Pritikauto 539359 full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Pritikauto 539359 WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI BSE stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets Pritikauto

Strong Daily Stock price targets for Pritikauto 539359 are 28.12 and 28.85

Daily Target 127.92
Daily Target 228.32
Daily Target 328.65
Daily Target 429.05
Daily Target 529.38

Daily price and volume Pritikauto

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 14 June 2024 28.72 (0%) 28.98 28.25 - 28.98 0.871 times
Thu 13 June 2024 28.72 (0.74%) 28.98 28.25 - 28.98 0.871 times
Wed 12 June 2024 28.51 (1.89%) 29.00 27.87 - 29.00 0.6627 times
Tue 11 June 2024 27.98 (4.99%) 26.12 26.12 - 27.98 0.5963 times
Mon 10 June 2024 26.65 (1.33%) 26.30 26.10 - 27.35 1.2571 times
Fri 07 June 2024 26.30 (0.8%) 27.25 25.65 - 27.25 0.9372 times
Thu 06 June 2024 26.09 (4.99%) 24.95 24.95 - 26.09 0.7252 times
Wed 05 June 2024 24.85 (2.56%) 24.15 23.25 - 25.25 0.4406 times
Tue 04 June 2024 24.23 (-4.04%) 25.30 23.99 - 25.46 0.908 times
Mon 03 June 2024 25.25 (-1.94%) 26.90 24.55 - 26.90 2.7311 times
Fri 31 May 2024 25.75 (-2.31%) 26.19 25.45 - 27.48 0.7632 times

 Daily chart Pritikauto

Weekly price and charts Pritikauto

Strong weekly Stock price targets for Pritikauto 539359 are 27.41 and 30.31

Weekly Target 125.04
Weekly Target 226.88
Weekly Target 327.94
Weekly Target 429.78
Weekly Target 530.84

Weekly price and volumes for Pritikauto

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 14 June 2024 28.72 (9.2%) 26.30 26.10 - 29.00 1.0795 times
Fri 07 June 2024 26.30 (2.14%) 26.90 23.25 - 27.25 1.4557 times
Fri 31 May 2024 25.75 (-6.8%) 27.40 25.45 - 28.20 1.3653 times
Fri 24 May 2024 27.63 (-5.47%) 29.00 27.25 - 30.41 0.6821 times
Sat 18 May 2024 29.23 (2.27%) 28.50 27.16 - 30.85 1.0413 times
Fri 10 May 2024 28.58 (0.7%) 29.20 28.00 - 32.00 1.0663 times
Fri 03 May 2024 28.38 (-6.18%) 29.65 28.38 - 29.65 0.7816 times
Fri 26 April 2024 30.25 (10.32%) 27.42 27.42 - 30.25 1.1377 times
Fri 19 April 2024 27.42 (-4.49%) 28.40 27.42 - 28.40 0.6432 times
Fri 12 April 2024 28.71 (-1.37%) 29.11 28.00 - 29.11 0.7473 times
Fri 05 April 2024 29.11 (-7.5%) 30.85 29.11 - 30.85 0.7042 times

 weekly chart Pritikauto

Monthly price and charts Pritikauto

Strong monthly Stock price targets for Pritikauto 539359 are 25.99 and 31.74

Monthly Target 121.24
Monthly Target 224.98
Monthly Target 326.99
Monthly Target 430.73
Monthly Target 532.74

Monthly price and volumes Pritikauto

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 14 June 2024 28.72 (11.53%) 26.90 23.25 - 29.00 0.2709 times
Fri 31 May 2024 25.75 (-12.15%) 29.60 25.45 - 32.00 0.4803 times
Tue 30 April 2024 29.31 (-6.86%) 30.85 27.42 - 30.85 0.3927 times
Thu 28 March 2024 31.47 (-18.41%) 38.05 26.70 - 38.05 0.3738 times
Thu 29 February 2024 38.57 (-13.07%) 44.35 38.57 - 54.33 0.7264 times
Wed 31 January 2024 44.37 (36.9%) 32.55 30.40 - 46.00 2.3608 times
Fri 29 December 2023 32.41 (17.64%) 27.16 27.00 - 39.64 1.8117 times
Thu 30 November 2023 27.55 (23.93%) 23.14 19.98 - 31.70 2.6014 times
Tue 31 October 2023 22.23 (18.69%) 18.36 18.00 - 23.33 0.507 times
Fri 29 September 2023 18.73 (-13.17%) 21.90 18.73 - 25.00 0.4748 times
Thu 31 August 2023 21.57 (30.33%) 16.56 16.56 - 26.19 2.1998 times

 monthly chart Pritikauto

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Pritikauto 539359

DMA (daily moving average) of Pritikauto 539359

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 28.12
12 day DMA 26.62
20 day DMA 27.18
35 day DMA 28.17
50 day DMA 28.29
100 day DMA 33.86
150 day DMA 32.8
200 day DMA 29.88

EMA (exponential moving average) of Pritikauto 539359

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA28.127.7927.32
12 day EMA27.4527.2226.95
20 day EMA27.5227.3927.25
35 day EMA27.8727.8227.77
50 day EMA28.5628.5528.54

SMA (simple moving average) of Pritikauto 539359

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA28.1227.6327.11
12 day SMA26.6226.526.38
20 day SMA27.1827.2327.29
35 day SMA28.1728.228.21
50 day SMA28.2928.3228.36
100 day SMA33.8633.9233.95
150 day SMA32.832.7532.71
200 day SMA29.8829.8529.82
Back to top | Use Dark Theme