Garbifin 539492 full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Garbifin 539492 WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI BSE stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets Garbifin

Strong Daily Stock price targets for Garbifin 539492 are 16.17 and 17.28

Daily Target 115.82
Daily Target 216.51
Daily Target 316.933333333333
Daily Target 417.62
Daily Target 518.04

Daily price and volume Garbifin

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Mon 15 July 2024 17.19 (1%) 17.36 16.25 - 17.36 0.2984 times
Fri 12 July 2024 17.02 (-2.35%) 17.43 16.56 - 17.72 3.5247 times
Thu 11 July 2024 17.43 (1.46%) 17.18 17.18 - 17.46 1.1337 times
Wed 10 July 2024 17.18 (-4.4%) 17.97 17.08 - 17.97 1.0669 times
Tue 09 July 2024 17.97 (2.39%) 17.75 17.06 - 17.99 0.282 times
Mon 08 July 2024 17.55 (-2.17%) 17.94 17.20 - 17.94 0.2572 times
Fri 05 July 2024 17.94 (2.93%) 17.23 17.00 - 18.25 0.673 times
Thu 04 July 2024 17.43 (-1.02%) 17.21 17.20 - 17.62 0.4301 times
Wed 03 July 2024 17.61 (-2.49%) 17.20 17.20 - 18.20 1.2891 times
Tue 02 July 2024 18.06 (-2.01%) 18.36 18.00 - 18.36 1.045 times
Mon 01 July 2024 18.43 (0.6%) 18.59 18.10 - 18.59 0.7665 times

 Daily chart Garbifin

Weekly price and charts Garbifin

Strong weekly Stock price targets for Garbifin 539492 are 16.17 and 17.28

Weekly Target 115.82
Weekly Target 216.51
Weekly Target 316.933333333333
Weekly Target 417.62
Weekly Target 518.04

Weekly price and volumes for Garbifin

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Mon 15 July 2024 17.19 (1%) 17.36 16.25 - 17.36 0.0232 times
Fri 12 July 2024 17.02 (-5.13%) 17.94 16.56 - 17.99 0.4877 times
Fri 05 July 2024 17.94 (-2.07%) 18.59 17.00 - 18.59 0.3273 times
Fri 28 June 2024 18.32 (0%) 17.60 17.01 - 19.25 0.8983 times
Fri 21 June 2024 18.32 (10.69%) 16.75 15.80 - 18.39 2.1621 times
Fri 14 June 2024 16.55 (0.3%) 16.83 15.95 - 17.18 0.6018 times
Fri 07 June 2024 16.50 (-2.83%) 16.50 15.30 - 17.65 1.132 times
Fri 31 May 2024 16.98 (-4.34%) 18.25 16.50 - 18.25 1.2796 times
Fri 24 May 2024 17.75 (-1.33%) 18.49 17.10 - 18.88 1.6231 times
Sat 18 May 2024 17.99 (-5.81%) 18.20 17.10 - 19.50 1.4647 times
Fri 10 May 2024 19.10 (0.26%) 19.50 18.51 - 19.97 1.5808 times

 weekly chart Garbifin

Monthly price and charts Garbifin

Strong monthly Stock price targets for Garbifin 539492 are 15.55 and 17.89

Monthly Target 115
Monthly Target 216.1
Monthly Target 317.343333333333
Monthly Target 418.44
Monthly Target 519.68

Monthly price and volumes Garbifin

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Mon 15 July 2024 17.19 (-6.17%) 18.59 16.25 - 18.59 0.0691 times
Fri 28 June 2024 18.32 (7.89%) 16.50 15.30 - 19.25 0.3951 times
Fri 31 May 2024 16.98 (-11.33%) 19.94 16.50 - 19.97 0.7141 times
Tue 30 April 2024 19.15 (-18.09%) 23.38 17.75 - 23.96 0.8625 times
Thu 28 March 2024 23.38 (-21.99%) 30.80 23.38 - 30.80 1.0795 times
Thu 29 February 2024 29.97 (-9.7%) 33.90 28.70 - 33.90 0.5935 times
Wed 31 January 2024 33.19 (15.12%) 28.79 28.00 - 36.66 2.0561 times
Fri 29 December 2023 28.83 (-5.78%) 29.70 25.86 - 30.39 2.8905 times
Thu 30 November 2023 30.60 (18.19%) 27.17 24.61 - 33.00 0.5591 times
Tue 31 October 2023 25.89 (-11.79%) 29.00 24.04 - 32.14 0.7806 times
Fri 29 September 2023 29.35 (4.34%) 29.50 27.01 - 36.99 0.6383 times

 monthly chart Garbifin

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Garbifin 539492

DMA (daily moving average) of Garbifin 539492

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 17.36
12 day DMA 17.68
20 day DMA 17.76
35 day DMA 17.35
50 day DMA 17.69
100 day DMA 21.33
150 day DMA 24.56
200 day DMA 25.62

EMA (exponential moving average) of Garbifin 539492

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA17.3117.3717.55
12 day EMA17.5217.5817.68
20 day EMA17.5717.6117.67
35 day EMA17.7517.7817.82
50 day EMA17.7617.7817.81

SMA (simple moving average) of Garbifin 539492

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA17.3617.4317.61
12 day SMA17.6817.7317.88
20 day SMA17.7617.7317.7
35 day SMA17.3517.3617.39
50 day SMA17.6917.7317.78
100 day SMA21.3321.4821.63
150 day SMA24.5624.6324.71
200 day SMA25.6225.6925.76
Back to top | Use Dark Theme