Kpl 539997 full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Kpl 539997 WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI BSE stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets Kpl

Strong Daily Stock price targets for Kpl 539997 are 510.93 and 566.83

Daily Target 1499.13
Daily Target 2522.72
Daily Target 3555.03333333333
Daily Target 4578.62
Daily Target 5610.93

Daily price and volume Kpl

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Tue 28 May 2024 546.30 (-2.34%) 587.35 531.45 - 587.35 3.7473 times
Mon 27 May 2024 559.40 (4.99%) 559.40 559.40 - 559.40 1.1088 times
Fri 24 May 2024 532.80 (5%) 532.80 532.80 - 532.80 0.4242 times
Thu 23 May 2024 507.45 (0.1%) 510.00 505.55 - 525.00 1.4773 times
Wed 22 May 2024 506.95 (0.46%) 505.05 504.10 - 510.00 0.2589 times
Tue 21 May 2024 504.65 (-0.48%) 506.00 500.00 - 508.95 0.655 times
Sat 18 May 2024 507.10 (-0.39%) 511.50 500.00 - 511.50 0.0884 times
Fri 17 May 2024 509.10 (0.14%) 508.00 508.00 - 520.00 0.4992 times
Thu 16 May 2024 508.40 (0.32%) 510.00 501.40 - 512.05 0.8751 times
Wed 15 May 2024 506.80 (1.06%) 505.95 501.00 - 515.05 0.8658 times
Tue 14 May 2024 501.50 (0.04%) 501.35 497.00 - 513.00 0.3081 times

 Daily chart Kpl

Weekly price and charts Kpl

Strong weekly Stock price targets for Kpl 539997 are 510.93 and 566.83

Weekly Target 1499.13
Weekly Target 2522.72
Weekly Target 3555.03333333333
Weekly Target 4578.62
Weekly Target 5610.93

Weekly price and volumes for Kpl

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Tue 28 May 2024 546.30 (2.53%) 559.40 531.45 - 587.35 1.2528 times
Fri 24 May 2024 532.80 (5.07%) 506.00 500.00 - 532.80 0.7263 times
Sat 18 May 2024 507.10 (0.49%) 495.00 495.00 - 520.00 0.8929 times
Fri 10 May 2024 504.65 (2.27%) 490.00 484.05 - 512.45 0.8265 times
Fri 03 May 2024 493.45 (-2.67%) 520.95 489.00 - 520.95 0.7132 times
Fri 26 April 2024 507.00 (13.03%) 448.00 448.00 - 525.20 1.6058 times
Fri 19 April 2024 448.55 (-3.3%) 441.00 441.00 - 469.00 0.3125 times
Fri 12 April 2024 463.85 (-3.07%) 478.95 454.65 - 490.00 0.7949 times
Fri 05 April 2024 478.55 (16.89%) 415.00 414.00 - 480.00 1.0836 times
Thu 28 March 2024 409.40 (-4.74%) 430.05 405.00 - 437.00 1.7915 times
Fri 22 March 2024 429.75 (-2.86%) 450.00 425.00 - 460.00 0.77 times

 weekly chart Kpl

Monthly price and charts Kpl

Strong monthly Stock price targets for Kpl 539997 are 515.18 and 618.48

Monthly Target 1435.93
Monthly Target 2491.12
Monthly Target 3539.23333333333
Monthly Target 4594.42
Monthly Target 5642.53

Monthly price and volumes Kpl

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Tue 28 May 2024 546.30 (9.38%) 492.00 484.05 - 587.35 0.5042 times
Tue 30 April 2024 499.45 (22%) 415.00 414.00 - 525.20 0.5109 times
Thu 28 March 2024 409.40 (-17.77%) 498.00 405.00 - 523.00 0.6991 times
Thu 29 February 2024 497.90 (12.14%) 459.95 433.00 - 545.00 0.59 times
Wed 31 January 2024 444.00 (11.06%) 391.60 381.25 - 525.00 1.9276 times
Fri 29 December 2023 399.80 (3.41%) 385.00 356.10 - 427.00 0.8444 times
Thu 30 November 2023 386.60 (9.19%) 356.75 320.00 - 402.00 1.0384 times
Tue 31 October 2023 354.05 (-2.38%) 357.10 308.70 - 393.90 2.1646 times
Fri 29 September 2023 362.70 (-5.88%) 390.00 339.95 - 410.00 0.7061 times
Thu 31 August 2023 385.35 (8.26%) 351.50 331.60 - 430.25 1.0145 times
Mon 31 July 2023 355.95 (19.37%) 305.00 294.95 - 372.40 2.4727 times

 monthly chart Kpl

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Kpl 539997

DMA (daily moving average) of Kpl 539997

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 530.58
12 day DMA 515.98
20 day DMA 509.01
35 day DMA 494.77
50 day DMA 477.96
100 day DMA 474.93
150 day DMA 438.04
200 day DMA 421.66

EMA (exponential moving average) of Kpl 539997

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA535.45530.03515.35
12 day EMA520.82516.19508.34
20 day EMA511.29507.61502.16
35 day EMA496.69493.77489.91
50 day EMA483.78481.23478.04

SMA (simple moving average) of Kpl 539997

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA530.58522.25511.79
12 day SMA515.98512.51506.97
20 day SMA509.01507.3504.68
35 day SMA494.77492.6489.76
50 day SMA477.96476.38474.58
100 day SMA474.93473.53471.93
150 day SMA438.04436.67435.26
200 day SMA421.66420.84419.82
Back to top | Use Dark Theme