Bigbloc 540061 full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Bigbloc 540061 WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI BSE stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets Bigbloc

Strong Daily Stock price targets for Bigbloc 540061 are 271.13 and 281.33

Daily Target 1268.95
Daily Target 2273.3
Daily Target 3279.15
Daily Target 4283.5
Daily Target 5289.35

Daily price and volume Bigbloc

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Mon 15 July 2024 277.65 (-0.77%) 285.00 274.80 - 285.00 0.6156 times
Fri 12 July 2024 279.80 (-1.01%) 288.30 279.00 - 289.40 1.6366 times
Thu 11 July 2024 282.65 (8.19%) 265.95 261.40 - 287.00 2.5061 times
Wed 10 July 2024 261.25 (0.4%) 259.95 248.05 - 263.75 0.8112 times
Tue 09 July 2024 260.20 (-0.65%) 267.15 256.05 - 267.15 0.9414 times
Mon 08 July 2024 261.90 (3.35%) 262.95 257.00 - 268.95 0.7982 times
Fri 05 July 2024 253.40 (6.36%) 237.00 235.25 - 261.40 1.4363 times
Thu 04 July 2024 238.25 (2.67%) 236.70 234.20 - 243.55 0.277 times
Wed 03 July 2024 232.05 (-2.29%) 239.50 231.05 - 244.00 0.2099 times
Tue 02 July 2024 237.50 (5.34%) 227.00 223.25 - 239.60 0.7677 times
Mon 01 July 2024 225.45 (-0.55%) 231.25 224.00 - 231.25 0.2112 times

 Daily chart Bigbloc

Weekly price and charts Bigbloc

Strong weekly Stock price targets for Bigbloc 540061 are 271.13 and 281.33

Weekly Target 1268.95
Weekly Target 2273.3
Weekly Target 3279.15
Weekly Target 4283.5
Weekly Target 5289.35

Weekly price and volumes for Bigbloc

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Mon 15 July 2024 277.65 (-0.77%) 285.00 274.80 - 285.00 0.2465 times
Fri 12 July 2024 279.80 (10.42%) 262.95 248.05 - 289.40 2.6799 times
Fri 05 July 2024 253.40 (11.78%) 231.25 223.25 - 261.40 1.162 times
Fri 28 June 2024 226.70 (-3.2%) 239.85 225.30 - 240.00 0.455 times
Fri 21 June 2024 234.20 (-0.47%) 237.20 231.20 - 244.05 0.5196 times
Fri 14 June 2024 235.30 (5.54%) 234.80 223.55 - 242.05 0.8444 times
Fri 07 June 2024 222.95 (-2.64%) 239.35 194.00 - 241.85 1.4749 times
Fri 31 May 2024 229.00 (-6.15%) 244.15 223.65 - 244.70 0.6967 times
Fri 24 May 2024 244.00 (-1.15%) 246.85 235.05 - 257.05 0.8126 times
Sat 18 May 2024 246.85 (-0.84%) 253.95 234.35 - 253.95 1.1084 times
Fri 10 May 2024 248.95 (0.5%) 250.90 232.90 - 284.00 2.6988 times

 weekly chart Bigbloc

Monthly price and charts Bigbloc

Strong monthly Stock price targets for Bigbloc 540061 are 250.45 and 316.6

Monthly Target 1197.28
Monthly Target 2237.47
Monthly Target 3263.43333333333
Monthly Target 4303.62
Monthly Target 5329.58

Monthly price and volumes Bigbloc

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Mon 15 July 2024 277.65 (22.47%) 231.25 223.25 - 289.40 0.7825 times
Fri 28 June 2024 226.70 (-1%) 239.35 194.00 - 244.05 0.6305 times
Fri 31 May 2024 229.00 (-8.84%) 250.35 223.65 - 284.00 1.089 times
Tue 30 April 2024 251.20 (25.26%) 203.15 200.05 - 262.70 0.9385 times
Thu 28 March 2024 200.55 (-13.96%) 236.75 169.25 - 243.85 0.7851 times
Thu 29 February 2024 233.10 (30.77%) 177.05 175.45 - 265.90 2.7202 times
Wed 31 January 2024 178.25 (8.79%) 164.80 161.00 - 203.40 1.1804 times
Fri 29 December 2023 163.85 (4.83%) 157.60 153.70 - 173.60 0.5096 times
Thu 30 November 2023 156.30 (-2.53%) 163.45 150.00 - 163.45 0.3336 times
Tue 31 October 2023 160.35 (-3.78%) 169.10 145.05 - 189.65 1.0306 times
Fri 29 September 2023 166.65 (-4.33%) 175.05 152.55 - 183.85 0.7176 times

 monthly chart Bigbloc

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Bigbloc 540061

DMA (daily moving average) of Bigbloc 540061

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 272.31
12 day DMA 253.07
20 day DMA 245.59
35 day DMA 238.22
50 day DMA 241.05
100 day DMA 231.08
150 day DMA 213.22
200 day DMA 200.06

EMA (exponential moving average) of Bigbloc 540061

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA272.14269.39264.18
12 day EMA259.27255.93251.59
20 day EMA251.75249.03245.79
35 day EMA247.16245.36243.33
50 day EMA244.94243.61242.13

SMA (simple moving average) of Bigbloc 540061

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA272.31269.16263.88
12 day SMA253.07249245.15
20 day SMA245.59243.48241.25
35 day SMA238.22237.26236.42
50 day SMA241.05240.45239.89
100 day SMA231.08230.59230.03
150 day SMA213.22212.42211.61
200 day SMA200.06199.52198.96
Back to top | Use Dark Theme