Avl 540205 full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Avl 540205 WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI BSE stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets Avl

Strong Daily Stock price targets for Avl 540205 are 4446.93 and 4589.93

Daily Target 14336.28
Daily Target 24414.57
Daily Target 34479.2833333333
Daily Target 44557.57
Daily Target 54622.28

Daily price and volume Avl

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Mon 15 July 2024 4492.85 (0.52%) 4452.00 4401.00 - 4544.00 1.1803 times
Fri 12 July 2024 4469.60 (0.96%) 4460.00 4430.10 - 4523.00 0.2746 times
Thu 11 July 2024 4427.20 (0.33%) 4475.00 4351.05 - 4575.00 0.5745 times
Wed 10 July 2024 4412.55 (-2.68%) 4534.20 4350.00 - 4534.20 1.0156 times
Tue 09 July 2024 4534.20 (0.58%) 4492.00 4420.05 - 4569.85 0.321 times
Mon 08 July 2024 4508.05 (-0.99%) 4587.95 4415.15 - 4601.00 0.4893 times
Fri 05 July 2024 4553.30 (1.23%) 4558.00 4510.00 - 4585.00 1.4269 times
Thu 04 July 2024 4497.90 (-1.64%) 4740.00 4470.00 - 4740.00 2.3435 times
Wed 03 July 2024 4572.95 (2.09%) 4481.00 4401.45 - 4600.00 1.1352 times
Tue 02 July 2024 4479.20 (-2.57%) 4729.00 4440.40 - 4729.00 1.2393 times
Mon 01 July 2024 4597.20 (3.33%) 4800.00 4470.00 - 4800.00 2.2402 times

 Daily chart Avl

Weekly price and charts Avl

Strong weekly Stock price targets for Avl 540205 are 4446.93 and 4589.93

Weekly Target 14336.28
Weekly Target 24414.57
Weekly Target 34479.2833333333
Weekly Target 44557.57
Weekly Target 54622.28

Weekly price and volumes for Avl

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Mon 15 July 2024 4492.85 (0.52%) 4452.00 4401.00 - 4544.00 0.2908 times
Fri 12 July 2024 4469.60 (-1.84%) 4587.95 4350.00 - 4601.00 0.6591 times
Fri 05 July 2024 4553.30 (2.34%) 4800.00 4401.45 - 4800.00 2.0659 times
Fri 28 June 2024 4449.05 (3.94%) 4309.00 4158.30 - 4559.85 1.0606 times
Fri 21 June 2024 4280.30 (12.47%) 3899.00 3814.05 - 4439.95 0.6084 times
Fri 14 June 2024 3805.60 (2.97%) 3740.00 3600.00 - 3889.80 0.4911 times
Fri 07 June 2024 3695.90 (15.54%) 3395.00 2837.50 - 3749.70 1.8901 times
Fri 31 May 2024 3198.90 (-10.16%) 3421.15 3051.05 - 3500.05 2.097 times
Fri 24 May 2024 3560.75 (-0.08%) 3552.95 3430.15 - 3650.00 0.4674 times
Sat 18 May 2024 3563.75 (0.44%) 3575.00 3420.00 - 3610.00 0.3698 times
Fri 10 May 2024 3548.00 (1.57%) 3515.00 3325.00 - 3595.00 0.5524 times

 weekly chart Avl

Monthly price and charts Avl

Strong monthly Stock price targets for Avl 540205 are 4196.43 and 4646.43

Monthly Target 14097.62
Monthly Target 24295.23
Monthly Target 34547.6166666667
Monthly Target 44745.23
Monthly Target 54997.62

Monthly price and volumes Avl

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Mon 15 July 2024 4492.85 (0.98%) 4800.00 4350.00 - 4800.00 0.7637 times
Fri 28 June 2024 4449.05 (39.08%) 3395.00 2837.50 - 4559.85 1.0256 times
Fri 31 May 2024 3198.90 (-8.14%) 3535.00 3051.05 - 3650.00 0.9352 times
Tue 30 April 2024 3482.25 (1.34%) 3489.80 2980.00 - 3579.90 0.918 times
Thu 28 March 2024 3436.10 (-1.09%) 3441.70 3080.00 - 3669.90 1.1456 times
Thu 29 February 2024 3474.00 (-11.19%) 3976.00 3000.00 - 3997.85 0.6657 times
Wed 31 January 2024 3911.60 (12.5%) 3547.80 3238.30 - 3979.00 0.9675 times
Fri 29 December 2023 3476.85 (8.45%) 3215.00 3175.00 - 3739.90 1.6062 times
Thu 30 November 2023 3205.80 (16.46%) 2798.95 2271.00 - 3270.00 0.6504 times
Tue 31 October 2023 2752.70 (15.55%) 2350.00 2350.00 - 2878.00 1.322 times
Fri 29 September 2023 2382.35 (-3.64%) 2491.00 2155.00 - 2495.00 3.2549 times

 monthly chart Avl

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Avl 540205

DMA (daily moving average) of Avl 540205

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 4467.28
12 day DMA 4499.5
20 day DMA 4403.87
35 day DMA 4005.6
50 day DMA 3852.79
100 day DMA 3629.01
150 day DMA 3608.19
200 day DMA 3401.63

EMA (exponential moving average) of Avl 540205

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA4475.674467.084465.82
12 day EMA4440.954431.524424.6
20 day EMA4335.064318.464302.56
35 day EMA4134.564113.474092.5
50 day EMA3883.753858.93833.98

SMA (simple moving average) of Avl 540205

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA4467.284470.324487.06
12 day SMA4499.54493.364498.8
20 day SMA4403.874369.514336.31
35 day SMA4005.63978.973952.29
50 day SMA3852.793832.83811.8
100 day SMA3629.013618.663608.93
150 day SMA3608.193600.313592.69
200 day SMA3401.633390.423379.27
Back to top | Use Dark Theme