Jitfinfra 540311 full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Jitfinfra 540311 WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI BSE stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets Jitfinfra

Strong Daily Stock price targets for Jitfinfra 540311 are 895.13 and 895.38

Daily Target 1894.92
Daily Target 2895.08
Daily Target 3895.16666666667
Daily Target 4895.33
Daily Target 5895.42

Daily price and volume Jitfinfra

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 14 June 2024 895.25 (0%) 895.00 895.00 - 895.25 0.0767 times
Thu 13 June 2024 895.25 (5%) 895.00 895.00 - 895.25 0.0767 times
Wed 12 June 2024 852.65 (5%) 826.00 826.00 - 852.65 0.5533 times
Tue 11 June 2024 812.05 (0.11%) 815.00 790.00 - 840.00 1.328 times
Mon 10 June 2024 811.15 (4.05%) 771.65 751.00 - 818.55 3.4928 times
Fri 07 June 2024 779.60 (-2.39%) 762.50 762.50 - 798.25 1.1446 times
Thu 06 June 2024 798.65 (4.64%) 725.05 725.05 - 801.35 1.8635 times
Wed 05 June 2024 763.20 (-5%) 763.20 763.20 - 763.20 0.4021 times
Tue 04 June 2024 803.35 (-5%) 803.35 803.35 - 803.35 0.7394 times
Mon 03 June 2024 845.60 (-5%) 845.60 845.60 - 845.60 0.3229 times
Fri 31 May 2024 890.10 (-5%) 890.10 890.10 - 890.10 1.2446 times

 Daily chart Jitfinfra

Weekly price and charts Jitfinfra

Strong weekly Stock price targets for Jitfinfra 540311 are 823.13 and 967.38

Weekly Target 1702.92
Weekly Target 2799.08
Weekly Target 3847.16666666667
Weekly Target 4943.33
Weekly Target 5991.42

Weekly price and volumes for Jitfinfra

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 14 June 2024 895.25 (14.83%) 771.65 751.00 - 895.25 1.4501 times
Fri 07 June 2024 779.60 (-12.41%) 845.60 725.05 - 845.60 1.1733 times
Fri 31 May 2024 890.10 (9.69%) 848.00 848.00 - 986.25 1.13 times
Fri 24 May 2024 811.45 (1.77%) 810.00 740.00 - 813.30 0.3711 times
Sat 18 May 2024 797.35 (-0.07%) 803.65 740.30 - 819.95 0.6192 times
Fri 10 May 2024 797.90 (-5.65%) 887.00 723.00 - 887.95 1.7898 times
Fri 03 May 2024 845.70 (21.53%) 730.30 730.30 - 845.70 0.8951 times
Fri 26 April 2024 695.85 (5.01%) 663.50 627.25 - 695.85 1.1196 times
Fri 19 April 2024 662.65 (12.69%) 562.70 562.70 - 662.70 0.8689 times
Fri 12 April 2024 588.05 (-3.19%) 607.60 578.15 - 615.00 0.5828 times
Fri 05 April 2024 607.40 (7.87%) 591.00 560.00 - 620.00 1.7267 times

 weekly chart Jitfinfra

Monthly price and charts Jitfinfra

Strong monthly Stock price targets for Jitfinfra 540311 are 810.15 and 980.35

Monthly Target 1668.32
Monthly Target 2781.78
Monthly Target 3838.51666666667
Monthly Target 4951.98
Monthly Target 51008.72

Monthly price and volumes Jitfinfra

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 14 June 2024 895.25 (0.58%) 845.60 725.05 - 895.25 0.618 times
Fri 31 May 2024 890.10 (16.03%) 767.10 723.00 - 986.25 0.9598 times
Tue 30 April 2024 767.10 (36.23%) 591.00 560.00 - 767.10 1.1848 times
Thu 28 March 2024 563.10 (9.34%) 515.05 438.90 - 573.95 0.5154 times
Thu 29 February 2024 515.00 (-1.19%) 524.00 506.10 - 619.00 0.6115 times
Wed 31 January 2024 521.20 (-6.7%) 577.00 505.00 - 585.00 0.8316 times
Fri 29 December 2023 558.60 (0.25%) 568.00 508.10 - 619.00 1.0751 times
Thu 30 November 2023 557.20 (14.18%) 481.50 465.20 - 612.00 1.0962 times
Tue 31 October 2023 488.00 (14.38%) 440.95 406.00 - 515.00 2.3931 times
Fri 29 September 2023 426.65 (-12.14%) 497.45 412.00 - 509.00 0.7147 times
Thu 31 August 2023 485.60 (-7.45%) 525.00 450.00 - 558.15 1.6558 times

 monthly chart Jitfinfra

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Jitfinfra 540311

DMA (daily moving average) of Jitfinfra 540311

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 853.27
12 day DMA 840.31
20 day DMA 834.1
35 day DMA 813.84
50 day DMA 754.15
100 day DMA 642.06
150 day DMA 612.68
200 day DMA 576.23

EMA (exponential moving average) of Jitfinfra 540311

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA863.02846.91822.74
12 day EMA843.08833.6822.39
20 day EMA828.48821.46813.7
35 day EMA787.89781.57774.88
50 day EMA748.11742.11735.86

SMA (simple moving average) of Jitfinfra 540311

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA853.27830.14810.82
12 day SMA840.31843.98843.93
20 day SMA834.1828.98823.88
35 day SMA813.84807.2799.66
50 day SMA754.15748.12741.7
100 day SMA642.06638.39634.79
150 day SMA612.68609.9607.17
200 day SMA576.23574.3572.39
Back to top | Use Dark Theme