Blueclouds 539607 full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Blueclouds 539607 WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI BSE stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets Blueclouds

Strong Daily Stock price targets for Blueclouds 539607 are 137.46 and 137.46

Daily Target 1137.46
Daily Target 2137.46
Daily Target 3137.46
Daily Target 4137.46
Daily Target 5137.46

Daily price and volume Blueclouds

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 14 June 2024 137.46 (0%) 137.46 137.46 - 137.46 0.0594 times
Thu 13 June 2024 137.46 (5%) 137.46 137.46 - 137.46 0.0594 times
Wed 12 June 2024 130.92 (5%) 130.92 118.46 - 130.92 4.7003 times
Tue 11 June 2024 124.69 (4.99%) 124.69 124.69 - 124.69 0.1301 times
Mon 10 June 2024 118.76 (5%) 118.76 118.76 - 118.76 0.0658 times
Fri 07 June 2024 113.11 (4.99%) 113.11 105.50 - 113.11 1.9003 times
Thu 06 June 2024 107.73 (5%) 107.73 107.73 - 107.73 0.0307 times
Wed 05 June 2024 102.60 (4.99%) 102.60 99.86 - 102.60 0.2395 times
Tue 04 June 2024 97.72 (5%) 97.72 88.42 - 97.72 2.5512 times
Mon 03 June 2024 93.07 (5%) 93.07 93.07 - 93.07 0.2632 times
Fri 31 May 2024 88.64 (4.92%) 88.70 82.61 - 88.70 8.5387 times

 Daily chart Blueclouds

Weekly price and charts Blueclouds

Strong weekly Stock price targets for Blueclouds 539607 are 127.96 and 146.96

Weekly Target 1112.13
Weekly Target 2124.79
Weekly Target 3131.12666666667
Weekly Target 4143.79
Weekly Target 5150.13

Weekly price and volumes for Blueclouds

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 14 June 2024 137.46 (21.53%) 118.76 118.46 - 137.46 0.95 times
Fri 07 June 2024 113.11 (27.61%) 93.07 88.42 - 113.11 0.9443 times
Fri 31 May 2024 88.64 (27.5%) 72.99 72.99 - 88.70 4.6246 times
Fri 24 May 2024 69.52 (-10.56%) 77.50 66.80 - 79.93 1.5826 times
Sat 18 May 2024 77.73 (-15.46%) 96.53 75.88 - 96.53 0.3299 times
Fri 10 May 2024 91.94 (-13.66%) 111.81 91.94 - 117.40 0.4324 times
Fri 03 May 2024 106.49 (59.68%) 69.00 68.50 - 106.50 0.82 times
Fri 26 April 2024 66.69 (23.14%) 56.15 53.75 - 69.25 0.2518 times
Fri 19 April 2024 54.16 (-2.45%) 54.15 49.71 - 57.17 0.0431 times
Fri 12 April 2024 55.52 (-1.28%) 56.24 53.00 - 57.90 0.0214 times
Fri 05 April 2024 56.24 (6.92%) 51.20 51.20 - 59.59 0.051 times

 weekly chart Blueclouds

Monthly price and charts Blueclouds

Strong monthly Stock price targets for Blueclouds 539607 are 112.94 and 161.98

Monthly Target 172.07
Monthly Target 2104.77
Monthly Target 3121.11333333333
Monthly Target 4153.81
Monthly Target 5170.15

Monthly price and volumes Blueclouds

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 14 June 2024 137.46 (55.08%) 93.07 88.42 - 137.46 1.604 times
Fri 31 May 2024 88.64 (0.7%) 96.82 66.80 - 117.40 6.4838 times
Tue 30 April 2024 88.02 (67.34%) 51.20 49.71 - 88.02 0.4228 times
Thu 28 March 2024 52.60 (-11.52%) 61.30 46.08 - 62.31 0.2427 times
Thu 29 February 2024 59.45 (-5.08%) 62.50 55.78 - 65.50 0.24 times
Wed 31 January 2024 62.63 (8.15%) 58.95 55.99 - 67.50 0.4966 times
Fri 29 December 2023 57.91 (-13.06%) 66.00 57.51 - 68.99 0.2585 times
Thu 30 November 2023 66.61 (-16.53%) 79.85 65.70 - 86.50 0.125 times
Tue 31 October 2023 79.80 (23.24%) 65.00 61.52 - 90.37 0.1028 times
Fri 29 September 2023 64.75 (-11.46%) 71.67 58.60 - 73.00 0.024 times
Thu 31 August 2023 73.13 (12.89%) 61.55 59.06 - 79.84 0.0618 times

 monthly chart Blueclouds

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Blueclouds 539607

DMA (daily moving average) of Blueclouds 539607

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 129.86
12 day DMA 111.39
20 day DMA 96.49
35 day DMA 94.47
50 day DMA 82.94
100 day DMA 70.53
150 day DMA 69.28
200 day DMA 70.61

EMA (exponential moving average) of Blueclouds 539607

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA129.52125.55119.59
12 day EMA115.25111.21106.44
20 day EMA105.65102.398.6
35 day EMA93.590.9188.17
50 day EMA85.4283.381.09

SMA (simple moving average) of Blueclouds 539607

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA129.86124.99119.04
12 day SMA111.39106.64101.57
20 day SMA96.4993.6190.94
35 day SMA94.4792.390.13
50 day SMA82.9481.379.66
100 day SMA70.5369.7769.01
150 day SMA69.2868.968.53
200 day SMA70.6170.2969.95
Back to top | Use Dark Theme