Alstone 539277 full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Alstone 539277 WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI BSE stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets Alstone

Strong Daily Stock price targets for Alstone 539277 are 0.7 and 0.74

Daily Target 10.66
Daily Target 20.69
Daily Target 30.70333333333333
Daily Target 40.73
Daily Target 50.74

Daily price and volume Alstone

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Tue 16 April 2024 0.71 (1.43%) 0.69 0.68 - 0.72 0.6474 times
Mon 15 April 2024 0.70 (-4.11%) 0.72 0.70 - 0.72 1.3256 times
Fri 12 April 2024 0.73 (-1.35%) 0.74 0.72 - 0.75 0.7467 times
Wed 10 April 2024 0.74 (-1.33%) 0.75 0.73 - 0.76 0.5231 times
Tue 09 April 2024 0.75 (0%) 0.77 0.74 - 0.77 0.7147 times
Mon 08 April 2024 0.75 (-1.32%) 0.78 0.74 - 0.78 0.8947 times
Fri 05 April 2024 0.76 (4.11%) 0.73 0.72 - 0.76 1.0909 times
Thu 04 April 2024 0.73 (-2.67%) 0.74 0.72 - 0.75 1.2897 times
Wed 03 April 2024 0.75 (-2.6%) 0.79 0.74 - 0.79 1.3102 times
Tue 02 April 2024 0.77 (4.05%) 0.76 0.74 - 0.77 1.4571 times
Mon 01 April 2024 0.74 (4.23%) 0.71 0.70 - 0.74 1.292 times

 Daily chart Alstone

Weekly price and charts Alstone

Strong weekly Stock price targets for Alstone 539277 are 0.68 and 0.72

Weekly Target 10.66
Weekly Target 20.69
Weekly Target 30.70333333333333
Weekly Target 40.73
Weekly Target 50.74

Weekly price and volumes for Alstone

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Tue 16 April 2024 0.71 (-2.74%) 0.72 0.68 - 0.72 0.1684 times
Fri 12 April 2024 0.73 (-3.95%) 0.78 0.72 - 0.78 0.2458 times
Fri 05 April 2024 0.76 (7.04%) 0.71 0.70 - 0.79 0.5497 times
Thu 28 March 2024 0.71 (-2.74%) 0.74 0.66 - 0.74 0.3815 times
Fri 22 March 2024 0.73 (2.82%) 0.72 0.70 - 0.80 0.6465 times
Fri 15 March 2024 0.71 (-2.74%) 0.73 0.65 - 0.75 0.7815 times
Thu 07 March 2024 0.73 (-3.95%) 0.73 0.70 - 0.77 0.9205 times
Sat 02 March 2024 0.76 (-14.61%) 0.91 0.76 - 0.97 2.3631 times
Fri 23 February 2024 0.89 (-12.75%) 1.00 0.81 - 1.01 2.8235 times
Fri 16 February 2024 1.02 (-8.11%) 1.09 1.01 - 1.09 1.1196 times
Fri 09 February 2024 1.11 (-8.26%) 1.19 1.11 - 1.19 0.1307 times

 weekly chart Alstone

Monthly price and charts Alstone

Strong monthly Stock price targets for Alstone 539277 are 0.66 and 0.77

Monthly Target 10.62
Monthly Target 20.66
Monthly Target 30.72666666666667
Monthly Target 40.77
Monthly Target 50.84

Monthly price and volumes Alstone

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Tue 16 April 2024 0.71 (0%) 0.71 0.68 - 0.79 0.3462 times
Thu 28 March 2024 0.71 (-15.48%) 0.82 0.65 - 0.85 1.1548 times
Thu 29 February 2024 0.84 (-32.8%) 1.23 0.81 - 1.23 2.1558 times
Wed 31 January 2024 1.25 (8.7%) 1.10 1.10 - 1.58 0.9349 times
Fri 29 December 2023 1.15 (94.92%) 0.61 0.56 - 1.15 2.3892 times
Thu 30 November 2023 0.59 (-10.61%) 0.66 0.56 - 0.67 1.2634 times
Tue 31 October 2023 0.66 (3.13%) 0.66 0.61 - 0.72 0.6555 times
Fri 29 September 2023 0.64 (-3.03%) 0.65 0.54 - 0.65 0.4009 times
Thu 31 August 2023 0.66 (-1.49%) 0.66 0.54 - 0.72 0.5195 times
Mon 31 July 2023 0.67 (6.35%) 0.63 0.62 - 0.74 0.1796 times
Fri 30 June 2023 0.63 (-4.55%) 0.65 0.59 - 0.68 0.4022 times

 monthly chart Alstone

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Alstone 539277

DMA (daily moving average) of Alstone 539277

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 0.73
12 day DMA 0.74
20 day DMA 0.73
35 day DMA 0.75
50 day DMA 0.84
100 day DMA 0.94
150 day DMA 0.84
200 day DMA 0.79

EMA (exponential moving average) of Alstone 539277

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA0.720.730.74
12 day EMA0.730.730.73
20 day EMA0.750.750.76
35 day EMA0.790.80.81
50 day EMA0.850.860.87

SMA (simple moving average) of Alstone 539277

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA0.730.730.75
12 day SMA0.740.730.73
20 day SMA0.730.730.73
35 day SMA0.750.750.76
50 day SMA0.840.850.86
100 day SMA0.940.940.94
150 day SMA0.840.840.84
200 day SMA0.790.790.79
Back to top | Use Dark Theme