Ggpl 539228 full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Ggpl 539228 WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI BSE stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets Ggpl

Strong Daily Stock price targets for Ggpl 539228 are 3.53 and 3.62

Daily Target 13.5
Daily Target 23.55
Daily Target 33.59
Daily Target 43.64
Daily Target 53.68

Daily price and volume Ggpl

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 21 June 2024 3.60 (-0.55%) 3.63 3.54 - 3.63 0.9299 times
Thu 20 June 2024 3.62 (0%) 3.64 3.53 - 3.65 0.7963 times
Wed 19 June 2024 3.62 (0%) 3.56 3.44 - 3.71 1.8022 times
Tue 18 June 2024 3.62 (-4.23%) 3.62 3.51 - 3.76 1.499 times
Fri 14 June 2024 3.78 (0%) 3.84 3.65 - 3.88 0.7844 times
Thu 13 June 2024 3.78 (0.8%) 3.84 3.65 - 3.88 0.7844 times
Wed 12 June 2024 3.75 (-0.27%) 3.75 3.62 - 3.82 0.6626 times
Tue 11 June 2024 3.76 (1.35%) 3.64 3.60 - 3.79 0.8638 times
Mon 10 June 2024 3.71 (0%) 3.77 3.53 - 3.77 0.8309 times
Fri 07 June 2024 3.71 (0.27%) 3.77 3.58 - 3.78 1.0465 times
Thu 06 June 2024 3.70 (2.78%) 3.62 3.42 - 3.77 1.2059 times

 Daily chart Ggpl

Weekly price and charts Ggpl

Strong weekly Stock price targets for Ggpl 539228 are 3.36 and 3.68

Weekly Target 13.28
Weekly Target 23.44
Weekly Target 33.6
Weekly Target 43.76
Weekly Target 53.92

Weekly price and volumes for Ggpl

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 21 June 2024 3.60 (-4.76%) 3.62 3.44 - 3.76 0.928 times
Fri 14 June 2024 3.78 (1.89%) 3.77 3.53 - 3.88 0.7247 times
Fri 07 June 2024 3.71 (-7.25%) 3.80 3.42 - 4.14 1.1391 times
Fri 31 May 2024 4.00 (4.44%) 3.97 3.85 - 4.43 2.343 times
Fri 24 May 2024 3.83 (5.22%) 3.70 3.46 - 3.83 0.7476 times
Sat 18 May 2024 3.64 (-1.09%) 3.75 3.40 - 3.82 0.8793 times
Fri 10 May 2024 3.68 (-4.66%) 3.92 3.51 - 3.92 0.495 times
Fri 03 May 2024 3.86 (-0.52%) 3.93 3.75 - 3.93 0.4643 times
Fri 26 April 2024 3.88 (-1.77%) 4.00 3.70 - 4.09 0.9031 times
Fri 19 April 2024 3.95 (-4.59%) 4.10 3.76 - 4.14 1.3761 times
Fri 12 April 2024 4.14 (16.62%) 3.72 3.65 - 4.28 4.2958 times

 weekly chart Ggpl

Monthly price and charts Ggpl

Strong monthly Stock price targets for Ggpl 539228 are 3.15 and 3.87

Monthly Target 13
Monthly Target 23.3
Monthly Target 33.72
Monthly Target 44.02
Monthly Target 54.44

Monthly price and volumes Ggpl

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 21 June 2024 3.60 (-10%) 3.80 3.42 - 4.14 0.3776 times
Fri 31 May 2024 4.00 (3.63%) 3.92 3.40 - 4.43 0.6389 times
Tue 30 April 2024 3.86 (31.29%) 2.94 2.80 - 4.28 1.08 times
Thu 28 March 2024 2.94 (-23.83%) 3.86 2.94 - 4.00 0.7762 times
Thu 29 February 2024 3.86 (6.63%) 3.69 3.53 - 4.15 0.6375 times
Wed 31 January 2024 3.62 (4.62%) 3.56 3.45 - 4.35 1.3458 times
Fri 29 December 2023 3.46 (-14.57%) 3.97 3.16 - 4.18 2.9933 times
Thu 30 November 2023 4.05 (-30.77%) 5.95 4.05 - 6.29 0.9561 times
Tue 31 October 2023 5.85 (29.14%) 4.44 4.40 - 6.15 0.627 times
Fri 29 September 2023 4.53 (-18.08%) 5.73 4.53 - 6.35 0.5677 times
Thu 31 August 2023 5.53 (-15.44%) 6.22 5.09 - 6.86 0.8609 times

 monthly chart Ggpl

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Ggpl 539228

DMA (daily moving average) of Ggpl 539228

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 3.65
12 day DMA 3.69
20 day DMA 3.83
35 day DMA 3.77
50 day DMA 3.82
100 day DMA 3.71
150 day DMA 3.79
200 day DMA 4.19

EMA (exponential moving average) of Ggpl 539228

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA3.653.673.69
12 day EMA3.73.723.74
20 day EMA3.743.753.76
35 day EMA3.783.793.8
50 day EMA3.753.763.77

SMA (simple moving average) of Ggpl 539228

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA3.653.683.71
12 day SMA3.693.73.72
20 day SMA3.833.833.83
35 day SMA3.773.773.78
50 day SMA3.823.823.82
100 day SMA3.713.723.72
150 day SMA3.793.83.81
200 day SMA4.194.194.2
Back to top | Use Dark Theme