Icicipruli 540133 full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Icicipruli 540133 WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI BSE stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets Icicipruli

Strong Daily Stock price targets for Icicipruli 540133 are 584.95 and 609.65

Daily Target 1564.78
Daily Target 2580.42
Daily Target 3589.48333333333
Daily Target 4605.12
Daily Target 5614.18

Daily price and volume Icicipruli

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 14 June 2024 596.05 (0%) 584.30 573.85 - 598.55 2.3338 times
Thu 13 June 2024 596.05 (2.77%) 584.30 573.85 - 598.55 2.3338 times
Wed 12 June 2024 580.00 (-0.22%) 582.00 578.55 - 583.55 0.172 times
Tue 11 June 2024 581.30 (0.12%) 589.50 575.95 - 589.50 0.2788 times
Mon 10 June 2024 580.60 (1.58%) 570.25 569.15 - 586.50 0.9306 times
Fri 07 June 2024 571.55 (1.46%) 568.00 562.40 - 572.60 0.2957 times
Thu 06 June 2024 563.35 (0.25%) 561.95 561.15 - 568.50 0.2202 times
Wed 05 June 2024 561.95 (3.46%) 532.05 532.05 - 565.80 1.1452 times
Tue 04 June 2024 543.15 (-1.79%) 546.00 516.45 - 557.90 1.4328 times
Mon 03 June 2024 553.05 (1.37%) 559.05 547.75 - 559.90 0.857 times
Fri 31 May 2024 545.55 (-0.66%) 554.00 544.00 - 554.00 0.5129 times

 Daily chart Icicipruli

Weekly price and charts Icicipruli

Strong weekly Stock price targets for Icicipruli 540133 are 582.6 and 612

Weekly Target 1558.52
Weekly Target 2577.28
Weekly Target 3587.91666666667
Weekly Target 4606.68
Weekly Target 5617.32

Weekly price and volumes for Icicipruli

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 14 June 2024 596.05 (4.29%) 570.25 569.15 - 598.55 1.2606 times
Fri 07 June 2024 571.55 (4.77%) 559.05 516.45 - 572.60 0.8234 times
Fri 31 May 2024 545.55 (-5.89%) 579.70 543.80 - 587.00 0.8364 times
Fri 24 May 2024 579.70 (-1.58%) 585.00 573.80 - 592.15 0.2785 times
Sat 18 May 2024 589.00 (-0.45%) 590.05 575.25 - 604.65 1.0322 times
Fri 10 May 2024 591.65 (2.73%) 584.75 566.05 - 593.05 0.6616 times
Fri 03 May 2024 575.95 (1.71%) 566.70 552.50 - 584.50 2.3239 times
Fri 26 April 2024 566.25 (-3.79%) 589.25 553.15 - 598.55 1.53 times
Fri 19 April 2024 588.55 (-6.44%) 600.05 579.00 - 624.25 0.5976 times
Fri 12 April 2024 629.05 (1.5%) 620.05 613.25 - 640.80 0.6558 times
Fri 05 April 2024 619.75 (1.77%) 610.00 602.85 - 630.10 1.6741 times

 weekly chart Icicipruli

Monthly price and charts Icicipruli

Strong monthly Stock price targets for Icicipruli 540133 are 556.25 and 638.35

Monthly Target 1488.25
Monthly Target 2542.15
Monthly Target 3570.35
Monthly Target 4624.25
Monthly Target 5652.45

Monthly price and volumes Icicipruli

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 14 June 2024 596.05 (9.26%) 559.05 516.45 - 598.55 0.1558 times
Fri 31 May 2024 545.55 (-4.67%) 572.25 543.80 - 604.65 0.2353 times
Tue 30 April 2024 572.30 (-6.02%) 610.00 552.50 - 640.80 0.4815 times
Thu 28 March 2024 608.95 (14.46%) 539.00 534.05 - 614.45 1.3971 times
Thu 29 February 2024 532.00 (5.72%) 504.65 498.50 - 539.75 0.2993 times
Wed 31 January 2024 503.20 (-5.86%) 534.55 463.50 - 550.60 0.588 times
Fri 29 December 2023 534.55 (-4.96%) 564.25 505.05 - 567.00 5.4848 times
Thu 30 November 2023 562.45 (6.91%) 526.00 514.50 - 572.45 0.3478 times
Tue 31 October 2023 526.10 (-6.98%) 560.05 504.95 - 566.55 0.3393 times
Fri 29 September 2023 565.55 (0.3%) 555.90 521.80 - 606.30 0.671 times
Thu 31 August 2023 563.85 (-2.57%) 576.40 534.40 - 586.00 0.2097 times

 monthly chart Icicipruli

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Icicipruli 540133

DMA (daily moving average) of Icicipruli 540133

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 586.8
12 day DMA 568.48
20 day DMA 572.22
35 day DMA 575.95
50 day DMA 584.81
100 day DMA 561.7
150 day DMA 553.47
200 day DMA 552.02

EMA (exponential moving average) of Icicipruli 540133

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA586.78582.15575.2
12 day EMA577.96574.67570.78
20 day EMA576.67574.63572.38
35 day EMA580.34579.41578.43
50 day EMA587.1586.74586.36

SMA (simple moving average) of Icicipruli 540133

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA586.8581.9575.36
12 day SMA568.48565.2564.06
20 day SMA572.22571.91571.61
35 day SMA575.95575.01574.43
50 day SMA584.81585.37585.78
100 day SMA561.7560.6559.79
150 day SMA553.47553.08552.59
200 day SMA552.02551.77551.53
Back to top | Use Dark Theme