Vsl 540252 full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Vsl 540252 WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI BSE stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets Vsl

Strong Daily Stock price targets for Vsl 540252 are 8.92 and 9.12

Daily Target 18.88
Daily Target 28.95
Daily Target 39.0766666666667
Daily Target 49.15
Daily Target 59.28

Daily price and volume Vsl

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 14 June 2024 9.03 (0%) 9.18 9.00 - 9.20 0.6655 times
Thu 13 June 2024 9.03 (-0.11%) 9.18 9.00 - 9.20 0.6655 times
Wed 12 June 2024 9.04 (1.35%) 8.99 8.92 - 9.10 0.8155 times
Tue 11 June 2024 8.92 (0.11%) 8.99 8.87 - 9.06 0.7001 times
Mon 10 June 2024 8.91 (0%) 8.91 8.84 - 9.00 0.6362 times
Fri 07 June 2024 8.91 (0%) 8.94 8.80 - 9.15 2.5413 times
Thu 06 June 2024 8.91 (-1.11%) 9.19 8.62 - 9.19 1.3008 times
Wed 05 June 2024 9.01 (2.85%) 8.60 8.60 - 9.08 0.4974 times
Tue 04 June 2024 8.76 (-2.12%) 9.20 8.40 - 9.20 1.0964 times
Mon 03 June 2024 8.95 (1.13%) 9.45 8.84 - 9.45 1.0813 times
Fri 31 May 2024 8.85 (1.03%) 8.98 8.16 - 9.20 1.3758 times

 Daily chart Vsl

Weekly price and charts Vsl

Strong weekly Stock price targets for Vsl 540252 are 8.94 and 9.3

Weekly Target 18.66
Weekly Target 28.85
Weekly Target 39.0233333333333
Weekly Target 49.21
Weekly Target 59.38

Weekly price and volumes for Vsl

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 14 June 2024 9.03 (1.35%) 8.91 8.84 - 9.20 0.4307 times
Fri 07 June 2024 8.91 (0.68%) 9.45 8.40 - 9.45 0.806 times
Fri 31 May 2024 8.85 (-4.94%) 9.17 8.16 - 9.55 0.7207 times
Fri 24 May 2024 9.31 (-1.27%) 9.43 9.19 - 9.95 0.9009 times
Sat 18 May 2024 9.43 (0.21%) 9.10 9.10 - 9.70 0.3712 times
Fri 10 May 2024 9.41 (2.17%) 9.24 8.71 - 10.15 1.9129 times
Fri 03 May 2024 9.21 (5.02%) 8.80 8.75 - 9.90 1.4636 times
Fri 26 April 2024 8.77 (-0.34%) 8.82 8.51 - 10.20 2.3683 times
Fri 19 April 2024 8.80 (-2.65%) 9.04 7.36 - 9.40 0.7326 times
Fri 12 April 2024 9.04 (1.69%) 8.81 8.76 - 9.43 0.2929 times
Fri 05 April 2024 8.89 (10.3%) 8.84 8.40 - 9.41 0.8361 times

 weekly chart Vsl

Monthly price and charts Vsl

Strong monthly Stock price targets for Vsl 540252 are 8.19 and 9.24

Monthly Target 17.91
Monthly Target 28.47
Monthly Target 38.96
Monthly Target 49.52
Monthly Target 510.01

Monthly price and volumes Vsl

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 14 June 2024 9.03 (2.03%) 9.45 8.40 - 9.45 0.2069 times
Fri 31 May 2024 8.85 (-0.78%) 8.97 8.16 - 10.15 0.8532 times
Tue 30 April 2024 8.92 (10.67%) 8.84 7.36 - 10.20 0.7525 times
Thu 28 March 2024 8.06 (-14.8%) 9.47 7.26 - 10.05 0.3312 times
Thu 29 February 2024 9.46 (-8.51%) 10.69 9.30 - 10.80 0.6376 times
Wed 31 January 2024 10.34 (18.17%) 8.85 8.72 - 11.08 1.321 times
Fri 29 December 2023 8.75 (0.11%) 8.95 8.50 - 9.50 0.6187 times
Thu 30 November 2023 8.74 (-1.35%) 8.86 8.06 - 9.79 1.1664 times
Tue 31 October 2023 8.86 (-13.14%) 10.40 8.41 - 11.65 2.1714 times
Fri 29 September 2023 10.20 (9.56%) 9.73 8.66 - 10.80 1.9411 times
Thu 31 August 2023 9.31 (4.96%) 8.87 8.18 - 9.31 0.2384 times

 monthly chart Vsl

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Vsl 540252

DMA (daily moving average) of Vsl 540252

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 8.99
12 day DMA 8.92
20 day DMA 9.08
35 day DMA 9.14
50 day DMA 9.11
100 day DMA 9.29
150 day DMA 9.21
200 day DMA 9.24

EMA (exponential moving average) of Vsl 540252

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA98.988.96
12 day EMA998.99
20 day EMA9.039.039.03
35 day EMA9.029.029.02
50 day EMA9.049.049.04

SMA (simple moving average) of Vsl 540252

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA8.998.968.94
12 day SMA8.928.928.92
20 day SMA9.089.19.11
35 day SMA9.149.149.13
50 day SMA9.119.119.1
100 day SMA9.299.299.29
150 day SMA9.219.219.21
200 day SMA9.249.239.23
Back to top | Use Dark Theme