Gtpl 540602 full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Gtpl 540602 WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI BSE stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets Gtpl

Strong Daily Stock price targets for Gtpl 540602 are 168.5 and 174.4

Daily Target 1164.13
Daily Target 2166.97
Daily Target 3170.03333333333
Daily Target 4172.87
Daily Target 5175.93

Daily price and volume Gtpl

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Mon 15 July 2024 169.80 (0.74%) 167.20 167.20 - 173.10 1.6611 times
Fri 12 July 2024 168.55 (-1.92%) 171.50 167.55 - 171.50 1.5046 times
Thu 11 July 2024 171.85 (-1.18%) 173.00 171.45 - 176.65 1.5801 times
Wed 10 July 2024 173.90 (-0.57%) 175.00 172.35 - 178.70 0.2691 times
Tue 09 July 2024 174.90 (-0.54%) 178.50 174.75 - 180.45 0.5729 times
Mon 08 July 2024 175.85 (-0.57%) 175.20 173.50 - 179.60 2.1113 times
Fri 05 July 2024 176.85 (-0.23%) 180.00 175.50 - 180.00 0.3397 times
Thu 04 July 2024 177.25 (-0.84%) 179.95 175.35 - 180.00 0.5163 times
Wed 03 July 2024 178.75 (0.56%) 177.75 177.35 - 179.80 0.71 times
Tue 02 July 2024 177.75 (-0.17%) 180.00 176.95 - 183.00 0.7348 times
Mon 01 July 2024 178.05 (1.51%) 182.70 175.45 - 182.70 0.4597 times

 Daily chart Gtpl

Weekly price and charts Gtpl

Strong weekly Stock price targets for Gtpl 540602 are 168.5 and 174.4

Weekly Target 1164.13
Weekly Target 2166.97
Weekly Target 3170.03333333333
Weekly Target 4172.87
Weekly Target 5175.93

Weekly price and volumes for Gtpl

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Mon 15 July 2024 169.80 (0.74%) 167.20 167.20 - 173.10 0.3505 times
Fri 12 July 2024 168.55 (-4.69%) 175.20 167.55 - 180.45 1.2741 times
Fri 05 July 2024 176.85 (0.83%) 182.70 175.35 - 183.00 0.5825 times
Fri 28 June 2024 175.40 (1.21%) 179.55 171.80 - 187.00 2.0297 times
Fri 21 June 2024 173.30 (2.45%) 170.70 169.00 - 179.55 0.6041 times
Fri 14 June 2024 169.15 (-2.31%) 177.50 166.80 - 177.50 1.3185 times
Fri 07 June 2024 173.15 (5.77%) 163.80 152.20 - 179.50 1.544 times
Fri 31 May 2024 163.70 (-5.16%) 169.15 162.45 - 173.40 1.0504 times
Fri 24 May 2024 172.60 (-0.43%) 173.30 171.95 - 179.95 0.5991 times
Sat 18 May 2024 173.35 (-1.9%) 173.35 170.50 - 179.00 0.647 times
Fri 10 May 2024 176.70 (-3.52%) 184.85 165.40 - 184.85 1.2297 times

 weekly chart Gtpl

Monthly price and charts Gtpl

Strong monthly Stock price targets for Gtpl 540602 are 160.6 and 176.4

Monthly Target 1157.53
Monthly Target 2163.67
Monthly Target 3173.33333333333
Monthly Target 4179.47
Monthly Target 5189.13

Monthly price and volumes Gtpl

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Mon 15 July 2024 169.80 (-3.19%) 182.70 167.20 - 183.00 0.2329 times
Fri 28 June 2024 175.40 (7.15%) 163.80 152.20 - 187.00 0.58 times
Fri 31 May 2024 163.70 (-7.7%) 177.45 162.45 - 186.00 0.4435 times
Tue 30 April 2024 177.35 (6.26%) 168.75 167.60 - 196.00 0.7109 times
Thu 28 March 2024 166.90 (-11.39%) 187.15 156.25 - 206.00 0.6409 times
Thu 29 February 2024 188.35 (-3.58%) 198.15 178.45 - 215.05 1.9686 times
Wed 31 January 2024 195.35 (2.09%) 192.35 181.15 - 217.65 2.1265 times
Fri 29 December 2023 191.35 (7.56%) 177.00 166.40 - 202.00 1.7998 times
Thu 30 November 2023 177.90 (10.88%) 159.90 157.55 - 192.90 0.5463 times
Tue 31 October 2023 160.45 (-6.14%) 180.00 148.80 - 196.80 0.9506 times
Fri 29 September 2023 170.95 (12.17%) 154.10 152.40 - 188.90 0.9235 times

 monthly chart Gtpl

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Gtpl 540602

DMA (daily moving average) of Gtpl 540602

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 171.8
12 day DMA 174.91
20 day DMA 174.77
35 day DMA 171.63
50 day DMA 172.39
100 day DMA 176.61
150 day DMA 181.11
200 day DMA 179.43

EMA (exponential moving average) of Gtpl 540602

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA171.48172.32174.21
12 day EMA173.33173.97174.96
20 day EMA173.56173.96174.53
35 day EMA173.66173.89174.2
50 day EMA172.85172.97173.15

SMA (simple moving average) of Gtpl 540602

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA171.8173.01174.67
12 day SMA174.91175.36175.93
20 day SMA174.77174.73174.76
35 day SMA171.63171.71171.84
50 day SMA172.39172.66172.83
100 day SMA176.61177.01177.33
150 day SMA181.11181.15181.2
200 day SMA179.43179.43179.48
Back to top | Use Dark Theme