Indraind 539175 full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Indraind 539175 WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI BSE stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets Indraind

Strong Daily Stock price targets for Indraind 539175 are 14.57 and 15.15

Daily Target 114.4
Daily Target 214.73
Daily Target 314.983333333333
Daily Target 415.31
Daily Target 515.56

Daily price and volume Indraind

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 14 June 2024 15.05 (0%) 15.24 14.66 - 15.24 1.8086 times
Thu 13 June 2024 15.05 (0.67%) 15.24 14.66 - 15.24 1.8086 times
Wed 12 June 2024 14.95 (-0.33%) 15.00 14.70 - 15.00 1.6439 times
Tue 11 June 2024 15.00 (0%) 15.25 15.00 - 15.25 0.3427 times
Mon 10 June 2024 15.00 (1.9%) 15.01 14.43 - 15.01 0.27 times
Fri 07 June 2024 14.72 (1.87%) 14.73 14.20 - 14.73 0.4112 times
Thu 06 June 2024 14.45 (1.9%) 14.14 13.90 - 14.45 0.47 times
Wed 05 June 2024 14.18 (1.87%) 13.92 13.65 - 14.18 0.8675 times
Tue 04 June 2024 13.92 (1.83%) 13.40 13.40 - 13.92 0.4298 times
Mon 03 June 2024 13.67 (1.94%) 13.35 13.15 - 13.67 1.9477 times
Fri 31 May 2024 13.41 (1.98%) 13.00 12.89 - 13.41 1.5411 times

 Daily chart Indraind

Weekly price and charts Indraind

Strong weekly Stock price targets for Indraind 539175 are 14.74 and 15.56

Weekly Target 114.09
Weekly Target 214.57
Weekly Target 314.91
Weekly Target 415.39
Weekly Target 515.73

Weekly price and volumes for Indraind

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 14 June 2024 15.05 (2.24%) 15.01 14.43 - 15.25 0.8267 times
Fri 07 June 2024 14.72 (9.77%) 13.35 13.15 - 14.73 0.5808 times
Fri 31 May 2024 13.41 (5.92%) 12.41 12.41 - 13.42 0.7844 times
Fri 24 May 2024 12.66 (-3.87%) 12.91 12.41 - 13.13 1.8026 times
Sat 18 May 2024 13.17 (-11.19%) 14.54 13.17 - 14.54 0.0504 times
Fri 10 May 2024 14.83 (11.17%) 13.99 13.99 - 15.43 3.6541 times
Fri 03 May 2024 13.34 (12.01%) 11.91 11.32 - 13.34 1.7838 times
Fri 26 April 2024 11.91 (5.87%) 11.25 11.03 - 11.92 0.0272 times
Fri 19 April 2024 11.25 (8.07%) 10.61 10.61 - 11.25 0.4613 times
Fri 12 April 2024 10.41 (0%) 10.21 9.81 - 10.41 0.0288 times
Fri 05 April 2024 10.41 (-9.4%) 11.27 10.41 - 11.27 0.0065 times

 weekly chart Indraind

Monthly price and charts Indraind

Strong monthly Stock price targets for Indraind 539175 are 14.1 and 16.2

Monthly Target 112.38
Monthly Target 213.72
Monthly Target 314.483333333333
Monthly Target 415.82
Monthly Target 516.58

Monthly price and volumes Indraind

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 14 June 2024 15.05 (12.23%) 13.35 13.15 - 15.25 1.3505 times
Fri 31 May 2024 13.41 (10.73%) 12.70 12.41 - 15.43 7.182 times
Tue 30 April 2024 12.11 (5.4%) 11.27 9.81 - 12.50 1.0689 times
Thu 28 March 2024 11.49 (37.28%) 8.53 8.53 - 12.24 0.2052 times
Thu 29 February 2024 8.37 (4.62%) 8.40 8.05 - 9.16 0.0191 times
Wed 31 January 2024 8.00 (9.59%) 7.16 6.76 - 8.00 0.0131 times
Fri 29 December 2023 7.30 (11.11%) 6.57 5.84 - 7.89 0.0175 times
Thu 30 November 2023 6.57 (6.48%) 6.17 5.32 - 7.06 0.0354 times
Tue 31 October 2023 6.17 (-22.78%) 8.14 6.17 - 8.30 0.0168 times
Fri 29 September 2023 7.99 (113.07%) 3.75 3.75 - 7.99 0.0915 times
Thu 31 August 2023 3.75 (31.12%) 2.92 2.72 - 4.51 0.041 times

 monthly chart Indraind

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Indraind 539175

DMA (daily moving average) of Indraind 539175

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 15.01
12 day DMA 14.38
20 day DMA 13.79
35 day DMA 13.75
50 day DMA 12.88
100 day DMA 11.04
150 day DMA 9.64
200 day DMA 8.74

EMA (exponential moving average) of Indraind 539175

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA14.9214.8614.76
12 day EMA14.4914.3914.27
20 day EMA14.1314.0313.92
35 day EMA13.4513.3613.26
50 day EMA12.9812.912.81

SMA (simple moving average) of Indraind 539175

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA15.0114.9414.82
12 day SMA14.3814.214.04
20 day SMA13.7913.7113.64
35 day SMA13.7513.6613.56
50 day SMA12.8812.812.73
100 day SMA11.0410.9710.89
150 day SMA9.649.589.52
200 day SMA8.748.698.63
Back to top | Use Dark Theme