Newlight 540243 full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Newlight 540243 WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI BSE stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets Newlight

Strong Daily Stock price targets for Newlight 540243 are 20 and 20

Daily Target 120
Daily Target 220
Daily Target 320
Daily Target 420
Daily Target 520

Daily price and volume Newlight

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 14 June 2024 20.00 (0%) 20.00 20.00 - 20.00 0.3186 times
Thu 13 June 2024 20.00 (0%) 20.00 20.00 - 20.00 0.3186 times
Wed 12 June 2024 20.00 (-2.63%) 20.00 20.00 - 20.00 1.9555 times
Tue 11 June 2024 20.54 (-1.25%) 19.28 19.28 - 20.54 0.8194 times
Mon 10 June 2024 20.80 (-0.43%) 19.80 19.80 - 20.80 1.3783 times
Fri 07 June 2024 20.89 (8.52%) 19.25 19.25 - 20.89 2.0838 times
Thu 06 June 2024 19.25 (0%) 19.25 19.25 - 19.25 0.3382 times
Wed 05 June 2024 19.25 (0%) 19.25 19.25 - 19.25 0.3604 times
Tue 04 June 2024 19.25 (1.32%) 19.00 18.11 - 19.25 0.3932 times
Mon 03 June 2024 19.00 (0%) 18.12 18.12 - 19.75 2.0339 times
Fri 31 May 2024 19.00 (-4.57%) 20.89 19.00 - 20.89 6.0321 times

 Daily chart Newlight

Weekly price and charts Newlight

Strong weekly Stock price targets for Newlight 540243 are 19.64 and 21.16

Weekly Target 118.51
Weekly Target 219.25
Weekly Target 320.026666666667
Weekly Target 420.77
Weekly Target 521.55

Weekly price and volumes for Newlight

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 14 June 2024 20.00 (-4.26%) 19.80 19.28 - 20.80 0.4468 times
Fri 07 June 2024 20.89 (9.95%) 18.12 18.11 - 20.89 0.4859 times
Fri 31 May 2024 19.00 (-4.38%) 19.00 19.00 - 20.95 0.825 times
Fri 24 May 2024 19.87 (-5.83%) 21.25 19.10 - 21.25 0.7001 times
Fri 17 May 2024 21.10 (5.45%) 20.99 20.10 - 22.00 0.7828 times
Fri 10 May 2024 20.01 (-6.93%) 21.00 19.41 - 22.45 0.6769 times
Fri 03 May 2024 21.50 (-1.6%) 21.85 20.55 - 22.29 0.5315 times
Fri 26 April 2024 21.85 (1.63%) 21.50 21.50 - 24.15 2.0345 times
Fri 19 April 2024 21.50 (-1.83%) 21.24 20.50 - 21.50 1.5096 times
Fri 12 April 2024 21.90 (-3.69%) 23.49 21.90 - 23.87 2.0071 times
Fri 05 April 2024 22.74 (20.38%) 19.01 18.99 - 22.74 2.1101 times

 weekly chart Newlight

Monthly price and charts Newlight

Strong monthly Stock price targets for Newlight 540243 are 19.06 and 21.84

Monthly Target 116.89
Monthly Target 218.44
Monthly Target 319.666666666667
Monthly Target 421.22
Monthly Target 522.45

Monthly price and volumes Newlight

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 14 June 2024 20.00 (5.26%) 18.12 18.11 - 20.89 0.1646 times
Fri 31 May 2024 19.00 (-8.39%) 20.55 19.00 - 22.45 0.5875 times
Tue 30 April 2024 20.74 (9.79%) 19.01 18.99 - 24.15 1.3855 times
Wed 27 March 2024 18.89 (5.65%) 17.88 16.44 - 19.60 0.3488 times
Thu 29 February 2024 17.88 (5.18%) 17.95 17.35 - 27.43 3.9396 times
Wed 31 January 2024 17.00 (10.03%) 15.45 15.00 - 18.50 1.6572 times
Fri 29 December 2023 15.45 (-5.27%) 16.94 15.01 - 17.95 0.3533 times
Thu 30 November 2023 16.31 (-1.15%) 16.45 15.02 - 19.50 0.7342 times
Tue 31 October 2023 16.50 (-6.52%) 18.80 16.05 - 19.80 0.3105 times
Fri 29 September 2023 17.65 (-11.53%) 19.31 15.50 - 20.63 0.5189 times
Thu 31 August 2023 19.95 (3.42%) 19.30 17.00 - 23.00 0.7814 times

 monthly chart Newlight

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Newlight 540243

DMA (daily moving average) of Newlight 540243

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 20.27
12 day DMA 19.82
20 day DMA 20.11
35 day DMA 20.5
50 day DMA 20.91
100 day DMA 19.59
150 day DMA 18.53
200 day DMA 18.46

EMA (exponential moving average) of Newlight 540243

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA20.0920.1320.19
12 day EMA20.0820.0920.11
20 day EMA20.1720.1920.21
35 day EMA20.3920.4120.43
50 day EMA20.6820.7120.74

SMA (simple moving average) of Newlight 540243

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA20.2720.4520.3
12 day SMA19.8219.919.93
20 day SMA20.1120.1620.23
35 day SMA20.520.620.66
50 day SMA20.9120.8920.86
100 day SMA19.5919.5519.51
150 day SMA18.5318.5118.49
200 day SMA18.4618.4618.46
Back to top | Use Dark Theme