.7467 times
Wed 12 June 2024 482.65 (0.83%) 485.65 479.80 - 487.50 0.4863 times
Tue 11 June 2024 478.70 (-8.22%) 514.95 470.05 - 514.95 2.5279 times
Mon 10 June 2024 521.60 (-1.22%) 534.70 515.05 - 535.90 0.7321 times
Fri 07 June 2024 528.05 (-0.29%) 534.45 519.05 - 538.95 0.8554 times
Thu 06 June 2024 529.60 (12.59%) 486.00 479.85 - 552.00 1.6225 times
Wed 05 June 2024 470.40 (-1.02%) 483.00 457.25 - 498.90 0.8565 times
Tue 04 June 2024 475.25 (-12.91%) 551.95 454.60 - 551.95 0.4269 times
Mon 03 June 2024 545.70 (5.35%) 545.45 532.90 - 555.50 0.9988 times
Fri 31 May 2024 518.00 (0.83%) 515.55 511.80 - 531.80 0.4291 times

 Daily chart Pncinfra

Weekly price and charts Pncinfra

Strong weekly Stock price targets for Pncinfra 539150 are 442.33 and 508.18

Weekly Target 1429.62
Weekly Target 2455.03
Weekly Target 3495.46666666667
Weekly Target 4520.88
Weekly Target 5561.32

Weekly price and volumes for Pncinfra

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 14 June 2024 480.45 (-9.01%) 534.70 470.05 - 535.90 2.0476 times
Fri 07 June 2024 528.05 (1.94%) 545.45 454.60 - 555.50 1.8601 times
Fri 31 May 2024 518.00 (-7.23%) 569.60 510.00 - 574.50 0.8958 times
Fri 24 May 2024 558.40 (21.87%) 462.95 454.75 - 573.00 2.9957 times
Sat 18 May 2024 458.20 (5.54%) 432.30 423.00 - 463.25 0.3301 times
Fri 10 May 2024 434.15 (-1.32%) 445.95 417.60 - 445.95 0.3323 times
Fri 03 May 2024 439.95 (-2.6%) 453.25 436.10 - 454.95 0.1537 times
Fri 26 April 2024 451.70 (4.29%) 440.95 430.35 - 462.75 0.2773 times
Fri 19 April 2024 433.10 (-2.26%) 434.25 422.25 - 449.75 0.1744 times
Fri 12 April 2024 443.10 (3.09%) 434.75 432.70 - 479.15 0.9331 times
Fri 05 April 2024 429.80 (-1.46%) 444.25 426.45 - 447.25 0.2871 times

 weekly chart Pncinfra

Monthly price and charts Pncinfra

Strong monthly Stock price targets for Pncinfra 539150 are 417.08 and 517.98

Monthly Target 1395.95
Monthly Target 2438.2
Monthly Target 3496.85
Monthly Target 4539.1
Monthly Target 5597.75

Monthly price and volumes Pncinfra

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 14 June 2024 480.45 (-7.25%) 545.45 454.60 - 555.50 1.7335 times
Fri 31 May 2024 518.00 (15.53%) 451.65 417.60 - 574.50 2.0511 times
Tue 30 April 2024 448.35 (2.8%) 444.25 422.25 - 479.15 0.7788 times
Thu 28 March 2024 436.15 (2.01%) 429.95 381.85 - 472.95 0.6317 times
Thu 29 February 2024 427.55 (-6.57%) 462.65 381.15 - 468.70 0.9567 times
Wed 31 January 2024 457.60 (30.18%) 357.95 342.05 - 460.60 1.8331 times
Fri 29 December 2023 351.50 (3.96%) 339.70 327.65 - 362.40 0.7011 times
Thu 30 November 2023 338.10 (1.11%) 334.00 310.05 - 343.80 0.3897 times
Tue 31 October 2023 334.40 (-8.5%) 365.60 316.70 - 379.90 0.3371 times
Fri 29 September 2023 365.45 (10.09%) 334.90 329.20 - 387.20 0.5872 times
Thu 31 August 2023 331.95 (-4.01%) 345.05 316.80 - 365.10 0.6088 times

 monthly chart Pncinfra

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Pncinfra 539150

DMA (daily moving average) of Pncinfra 539150

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 488.77
12 day DMA 502.05
20 day DMA 505.91
35 day DMA 475.95
50 day DMA 465.23
100 day DMA 445.5
150 day DMA 411.94
200 day DMA 397.16

EMA (exponential moving average) of Pncinfra 539150

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA487.79491.46496.96
12 day EMA495.35498.06501.26
20 day EMA492.53493.8495.2
35 day EMA482.64482.77482.91
50 day EMA465.01464.38463.72

SMA (simple moving average) of Pncinfra 539150

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA488.77498.29508.12
12 day SMA502.05505.62508.46
20 day SMA505.91504.73502.4
35 day SMA475.95475.04473.98
50 day SMA465.23464.24463.31
100 day SMA445.5444.79444.12
150 day SMA411.94410.9409.91
200 day SMA397.16396.39395.63
Back to top | Use Dark Theme