Shreepushk 539334 full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Shreepushk 539334 WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI BSE stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets Shreepushk

Strong Daily Stock price targets for Shreepushk 539334 are 195.28 and 207.28

Daily Target 1185.53
Daily Target 2193.02
Daily Target 3197.53333333333
Daily Target 4205.02
Daily Target 5209.53

Daily price and volume Shreepushk

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 14 June 2024 200.50 (0%) 193.60 190.05 - 202.05 1.4175 times
Thu 13 June 2024 200.50 (4.24%) 193.60 190.05 - 202.05 1.4175 times
Wed 12 June 2024 192.35 (-0.26%) 193.90 190.20 - 196.00 0.9227 times
Tue 11 June 2024 192.85 (1.74%) 193.15 188.25 - 195.10 0.6406 times
Mon 10 June 2024 189.55 (7.18%) 176.85 176.35 - 192.00 2.8903 times
Fri 07 June 2024 176.85 (2.4%) 173.50 173.00 - 176.85 0.1749 times
Thu 06 June 2024 172.70 (2.31%) 171.40 171.25 - 176.05 0.2923 times
Wed 05 June 2024 168.80 (1.17%) 169.25 167.15 - 173.20 0.6492 times
Tue 04 June 2024 166.85 (-1.82%) 169.95 160.00 - 169.95 0.7352 times
Mon 03 June 2024 169.95 (-1.51%) 176.05 167.90 - 177.40 0.8598 times
Fri 31 May 2024 172.55 (-1.32%) 174.95 171.00 - 175.25 0.164 times

 Daily chart Shreepushk

Weekly price and charts Shreepushk

Strong weekly Stock price targets for Shreepushk 539334 are 188.43 and 214.13

Weekly Target 1167.27
Weekly Target 2183.88
Weekly Target 3192.96666666667
Weekly Target 4209.58
Weekly Target 5218.67

Weekly price and volumes for Shreepushk

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 14 June 2024 200.50 (13.37%) 176.85 176.35 - 202.05 2.342 times
Fri 07 June 2024 176.85 (2.49%) 176.05 160.00 - 177.40 0.8713 times
Fri 31 May 2024 172.55 (-4.59%) 175.00 171.00 - 181.00 0.3813 times
Fri 24 May 2024 180.85 (-5.56%) 194.70 175.65 - 194.70 0.7265 times
Sat 18 May 2024 191.50 (12.15%) 172.40 170.45 - 199.00 3.8459 times
Fri 10 May 2024 170.75 (-1.61%) 185.75 169.00 - 185.75 0.3635 times
Fri 03 May 2024 173.55 (-5.24%) 184.20 172.65 - 186.90 0.3327 times
Fri 26 April 2024 183.15 (6.17%) 176.25 175.50 - 189.90 0.2893 times
Fri 19 April 2024 172.50 (-3.9%) 175.00 170.70 - 179.10 0.261 times
Fri 12 April 2024 179.50 (-3.62%) 188.00 175.50 - 189.35 0.5867 times
Fri 05 April 2024 186.25 (16.92%) 156.20 156.20 - 194.60 1.0278 times

 weekly chart Shreepushk

Monthly price and charts Shreepushk

Strong monthly Stock price targets for Shreepushk 539334 are 180.25 and 222.3

Monthly Target 1145.47
Monthly Target 2172.98
Monthly Target 3187.51666666667
Monthly Target 4215.03
Monthly Target 5229.57

Monthly price and volumes Shreepushk

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 14 June 2024 200.50 (16.2%) 176.05 160.00 - 202.05 0.7696 times
Fri 31 May 2024 172.55 (-4.35%) 180.55 169.00 - 199.00 1.2892 times
Tue 30 April 2024 180.40 (13.25%) 156.20 156.20 - 194.60 0.5824 times
Thu 28 March 2024 159.30 (-13.31%) 186.30 155.00 - 192.90 1.3063 times
Thu 29 February 2024 183.75 (-10.17%) 208.55 181.15 - 208.55 1.0289 times
Wed 31 January 2024 204.55 (-8.91%) 226.50 198.60 - 234.20 0.9596 times
Fri 29 December 2023 224.55 (18.43%) 190.30 186.60 - 242.00 1.9628 times
Thu 30 November 2023 189.60 (-1.33%) 194.95 183.15 - 202.10 0.7844 times
Tue 31 October 2023 192.15 (-7.69%) 207.15 181.85 - 222.50 0.5311 times
Fri 29 September 2023 208.15 (-4.32%) 214.65 192.25 - 221.25 0.7858 times
Thu 31 August 2023 217.55 (14.68%) 192.00 181.05 - 228.00 1.8925 times

 monthly chart Shreepushk

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Shreepushk 539334

DMA (daily moving average) of Shreepushk 539334

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 195.15
12 day DMA 181.53
20 day DMA 181.09
35 day DMA 179.86
50 day DMA 180.01
100 day DMA 182.68
150 day DMA 190.65
200 day DMA 194.33

EMA (exponential moving average) of Shreepushk 539334

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA194.21191.07186.35
12 day EMA186.66184.14181.17
20 day EMA183.46181.67179.69
35 day EMA181.04179.89178.68
50 day EMA180.49179.67178.82

SMA (simple moving average) of Shreepushk 539334

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA195.15190.42184.86
12 day SMA181.53179.46177.48
20 day SMA181.09180.5180.25
35 day SMA179.86179.41179.04
50 day SMA180.01179.55178.98
100 day SMA182.68182.77182.86
150 day SMA190.65190.59190.52
200 day SMA194.33194.38194.43
Back to top | Use Dark Theme