Minfy 539383 full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Minfy 539383 WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI BSE stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets Minfy

Strong Daily Stock price targets for Minfy 539383 are 8.37 and 8.37

Daily Target 18.37
Daily Target 28.37
Daily Target 38.37
Daily Target 48.37
Daily Target 58.37

Daily price and volume Minfy

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 14 June 2024 8.37 (0%) 8.37 8.37 - 8.37 1.9262 times
Thu 13 June 2024 8.37 (4.89%) 8.37 8.37 - 8.37 1.9262 times
Wed 12 June 2024 7.98 (5%) 7.98 7.98 - 7.98 0.2219 times
Tue 11 June 2024 7.60 (4.97%) 7.60 7.60 - 7.60 1.3208 times
Mon 10 June 2024 7.24 (4.93%) 7.04 6.75 - 7.24 0.509 times
Fri 07 June 2024 6.90 (-2.13%) 7.40 6.70 - 7.40 1.2988 times
Thu 06 June 2024 7.05 (-4.86%) 7.50 7.04 - 7.75 0.5814 times
Wed 05 June 2024 7.41 (-4.88%) 7.79 7.41 - 7.79 1.1126 times
Tue 04 June 2024 7.79 (-5%) 7.79 7.79 - 7.79 0.0762 times
Mon 03 June 2024 8.20 (4.33%) 8.25 7.47 - 8.25 1.0268 times
Fri 31 May 2024 7.86 (-4.96%) 8.49 7.86 - 8.49 2.4208 times

 Daily chart Minfy

Weekly price and charts Minfy

Strong weekly Stock price targets for Minfy 539383 are 7.56 and 9.18

Weekly Target 16.21
Weekly Target 27.29
Weekly Target 37.83
Weekly Target 48.91
Weekly Target 59.45

Weekly price and volumes for Minfy

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 14 June 2024 8.37 (21.3%) 7.04 6.75 - 8.37 1.5051 times
Fri 07 June 2024 6.90 (-12.21%) 8.25 6.70 - 8.25 1.0442 times
Fri 31 May 2024 7.86 (-16.03%) 8.90 7.86 - 8.90 1.5345 times
Fri 24 May 2024 9.36 (4.93%) 9.10 8.70 - 9.70 0.7497 times
Sat 18 May 2024 8.92 (-0.34%) 8.95 8.30 - 9.72 0.7981 times
Fri 10 May 2024 8.95 (1.7%) 8.98 8.46 - 9.25 0.3669 times
Fri 03 May 2024 8.80 (-2%) 8.56 8.40 - 9.60 0.7904 times
Fri 26 April 2024 8.98 (-13.57%) 10.80 8.49 - 10.80 1.1715 times
Fri 19 April 2024 10.39 (15.44%) 8.55 8.55 - 10.50 1.0017 times
Fri 12 April 2024 9.00 (1.01%) 9.00 8.36 - 9.34 1.0379 times
Fri 05 April 2024 8.91 (2.77%) 8.90 8.24 - 9.19 0.5182 times

 weekly chart Minfy

Monthly price and charts Minfy

Strong monthly Stock price targets for Minfy 539383 are 7.54 and 9.21

Monthly Target 16.14
Monthly Target 27.26
Monthly Target 37.8133333333333
Monthly Target 48.93
Monthly Target 59.48

Monthly price and volumes Minfy

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 14 June 2024 8.37 (6.49%) 8.25 6.70 - 8.37 0.6218 times
Fri 31 May 2024 7.86 (-10.88%) 9.25 7.86 - 9.72 0.9096 times
Tue 30 April 2024 8.82 (1.73%) 8.90 8.24 - 10.80 1.0342 times
Thu 28 March 2024 8.67 (-23.21%) 10.73 6.99 - 10.73 0.2708 times
Thu 29 February 2024 11.29 (36.35%) 8.45 7.28 - 12.50 1.8175 times
Wed 31 January 2024 8.28 (10.84%) 7.81 7.15 - 8.30 1.7989 times
Fri 29 December 2023 7.47 (0.27%) 7.60 6.65 - 8.08 2.299 times
Thu 30 November 2023 7.45 (6.73%) 6.65 6.27 - 7.74 0.8419 times
Tue 31 October 2023 6.98 (-11.98%) 8.09 6.13 - 8.76 0.2802 times
Fri 29 September 2023 7.93 (6.73%) 7.43 7.43 - 8.41 0.1259 times
Wed 30 August 2023 7.43 (6.75%) 6.62 6.24 - 7.73 0.0872 times

 monthly chart Minfy

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Minfy 539383

DMA (daily moving average) of Minfy 539383

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 7.91
12 day DMA 7.75
20 day DMA 8.25
35 day DMA 8.57
50 day DMA 8.77
100 day DMA 8.81
150 day DMA 8.32
200 day DMA 8.14

EMA (exponential moving average) of Minfy 539383

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA8.037.867.61
12 day EMA7.977.97.82
20 day EMA8.158.138.11
35 day EMA8.398.398.39
50 day EMA8.678.688.69

SMA (simple moving average) of Minfy 539383

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA7.917.627.35
12 day SMA7.757.787.79
20 day SMA8.258.38.35
35 day SMA8.578.588.59
50 day SMA8.778.788.79
100 day SMA8.818.88.8
150 day SMA8.328.318.3
200 day SMA8.148.138.12
Back to top | Use Dark Theme