Mjco 539289 full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Mjco 539289 WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI BSE stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets Mjco

Strong Daily Stock price targets for Mjco 539289 are 143.68 and 148.28

Daily Target 1142.68
Daily Target 2144.67
Daily Target 3147.28333333333
Daily Target 4149.27
Daily Target 5151.88

Daily price and volume Mjco

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Wed 19 June 2024 146.65 (-0.78%) 148.00 145.30 - 149.90 0.5669 times
Tue 18 June 2024 147.80 (2.89%) 147.00 143.80 - 156.00 4.2754 times
Fri 14 June 2024 143.65 (0%) 144.00 142.95 - 146.95 0.7313 times
Thu 13 June 2024 143.65 (-0.24%) 144.00 142.95 - 146.95 0.7313 times
Wed 12 June 2024 144.00 (-0.83%) 146.00 143.25 - 147.05 0.6185 times
Tue 11 June 2024 145.20 (1.65%) 146.50 143.00 - 146.85 0.8529 times
Mon 10 June 2024 142.85 (-0.52%) 143.00 142.05 - 146.75 0.7773 times
Fri 07 June 2024 143.60 (1.38%) 141.00 141.00 - 144.45 0.4489 times
Thu 06 June 2024 141.65 (0.93%) 142.50 141.00 - 142.95 0.0884 times
Wed 05 June 2024 140.35 (3.5%) 130.00 130.00 - 141.50 0.9091 times
Tue 04 June 2024 135.60 (-4.74%) 140.55 135.25 - 143.00 4.246 times

 Daily chart Mjco

Weekly price and charts Mjco

Strong weekly Stock price targets for Mjco 539289 are 139.13 and 151.33

Weekly Target 1136.62
Weekly Target 2141.63
Weekly Target 3148.81666666667
Weekly Target 4153.83
Weekly Target 5161.02

Weekly price and volumes for Mjco

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Wed 19 June 2024 146.65 (2.09%) 147.00 143.80 - 156.00 1.0577 times
Fri 14 June 2024 143.65 (0.03%) 143.00 142.05 - 147.05 0.8107 times
Fri 07 June 2024 143.60 (-1.31%) 149.25 130.00 - 152.75 2.3351 times
Fri 31 May 2024 145.50 (-4.59%) 150.00 138.10 - 153.00 0.6338 times
Fri 24 May 2024 152.50 (0.76%) 148.85 148.85 - 158.00 0.849 times
Sat 18 May 2024 151.35 (5.4%) 147.55 142.45 - 155.85 0.4939 times
Fri 10 May 2024 143.60 (-7.35%) 150.35 143.30 - 162.15 0.5557 times
Fri 03 May 2024 155.00 (6.82%) 141.55 141.55 - 161.95 2.1383 times
Fri 26 April 2024 145.10 (3.94%) 139.00 139.00 - 149.00 0.8329 times
Fri 19 April 2024 139.60 (-3.12%) 137.00 137.00 - 146.00 0.2929 times
Fri 12 April 2024 144.10 (-2.07%) 147.00 138.55 - 155.50 0.4987 times

 weekly chart Mjco

Monthly price and charts Mjco

Strong monthly Stock price targets for Mjco 539289 are 125.33 and 151.33

Monthly Target 1118.22
Monthly Target 2132.43
Monthly Target 3144.21666666667
Monthly Target 4158.43
Monthly Target 5170.22

Monthly price and volumes Mjco

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Wed 19 June 2024 146.65 (0.79%) 149.25 130.00 - 156.00 0.5825 times
Fri 31 May 2024 145.50 (-6.52%) 161.95 138.10 - 162.15 0.4567 times
Tue 30 April 2024 155.65 (20.71%) 133.95 131.70 - 155.65 0.4737 times
Thu 28 March 2024 128.95 (-7.53%) 139.10 126.10 - 148.70 0.3384 times
Thu 29 February 2024 139.45 (-11.09%) 156.85 139.10 - 166.70 0.5665 times
Wed 31 January 2024 156.85 (21.64%) 133.70 125.60 - 186.55 4.8149 times
Fri 29 December 2023 128.95 (-2.38%) 132.90 127.55 - 146.00 1.3057 times
Thu 30 November 2023 132.10 (4.63%) 125.50 125.05 - 137.85 0.4581 times
Tue 31 October 2023 126.25 (2.81%) 123.05 117.15 - 132.00 0.393 times
Fri 29 September 2023 122.80 (-7.81%) 132.80 122.10 - 136.55 0.6105 times
Thu 31 August 2023 133.20 (6.3%) 126.05 124.55 - 148.50 1.1635 times

 monthly chart Mjco

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Mjco 539289

DMA (daily moving average) of Mjco 539289

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 145.15
12 day DMA 143.11
20 day DMA 145.02
35 day DMA 147.75
50 day DMA 146.57
100 day DMA 146.81
150 day DMA 144.08
200 day DMA 139.98

EMA (exponential moving average) of Mjco 539289

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA145.54144.99143.59
12 day EMA144.81144.47143.86
20 day EMA145.16145144.7
35 day EMA145.24145.16145
50 day EMA145.96145.93145.85

SMA (simple moving average) of Mjco 539289

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA145.15144.86143.87
12 day SMA143.11143.02142.53
20 day SMA145.02145.35145.53
35 day SMA147.75147.8147.72
50 day SMA146.57146.59146.61
100 day SMA146.81147.12147.46
150 day SMA144.08143.99143.89
200 day SMA139.98139.93139.86
Back to top | Use Dark Theme