Lti 540005 full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Lti 540005 WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI BSE stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets Lti

Strong Daily Stock price targets for Lti 540005 are 5013.35 and 5122.25

Daily Target 14930.17
Daily Target 24987.63
Daily Target 35039.0666666667
Daily Target 45096.53
Daily Target 55147.97

Daily price and volume Lti

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 14 June 2024 5045.10 (0%) 4981.60 4981.60 - 5090.50 1.054 times
Thu 13 June 2024 5045.10 (1.9%) 4981.60 4981.60 - 5090.50 1.054 times
Wed 12 June 2024 4951.20 (0.92%) 4938.00 4937.05 - 5025.40 1.0234 times
Tue 11 June 2024 4906.10 (0.02%) 4905.65 4890.05 - 4943.95 0.5175 times
Mon 10 June 2024 4905.20 (-1.41%) 4975.55 4865.60 - 4975.55 1.2625 times
Fri 07 June 2024 4975.55 (3.59%) 4833.95 4825.05 - 5004.80 2.4052 times
Thu 06 June 2024 4802.90 (2.34%) 4702.45 4702.45 - 4816.00 0.6299 times
Wed 05 June 2024 4693.00 (1.33%) 4620.15 4620.15 - 4770.00 0.6339 times
Tue 04 June 2024 4631.20 (-0.39%) 4645.00 4518.35 - 4671.35 0.6133 times
Mon 03 June 2024 4649.10 (-1.19%) 4805.10 4640.20 - 4815.15 0.8062 times
Fri 31 May 2024 4704.90 (-1.18%) 4761.05 4677.95 - 4761.65 1.1637 times

 Daily chart Lti

Weekly price and charts Lti

Strong weekly Stock price targets for Lti 540005 are 4955.35 and 5180.25

Weekly Target 14775.5
Weekly Target 24910.3
Weekly Target 35000.4
Weekly Target 45135.2
Weekly Target 55225.3

Weekly price and volumes for Lti

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 14 June 2024 5045.10 (1.4%) 4975.55 4865.60 - 5090.50 1.2916 times
Fri 07 June 2024 4975.55 (5.75%) 4805.10 4518.35 - 5004.80 1.3381 times
Fri 31 May 2024 4704.90 (-2.82%) 4843.05 4677.95 - 4931.00 0.9947 times
Fri 24 May 2024 4841.25 (1.9%) 4751.10 4711.60 - 4857.40 0.3724 times
Sat 18 May 2024 4750.90 (3.09%) 4608.35 4565.00 - 4790.00 1.1746 times
Fri 10 May 2024 4608.35 (-0.99%) 4654.45 4567.00 - 4739.15 0.7333 times
Fri 03 May 2024 4654.45 (-2.82%) 4800.00 4640.90 - 4809.95 1.0436 times
Fri 26 April 2024 4789.50 (2.79%) 4674.40 4593.05 - 4822.95 1.8458 times
Fri 19 April 2024 4659.60 (-4.67%) 4875.00 4599.00 - 4890.30 0.8524 times
Fri 12 April 2024 4888.05 (-0.77%) 4928.85 4875.15 - 4973.15 0.3536 times
Fri 05 April 2024 4926.15 (-0.2%) 4949.90 4865.00 - 4979.90 0.4668 times

 weekly chart Lti

Monthly price and charts Lti

Strong monthly Stock price targets for Lti 540005 are 4781.73 and 5353.88

Monthly Target 14312.5
Monthly Target 24678.8
Monthly Target 34884.65
Monthly Target 45250.95
Monthly Target 55456.8

Monthly price and volumes Lti

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 14 June 2024 5045.10 (7.23%) 4805.10 4518.35 - 5090.50 0.7921 times
Fri 31 May 2024 4704.90 (-0.03%) 4708.15 4565.00 - 4931.00 1.1092 times
Tue 30 April 2024 4706.45 (-4.65%) 4949.90 4593.05 - 4979.90 1.2513 times
Thu 28 March 2024 4936.15 (-6.93%) 5329.35 4907.05 - 5348.65 0.8923 times
Thu 29 February 2024 5303.75 (-2.63%) 5439.95 5269.00 - 5594.95 1.2263 times
Wed 31 January 2024 5447.10 (-13.4%) 6319.95 5311.85 - 6442.65 1.8251 times
Fri 29 December 2023 6290.25 (13.47%) 5582.00 5452.30 - 6355.00 1.027 times
Thu 30 November 2023 5543.40 (9.54%) 5062.80 4986.45 - 5638.50 0.5309 times
Tue 31 October 2023 5060.80 (-2.87%) 5200.00 5045.45 - 5511.10 0.751 times
Fri 29 September 2023 5210.15 (0.27%) 5220.00 5130.00 - 5590.00 0.5949 times
Thu 31 August 2023 5196.05 (6.26%) 4925.05 4829.75 - 5253.00 0.6927 times

 monthly chart Lti

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Lti 540005

DMA (daily moving average) of Lti 540005

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 4970.54
12 day DMA 4839.2
20 day DMA 4832.66
35 day DMA 4772.59
50 day DMA 4779.72
100 day DMA 5054.67
150 day DMA 5303.22
200 day DMA 5296.97

EMA (exponential moving average) of Lti 540005

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA4977.94944.314893.93
12 day EMA4896.114869.034837.03
20 day EMA4853.164832.974810.65
35 day EMA4828.034815.254801.72
50 day EMA4811.134801.584791.64

SMA (simple moving average) of Lti 540005

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA4970.544956.634908.19
12 day SMA4839.24825.484812.08
20 day SMA4832.664818.684804.84
35 day SMA4772.594760.924751.99
50 day SMA4779.724776.834773.55
100 day SMA5054.675060.245072.57
150 day SMA5303.225304.165304.86
200 day SMA5296.975297.65298.24
Back to top | Use Dark Theme