Drhabeeb 539267 full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Drhabeeb 539267 WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI BSE stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets Drhabeeb

Strong Daily Stock price targets for Drhabeeb 539267 are 15.83 and 17.19

Daily Target 115.6
Daily Target 216.06
Daily Target 316.96
Daily Target 417.42
Daily Target 518.32

Daily price and volume Drhabeeb

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 19 July 2024 16.52 (-0.24%) 17.86 16.50 - 17.86 2.0054 times
Thu 18 July 2024 16.56 (-3.55%) 17.17 15.90 - 17.94 0.5063 times
Tue 16 July 2024 17.17 (-1.27%) 18.00 16.50 - 18.00 0.0514 times
Mon 15 July 2024 17.39 (2.6%) 17.29 16.95 - 17.50 0.4166 times
Fri 12 July 2024 16.95 (2.98%) 16.46 16.46 - 17.95 0.7176 times
Thu 11 July 2024 16.46 (0%) 17.90 16.45 - 17.90 0.4463 times
Wed 10 July 2024 16.46 (-2.6%) 17.49 16.02 - 17.49 0.2924 times
Tue 09 July 2024 16.90 (-3.43%) 17.11 16.52 - 17.49 0.0949 times
Mon 08 July 2024 17.50 (-1.13%) 17.90 16.80 - 18.05 0.4312 times
Fri 05 July 2024 17.70 (9.8%) 16.99 16.93 - 17.80 5.0379 times
Thu 04 July 2024 16.12 (-1.23%) 17.95 16.03 - 17.95 0.8141 times

 Daily chart Drhabeeb

Weekly price and charts Drhabeeb

Strong weekly Stock price targets for Drhabeeb 539267 are 15.16 and 17.26

Weekly Target 114.71
Weekly Target 215.61
Weekly Target 316.806666666667
Weekly Target 417.71
Weekly Target 518.91

Weekly price and volumes for Drhabeeb

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 19 July 2024 16.52 (-2.54%) 17.29 15.90 - 18.00 1.2184 times
Fri 12 July 2024 16.95 (-4.24%) 17.90 16.02 - 18.05 0.8106 times
Fri 05 July 2024 17.70 (5.99%) 16.37 15.90 - 18.00 2.9382 times
Fri 28 June 2024 16.70 (3.21%) 17.00 15.50 - 17.94 0.6073 times
Fri 21 June 2024 16.18 (-1.04%) 16.18 15.27 - 17.20 0.9072 times
Fri 14 June 2024 16.35 (-0.3%) 17.49 15.00 - 17.98 1.225 times
Fri 07 June 2024 16.40 (0.18%) 17.80 14.66 - 17.80 0.4451 times
Fri 31 May 2024 16.37 (-3.48%) 16.97 14.15 - 18.00 0.8828 times
Fri 24 May 2024 16.96 (-0.18%) 16.10 16.10 - 17.96 0.2616 times
Sat 18 May 2024 16.99 (5.99%) 17.00 16.00 - 19.50 0.7038 times
Fri 10 May 2024 16.03 (-6.26%) 17.40 15.52 - 17.40 0.6177 times

 weekly chart Drhabeeb

Monthly price and charts Drhabeeb

Strong monthly Stock price targets for Drhabeeb 539267 are 16.21 and 18.36

Monthly Target 114.67
Monthly Target 215.6
Monthly Target 316.823333333333
Monthly Target 417.75
Monthly Target 518.97

Monthly price and volumes Drhabeeb

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 19 July 2024 16.52 (-1.08%) 16.37 15.90 - 18.05 0.8586 times
Fri 28 June 2024 16.70 (2.02%) 17.80 14.66 - 17.98 0.5505 times
Fri 31 May 2024 16.37 (-3.02%) 17.70 14.15 - 19.50 0.5121 times
Tue 30 April 2024 16.88 (13.59%) 15.52 14.01 - 18.05 2.4435 times
Thu 28 March 2024 14.86 (-10.64%) 16.30 13.00 - 17.14 0.7906 times
Thu 29 February 2024 16.63 (-3.93%) 16.80 16.04 - 17.99 0.6959 times
Wed 31 January 2024 17.31 (-0.12%) 17.50 16.20 - 18.50 1.156 times
Fri 29 December 2023 17.33 (7.57%) 16.25 15.57 - 21.69 1.9507 times
Thu 30 November 2023 16.11 (-3.24%) 16.98 15.56 - 17.80 0.3695 times
Tue 31 October 2023 16.65 (2.4%) 18.49 14.80 - 18.49 0.6727 times
Fri 29 September 2023 16.26 (-0.49%) 16.00 15.55 - 18.50 0.6159 times

 monthly chart Drhabeeb

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Drhabeeb 539267

DMA (daily moving average) of Drhabeeb 539267

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 16.92
12 day DMA 16.84
20 day DMA 16.64
35 day DMA 16.48
50 day DMA 16.54
100 day DMA 16.11
150 day DMA 16.45
200 day DMA 16.5

EMA (exponential moving average) of Drhabeeb 539267

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA16.7616.8817.04
12 day EMA16.7716.8116.86
20 day EMA16.6916.7116.73
35 day EMA16.6316.6416.64
50 day EMA16.5716.5716.57

SMA (simple moving average) of Drhabeeb 539267

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA16.9216.9116.89
12 day SMA16.8416.816.78
20 day SMA16.6416.6416.61
35 day SMA16.4816.4816.48
50 day SMA16.5416.5316.52
100 day SMA16.1116.1216.12
150 day SMA16.4516.4616.47
200 day SMA16.516.5116.5
Back to top | Use Dark Theme