Vbl 540180 full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Vbl 540180 WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI BSE stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets Vbl

Strong Daily Stock price targets for Vbl 540180 are 1548.48 and 1587.58

Daily Target 11538.37
Daily Target 21558.58
Daily Target 31577.4666666667
Daily Target 41597.68
Daily Target 51616.57

Daily price and volume Vbl

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 14 June 2024 1578.80 (0%) 1596.35 1557.25 - 1596.35 0.5053 times
Thu 13 June 2024 1578.80 (1.37%) 1596.35 1557.25 - 1596.35 0.5053 times
Wed 12 June 2024 1557.50 (0.68%) 1561.20 1553.80 - 1569.70 0.2666 times
Tue 11 June 2024 1546.95 (0.09%) 1574.55 1542.75 - 1574.55 0.7051 times
Mon 10 June 2024 1545.50 (1.8%) 1525.00 1519.25 - 1593.70 1.3638 times
Fri 07 June 2024 1518.10 (1.23%) 1505.90 1498.00 - 1527.75 1.9208 times
Thu 06 June 2024 1499.70 (0.45%) 1496.25 1496.25 - 1512.00 0.8821 times
Wed 05 June 2024 1493.00 (5.74%) 1411.95 1386.75 - 1520.90 1.5054 times
Tue 04 June 2024 1412.00 (-3.54%) 1458.95 1321.00 - 1458.95 1.5695 times
Mon 03 June 2024 1463.85 (2.69%) 1486.90 1432.35 - 1486.90 0.776 times
Fri 31 May 2024 1425.55 (-0.98%) 1433.55 1390.20 - 1445.00 3.1552 times

 Daily chart Vbl

Weekly price and charts Vbl

Strong weekly Stock price targets for Vbl 540180 are 1549.03 and 1626.13

Weekly Target 11487.7
Weekly Target 21533.25
Weekly Target 31564.8
Weekly Target 41610.35
Weekly Target 51641.9

Weekly price and volumes for Vbl

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 14 June 2024 1578.80 (4%) 1525.00 1519.25 - 1596.35 0.5361 times
Fri 07 June 2024 1518.10 (6.49%) 1486.90 1321.00 - 1527.75 1.0659 times
Fri 31 May 2024 1425.55 (-4.8%) 1500.00 1390.20 - 1501.15 1.2497 times
Fri 24 May 2024 1497.50 (-0.59%) 1510.05 1485.00 - 1522.50 0.3337 times
Sat 18 May 2024 1506.45 (2.95%) 1485.25 1404.95 - 1558.45 1.991 times
Fri 10 May 2024 1463.30 (-2.87%) 1508.95 1431.50 - 1512.00 1.3313 times
Fri 03 May 2024 1506.60 (3.35%) 1457.05 1444.00 - 1532.60 0.3486 times
Fri 26 April 2024 1457.80 (4.46%) 1408.95 1402.15 - 1469.00 0.8686 times
Fri 19 April 2024 1395.60 (0.66%) 1322.05 1322.05 - 1423.90 1.2859 times
Fri 12 April 2024 1386.45 (-7.16%) 1500.00 1380.50 - 1500.00 0.9892 times
Fri 05 April 2024 1493.35 (6.81%) 1401.55 1388.00 - 1544.00 1.415 times

 weekly chart Vbl

Monthly price and charts Vbl

Strong monthly Stock price targets for Vbl 540180 are 1449.9 and 1725.25

Monthly Target 11223.37
Monthly Target 21401.08
Monthly Target 31498.7166666667
Monthly Target 41676.43
Monthly Target 51774.07

Monthly price and volumes Vbl

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 14 June 2024 1578.80 (10.75%) 1486.90 1321.00 - 1596.35 0.3426 times
Fri 31 May 2024 1425.55 (-3.61%) 1476.60 1390.20 - 1558.45 1.0842 times
Tue 30 April 2024 1479.00 (5.79%) 1401.55 1322.05 - 1544.00 1.0143 times
Thu 28 March 2024 1398.10 (-0.75%) 1427.95 1354.50 - 1494.95 1.2134 times
Thu 29 February 2024 1408.60 (10.04%) 1281.15 1260.65 - 1560.30 0.9281 times
Wed 31 January 2024 1280.10 (3.52%) 1237.55 1196.20 - 1309.00 2.0781 times
Fri 29 December 2023 1236.55 (11.87%) 1114.95 1055.40 - 1380.45 1.2231 times
Thu 30 November 2023 1105.35 (21.53%) 922.20 911.00 - 1130.15 0.8312 times
Tue 31 October 2023 909.55 (-3.86%) 949.95 828.20 - 950.50 0.7355 times
Fri 29 September 2023 946.10 (5.15%) 908.10 891.20 - 979.15 0.5496 times
Thu 31 August 2023 899.75 (11.87%) 808.05 799.40 - 934.50 4.7152 times

 monthly chart Vbl

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Vbl 540180

DMA (daily moving average) of Vbl 540180

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 1561.51
12 day DMA 1504.95
20 day DMA 1499.4
35 day DMA 1493.36
50 day DMA 1475.51
100 day DMA 1430.54
150 day DMA 1335.05
200 day DMA 1231.61

EMA (exponential moving average) of Vbl 540180

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA1558.231547.951532.52
12 day EMA1526.781517.321506.14
20 day EMA1510.071502.841494.85
35 day EMA1489.731484.491478.94
50 day EMA1477.781473.661469.37

SMA (simple moving average) of Vbl 540180

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA1561.511549.371533.55
12 day SMA1504.951492.641483.57
20 day SMA1499.41496.191491.92
35 day SMA1493.361489.451485.62
50 day SMA1475.511472.051468.42
100 day SMA1430.541427.061423.76
150 day SMA1335.051331.141326.91
200 day SMA1231.611228.141224.67
Back to top | Use Dark Theme