Smslife 540679 full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Smslife 540679 WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI BSE stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets Smslife

Strong Daily Stock price targets for Smslife 540679 are 796.55 and 849.6

Daily Target 1759.63
Daily Target 2780.42
Daily Target 3812.68333333333
Daily Target 4833.47
Daily Target 5865.73

Daily price and volume Smslife

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 21 June 2024 801.20 (-0.85%) 791.90 791.90 - 844.95 1.0624 times
Thu 20 June 2024 808.05 (2.25%) 795.00 795.00 - 817.00 1.4604 times
Wed 19 June 2024 790.25 (-2.01%) 791.95 787.55 - 808.40 1.6278 times
Tue 18 June 2024 806.50 (-0.15%) 837.40 801.75 - 837.40 0.6161 times
Fri 14 June 2024 807.75 (0%) 824.30 807.75 - 824.30 0.5426 times
Thu 13 June 2024 807.75 (-0.09%) 824.30 807.75 - 824.30 0.5426 times
Wed 12 June 2024 808.45 (1.39%) 809.00 807.60 - 820.00 1.501 times
Tue 11 June 2024 797.35 (1.22%) 793.60 786.95 - 812.60 0.5325 times
Mon 10 June 2024 787.75 (4.34%) 782.80 782.80 - 799.95 0.5705 times
Fri 07 June 2024 755.00 (-0.83%) 767.00 749.70 - 767.00 1.5441 times
Thu 06 June 2024 761.30 (3.52%) 750.25 748.75 - 767.00 0.5147 times

 Daily chart Smslife

Weekly price and charts Smslife

Strong weekly Stock price targets for Smslife 540679 are 765.68 and 823.08

Weekly Target 1753.83
Weekly Target 2777.52
Weekly Target 3811.23333333333
Weekly Target 4834.92
Weekly Target 5868.63

Weekly price and volumes for Smslife

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 21 June 2024 801.20 (-0.81%) 837.40 787.55 - 844.95 0.5136 times
Fri 14 June 2024 807.75 (6.99%) 782.80 782.80 - 824.30 0.3975 times
Fri 07 June 2024 755.00 (-0.18%) 786.20 684.95 - 786.20 1.0102 times
Fri 31 May 2024 756.35 (14.95%) 667.25 648.55 - 948.10 2.6472 times
Fri 24 May 2024 658.00 (0.1%) 661.85 647.00 - 678.70 0.1587 times
Sat 18 May 2024 657.35 (1.76%) 635.60 630.75 - 669.05 0.4844 times
Fri 10 May 2024 646.00 (-3.61%) 665.20 646.00 - 675.00 0.1511 times
Fri 03 May 2024 670.20 (-0.32%) 685.80 665.25 - 720.60 0.5412 times
Fri 26 April 2024 672.35 (-7.22%) 711.25 671.30 - 717.00 1.0856 times
Fri 19 April 2024 724.65 (8.48%) 655.00 654.95 - 779.00 3.0105 times
Fri 12 April 2024 668.00 (2.38%) 667.20 647.95 - 676.90 0.3568 times

 weekly chart Smslife

Monthly price and charts Smslife

Strong monthly Stock price targets for Smslife 540679 are 743.08 and 903.08

Monthly Target 1617.03
Monthly Target 2709.12
Monthly Target 3777.03333333333
Monthly Target 4869.12
Monthly Target 5937.03

Monthly price and volumes Smslife

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 21 June 2024 801.20 (5.93%) 786.20 684.95 - 844.95 0.5006 times
Fri 31 May 2024 756.35 (9.98%) 679.95 630.75 - 948.10 0.9643 times
Tue 30 April 2024 687.70 (1.32%) 691.95 634.00 - 779.00 1.409 times
Thu 28 March 2024 678.75 (11.77%) 595.80 570.00 - 694.80 1.5834 times
Thu 29 February 2024 607.30 (5.77%) 569.65 548.95 - 680.80 0.9823 times
Wed 31 January 2024 574.15 (8.51%) 529.35 523.85 - 706.70 2.3721 times
Fri 29 December 2023 529.10 (1.62%) 502.00 488.05 - 568.00 1.3109 times
Thu 30 November 2023 520.65 (4.81%) 493.80 491.55 - 538.95 0.3022 times
Tue 31 October 2023 496.75 (-4.5%) 519.35 464.05 - 546.00 0.1644 times
Fri 29 September 2023 520.15 (0.8%) 521.90 503.00 - 549.00 0.4109 times
Thu 31 August 2023 516.00 (-3.02%) 529.40 493.00 - 590.00 0.9428 times

 monthly chart Smslife

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Smslife 540679

DMA (daily moving average) of Smslife 540679

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 802.75
12 day DMA 788.9
20 day DMA 773.88
35 day DMA 723.49
50 day DMA 713.78
100 day DMA 658.75
150 day DMA 620.17
200 day DMA 593.26

EMA (exponential moving average) of Smslife 540679

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA801800.9797.32
12 day EMA787.94785.53781.44
20 day EMA769.79766.49762.12
35 day EMA746.79743.59739.79
50 day EMA718.51715.14711.35

SMA (simple moving average) of Smslife 540679

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA802.75804.06804.14
12 day SMA788.9781.31778.5
20 day SMA773.88766.86759.64
35 day SMA723.49720.24717.32
50 day SMA713.78710.8708.13
100 day SMA658.75656.46654.23
150 day SMA620.17618.17616.07
200 day SMA593.26591.76590.26
Back to top | Use Dark Theme