Sxetf 539517 full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Sxetf 539517 WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI BSE stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets Sxetf

Strong Daily Stock price targets for Sxetf 539517 are 85.35 and 86

Daily Target 185.15
Daily Target 285.54
Daily Target 385.796666666667
Daily Target 486.19
Daily Target 586.45

Daily price and volume Sxetf

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Thu 20 June 2024 85.94 (0.29%) 86.00 85.40 - 86.05 1.1675 times
Wed 19 June 2024 85.69 (0.28%) 85.67 85.50 - 86.80 1.2918 times
Tue 18 June 2024 85.45 (0.28%) 86.07 85.23 - 86.23 0.4701 times
Fri 14 June 2024 85.21 (0%) 86.05 84.95 - 86.05 0.3831 times
Thu 13 June 2024 85.21 (0.25%) 86.05 84.95 - 86.05 0.3831 times
Wed 12 June 2024 85.00 (0.11%) 85.18 84.90 - 85.20 0.9528 times
Tue 11 June 2024 84.91 (0.37%) 85.00 84.64 - 85.16 0.838 times
Mon 10 June 2024 84.60 (0.07%) 84.11 84.11 - 85.20 0.9378 times
Fri 07 June 2024 84.54 (1.76%) 84.38 82.03 - 84.54 0.9245 times
Thu 06 June 2024 83.08 (0.61%) 84.04 82.47 - 84.04 2.6513 times
Wed 05 June 2024 82.58 (-4.95%) 85.01 80.39 - 85.30 8.8399 times

 Daily chart Sxetf

Weekly price and charts Sxetf

Strong weekly Stock price targets for Sxetf 539517 are 84.8 and 86.37

Weekly Target 184.42
Weekly Target 285.18
Weekly Target 385.99
Weekly Target 486.75
Weekly Target 587.56

Weekly price and volumes for Sxetf

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Thu 20 June 2024 85.94 (0.86%) 86.07 85.23 - 86.80 0.1372 times
Fri 14 June 2024 85.21 (0.79%) 84.11 84.11 - 86.05 0.1637 times
Fri 07 June 2024 84.54 (2.71%) 84.50 80.39 - 89.38 1.1312 times
Fri 31 May 2024 82.31 (-1.47%) 83.96 81.03 - 84.99 0.1596 times
Fri 24 May 2024 83.54 (1.89%) 82.72 81.46 - 83.54 3.7748 times
Sat 18 May 2024 81.99 (1.98%) 81.46 79.66 - 82.08 0.1508 times
Fri 10 May 2024 80.40 (-1.72%) 81.44 80.00 - 83.50 3.8635 times
Fri 03 May 2024 81.81 (0.33%) 82.57 80.21 - 83.50 0.222 times
Fri 26 April 2024 81.54 (1.12%) 80.71 80.10 - 83.17 0.0641 times
Fri 19 April 2024 80.64 (-1.87%) 82.00 79.61 - 82.00 0.3331 times
Fri 12 April 2024 82.18 (0.34%) 82.64 81.32 - 83.00 0.155 times

 weekly chart Sxetf

Monthly price and charts Sxetf

Strong monthly Stock price targets for Sxetf 539517 are 83.17 and 92.16

Monthly Target 176.25
Monthly Target 281.09
Monthly Target 385.236666666667
Monthly Target 490.08
Monthly Target 594.23

Monthly price and volumes Sxetf

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Thu 20 June 2024 85.94 (4.41%) 84.50 80.39 - 89.38 0.8625 times
Fri 31 May 2024 82.31 (-0.07%) 83.50 79.66 - 84.99 4.8095 times
Tue 30 April 2024 82.37 (1.35%) 81.00 79.61 - 83.17 0.6158 times
Thu 28 March 2024 81.27 (1.6%) 78.96 78.96 - 83.00 0.5903 times
Thu 29 February 2024 79.99 (-89.89%) 790.00 77.53 - 796.23 0.9869 times
Wed 31 January 2024 791.00 (-0.65%) 802.63 770.00 - 815.00 0.0879 times
Fri 29 December 2023 796.15 (8.03%) 739.90 739.18 - 808.00 0.7336 times
Thu 30 November 2023 736.95 (4.53%) 706.00 699.51 - 737.95 0.2928 times
Tue 31 October 2023 704.98 (-2.74%) 732.00 695.95 - 747.60 0.931 times
Fri 29 September 2023 724.85 (1.66%) 703.02 703.02 - 748.00 0.0895 times
Thu 31 August 2023 712.99 (-2.36%) 718.02 706.02 - 736.67 0.0731 times

 monthly chart Sxetf

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Sxetf 539517

DMA (daily moving average) of Sxetf 539517

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 85.5
12 day DMA 84.92
20 day DMA 84.17
35 day DMA 82.96
50 day DMA 82.58
100 day DMA 123.82
150 day DMA 338.6
200 day DMA 434.58

EMA (exponential moving average) of Sxetf 539517

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA85.5185.385.11
12 day EMA84.8784.6784.49
20 day EMA84.2784.0983.92
35 day EMA83.5583.4183.28
50 day EMA82.882.6782.55

SMA (simple moving average) of Sxetf 539517

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA85.585.3185.16
12 day SMA84.9284.7884.5
20 day SMA84.1783.9983.79
35 day SMA82.9682.8682.77
50 day SMA82.5882.582.42
100 day SMA123.82130.74137.75
150 day SMA338.6342.78346.97
200 day SMA434.58437.73440.88
Back to top | Use Dark Theme