Regency 540175 full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Regency 540175 WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI BSE stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets Regency

Strong Daily Stock price targets for Regency 540175 are 11.81 and 12.93

Daily Target 111.58
Daily Target 212.04
Daily Target 312.703333333333
Daily Target 413.16
Daily Target 513.82

Daily price and volume Regency

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Wed 19 June 2024 12.49 (-0.24%) 13.37 12.25 - 13.37 0.1153 times
Tue 18 June 2024 12.52 (1.13%) 12.50 12.25 - 12.95 0.5881 times
Fri 14 June 2024 12.38 (0%) 12.43 12.20 - 12.98 2.0498 times
Thu 13 June 2024 12.38 (-2.29%) 12.43 12.20 - 12.98 2.0498 times
Wed 12 June 2024 12.67 (2.43%) 12.86 12.36 - 12.86 0.2433 times
Tue 11 June 2024 12.37 (0.65%) 12.54 12.30 - 12.66 0.9265 times
Mon 10 June 2024 12.29 (-1.29%) 13.45 12.17 - 13.45 0.9629 times
Fri 07 June 2024 12.45 (2.05%) 12.44 12.24 - 12.57 0.8287 times
Thu 06 June 2024 12.20 (-1.29%) 12.75 12.00 - 12.75 1.2124 times
Wed 05 June 2024 12.36 (-5%) 13.04 12.00 - 13.09 1.023 times
Tue 04 June 2024 13.01 (-3.7%) 13.49 12.27 - 13.49 1.4454 times

 Daily chart Regency

Weekly price and charts Regency

Strong weekly Stock price targets for Regency 540175 are 11.81 and 12.93

Weekly Target 111.58
Weekly Target 212.04
Weekly Target 312.703333333333
Weekly Target 413.16
Weekly Target 513.82

Weekly price and volumes for Regency

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Wed 19 June 2024 12.49 (0.89%) 12.50 12.25 - 13.37 0.0909 times
Fri 14 June 2024 12.38 (-0.56%) 13.45 12.17 - 13.45 0.8057 times
Fri 07 June 2024 12.45 (-2.58%) 12.78 12.00 - 14.00 1.041 times
Fri 31 May 2024 12.78 (-1.77%) 13.02 12.33 - 13.43 0.4174 times
Fri 24 May 2024 13.01 (-3.91%) 13.75 12.70 - 14.00 0.379 times
Sat 18 May 2024 13.54 (2.34%) 13.80 12.40 - 15.94 3.9596 times
Fri 10 May 2024 13.23 (1.38%) 13.80 11.17 - 13.80 1.1312 times
Fri 03 May 2024 13.05 (9.3%) 11.95 11.50 - 13.45 1.1699 times
Fri 26 April 2024 11.94 (0.67%) 13.38 11.58 - 13.38 0.3944 times
Fri 19 April 2024 11.86 (2.33%) 11.82 10.40 - 12.50 0.6109 times
Fri 12 April 2024 11.59 (-4.69%) 12.17 10.90 - 12.60 0.432 times

 weekly chart Regency

Monthly price and charts Regency

Strong monthly Stock price targets for Regency 540175 are 11.25 and 13.25

Monthly Target 110.83
Monthly Target 211.66
Monthly Target 312.83
Monthly Target 413.66
Monthly Target 514.83

Monthly price and volumes Regency

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Wed 19 June 2024 12.49 (-2.27%) 12.78 12.00 - 14.00 0.7772 times
Fri 31 May 2024 12.78 (6.86%) 13.00 11.17 - 15.94 2.6812 times
Tue 30 April 2024 11.96 (5.37%) 11.31 10.40 - 13.38 0.8812 times
Thu 28 March 2024 11.35 (-10.63%) 12.79 10.50 - 13.88 0.6727 times
Thu 29 February 2024 12.70 (-0.63%) 13.35 10.56 - 14.35 0.9332 times
Wed 31 January 2024 12.78 (19.11%) 10.65 10.53 - 15.34 1.721 times
Fri 29 December 2023 10.73 (-9.45%) 11.13 10.18 - 12.70 0.4735 times
Thu 30 November 2023 11.85 (15.05%) 10.06 9.80 - 13.95 0.8015 times
Tue 31 October 2023 10.30 (2.59%) 10.74 9.25 - 10.75 0.5965 times
Fri 29 September 2023 10.04 (-3.55%) 10.97 9.61 - 10.97 0.462 times
Thu 31 August 2023 10.41 (2.76%) 10.34 9.55 - 12.05 0.6153 times

 monthly chart Regency

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Regency 540175

DMA (daily moving average) of Regency 540175

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 12.49
12 day DMA 12.55
20 day DMA 12.72
35 day DMA 13.01
50 day DMA 12.69
100 day DMA 12.55
150 day DMA 12.29
200 day DMA 11.78

EMA (exponential moving average) of Regency 540175

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA12.4812.4712.44
12 day EMA12.5712.5812.59
20 day EMA12.6512.6712.69
35 day EMA12.6112.6212.63
50 day EMA12.612.612.6

SMA (simple moving average) of Regency 540175

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA12.4912.4612.42
12 day SMA12.5512.5812.59
20 day SMA12.7212.7412.79
35 day SMA13.011312.98
50 day SMA12.6912.6812.67
100 day SMA12.5512.5512.55
150 day SMA12.2912.2812.27
200 day SMA11.7811.7711.76
Back to top | Use Dark Theme