Adhbhutin 539189 full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Adhbhutin 539189 WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI BSE stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets Adhbhutin

Strong Daily Stock price targets for Adhbhutin 539189 are 30.08 and 31.39

Daily Target 129.65
Daily Target 230.5
Daily Target 330.96
Daily Target 431.81
Daily Target 532.27

Daily price and volume Adhbhutin

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Mon 15 July 2024 31.35 (-0.22%) 31.42 30.11 - 31.42 0.3679 times
Fri 12 July 2024 31.42 (1.06%) 32.50 29.57 - 32.50 1.0774 times
Thu 11 July 2024 31.09 (-3.87%) 32.34 30.73 - 33.49 0.7352 times
Wed 10 July 2024 32.34 (2.18%) 32.28 31.08 - 32.50 0.2474 times
Tue 09 July 2024 31.65 (0.25%) 32.49 31.01 - 32.49 0.2281 times
Mon 08 July 2024 31.57 (-2.86%) 33.83 31.50 - 33.83 0.8788 times
Fri 05 July 2024 32.50 (1.53%) 33.20 31.02 - 33.20 1.4223 times
Thu 04 July 2024 32.01 (2.79%) 32.69 31.00 - 32.69 0.7265 times
Wed 03 July 2024 31.14 (2.7%) 31.00 30.31 - 31.83 3.4737 times
Tue 02 July 2024 30.32 (-2.41%) 31.00 29.56 - 31.86 0.8427 times
Mon 01 July 2024 31.07 (2%) 31.39 29.00 - 31.39 0.949 times

 Daily chart Adhbhutin

Weekly price and charts Adhbhutin

Strong weekly Stock price targets for Adhbhutin 539189 are 30.08 and 31.39

Weekly Target 129.65
Weekly Target 230.5
Weekly Target 330.96
Weekly Target 431.81
Weekly Target 532.27

Weekly price and volumes for Adhbhutin

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Mon 15 July 2024 31.35 (-0.22%) 31.42 30.11 - 31.42 0.0847 times
Fri 12 July 2024 31.42 (-3.32%) 33.83 29.57 - 33.83 0.7287 times
Fri 05 July 2024 32.50 (6.7%) 31.39 29.00 - 33.20 1.7059 times
Fri 28 June 2024 30.46 (-5.58%) 33.48 29.35 - 33.48 0.5658 times
Fri 21 June 2024 32.26 (2.51%) 31.00 29.46 - 33.48 1.9562 times
Fri 14 June 2024 31.47 (-2.9%) 34.00 30.40 - 34.53 1.6522 times
Fri 07 June 2024 32.41 (3.38%) 31.52 29.94 - 33.55 0.3242 times
Fri 31 May 2024 31.35 (-6.97%) 34.00 31.00 - 34.33 0.5839 times
Fri 24 May 2024 33.70 (4.5%) 32.90 30.67 - 34.50 1.3737 times
Sat 18 May 2024 32.25 (5.74%) 31.11 29.87 - 34.15 1.0248 times
Fri 10 May 2024 30.50 (-4.12%) 33.24 28.11 - 33.24 1.8494 times

 weekly chart Adhbhutin

Monthly price and charts Adhbhutin

Strong monthly Stock price targets for Adhbhutin 539189 are 27.76 and 32.59

Monthly Target 126.56
Monthly Target 228.96
Monthly Target 331.393333333333
Monthly Target 433.79
Monthly Target 536.22

Monthly price and volumes Adhbhutin

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Mon 15 July 2024 31.35 (2.92%) 31.39 29.00 - 33.83 0.4117 times
Fri 28 June 2024 30.46 (-2.84%) 31.52 29.35 - 34.53 0.7352 times
Fri 31 May 2024 31.35 (8.63%) 30.30 28.11 - 34.50 0.8387 times
Tue 30 April 2024 28.86 (-6.24%) 30.18 24.21 - 30.20 1.2592 times
Thu 28 March 2024 30.78 (-1.57%) 30.66 28.87 - 37.49 0.4102 times
Thu 29 February 2024 31.27 (-3.46%) 34.00 31.27 - 38.27 0.9297 times
Wed 31 January 2024 32.39 (-31.95%) 48.55 27.00 - 49.98 4.8148 times
Fri 29 December 2023 47.60 (-57.63%) 106.75 47.35 - 106.75 0.5975 times
Thu 30 November 2023 112.35 (-62.19%) 282.30 112.35 - 282.30 0.0028 times
Mon 30 October 2023 297.15 (-14.02%) 330.00 297.15 - 363.80 0.0002 times
Wed 13 September 2023 345.60 (0%) 343.50 343.50 - 345.60 0.785 times

 monthly chart Adhbhutin

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Adhbhutin 539189

DMA (daily moving average) of Adhbhutin 539189

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 31.57
12 day DMA 31.41
20 day DMA 31.48
35 day DMA 31.7
50 day DMA 31.61
100 day DMA 30.86
150 day DMA 35.85
200 day DMA 86.01

EMA (exponential moving average) of Adhbhutin 539189

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA31.4831.5531.61
12 day EMA31.5131.5431.56
20 day EMA31.5131.5331.54
35 day EMA31.4231.4231.42
50 day EMA31.3931.3931.39

SMA (simple moving average) of Adhbhutin 539189

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA31.5731.6131.83
12 day SMA31.4131.3731.26
20 day SMA31.4831.4931.49
35 day SMA31.731.7731.81
50 day SMA31.6131.6231.6
100 day SMA30.8630.8830.92
150 day SMA35.8536.2836.75
200 day SMA86.0186.987.84
Back to top | Use Dark Theme