Tiindia 540762 full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Tiindia 540762 WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI BSE stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets Tiindia

Strong Daily Stock price targets for Tiindia 540762 are 3807.3 and 4105.95

Daily Target 13747.43
Daily Target 23867.17
Daily Target 34046.0833333333
Daily Target 44165.82
Daily Target 54344.73

Daily price and volume Tiindia

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 21 June 2024 3986.90 (-5.29%) 4225.00 3926.35 - 4225.00 1.9839 times
Thu 20 June 2024 4209.75 (-3.45%) 4343.45 4154.70 - 4343.45 1.1215 times
Wed 19 June 2024 4360.35 (-0.23%) 4311.05 4290.00 - 4395.00 0.979 times
Tue 18 June 2024 4370.30 (3.19%) 4349.95 4250.95 - 4397.10 1.1209 times
Fri 14 June 2024 4235.20 (0%) 4139.00 4083.50 - 4251.00 0.7142 times
Thu 13 June 2024 4235.20 (3.75%) 4139.00 4083.50 - 4251.00 0.7142 times
Wed 12 June 2024 4082.15 (0.5%) 4143.20 4055.00 - 4268.40 1.6032 times
Tue 11 June 2024 4061.90 (2.59%) 3965.00 3965.00 - 4084.90 0.4591 times
Mon 10 June 2024 3959.35 (0.87%) 3984.80 3930.75 - 4001.00 0.3018 times
Fri 07 June 2024 3925.25 (1.64%) 3855.85 3850.80 - 3954.05 1.0023 times
Thu 06 June 2024 3861.80 (4.11%) 3792.00 3740.95 - 3903.35 0.6736 times

 Daily chart Tiindia

Weekly price and charts Tiindia

Strong weekly Stock price targets for Tiindia 540762 are 3721.25 and 4192

Weekly Target 13632.7
Weekly Target 23809.8
Weekly Target 34103.45
Weekly Target 44280.55
Weekly Target 54574.2

Weekly price and volumes for Tiindia

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 21 June 2024 3986.90 (-5.86%) 4349.95 3926.35 - 4397.10 1.1494 times
Fri 14 June 2024 4235.20 (7.9%) 3984.80 3930.75 - 4268.40 0.8375 times
Fri 07 June 2024 3925.25 (9.08%) 3670.70 3517.65 - 3954.05 1.8874 times
Fri 31 May 2024 3598.65 (-5.83%) 3834.60 3541.00 - 3865.00 0.7067 times
Fri 24 May 2024 3821.60 (0.53%) 3780.00 3620.90 - 3871.95 0.5119 times
Sat 18 May 2024 3801.55 (-7.04%) 4070.30 3690.00 - 4084.85 0.9174 times
Fri 10 May 2024 4089.50 (7.13%) 3817.15 3816.00 - 4159.50 2.3645 times
Fri 03 May 2024 3817.15 (5.05%) 3638.00 3609.10 - 3824.50 0.6178 times
Fri 26 April 2024 3633.70 (3.99%) 3503.65 3473.20 - 3650.00 0.6377 times
Fri 19 April 2024 3494.40 (-0.91%) 3356.05 3356.05 - 3560.65 0.3697 times
Fri 12 April 2024 3526.55 (-2.68%) 3633.95 3485.00 - 3634.35 0.4884 times

 weekly chart Tiindia

Monthly price and charts Tiindia

Strong monthly Stock price targets for Tiindia 540762 are 3752.28 and 4631.73

Monthly Target 13087.77
Monthly Target 23537.33
Monthly Target 33967.2166666667
Monthly Target 44416.78
Monthly Target 54846.67

Monthly price and volumes Tiindia

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 21 June 2024 3986.90 (10.79%) 3670.70 3517.65 - 4397.10 0.2177 times
Fri 31 May 2024 3598.65 (-3.83%) 3742.30 3541.00 - 4159.50 0.2616 times
Tue 30 April 2024 3742.15 (0.29%) 3815.10 3356.05 - 3815.10 0.9067 times
Thu 28 March 2024 3731.30 (7.13%) 3744.95 3370.05 - 3849.85 0.1508 times
Thu 29 February 2024 3482.95 (-10.66%) 3900.15 3432.95 - 4000.10 0.1756 times
Wed 31 January 2024 3898.65 (10.11%) 3589.95 3485.70 - 4120.80 0.3194 times
Fri 29 December 2023 3540.55 (5.12%) 3355.05 3258.95 - 4046.90 2.1688 times
Thu 30 November 2023 3368.25 (6.98%) 3167.45 3082.55 - 3836.10 0.3916 times
Tue 31 October 2023 3148.50 (5.48%) 2999.00 2881.30 - 3178.00 0.1826 times
Fri 29 September 2023 2985.05 (2.83%) 2902.80 2873.75 - 3737.15 5.2253 times
Thu 31 August 2023 2902.80 (-5.73%) 3079.40 2729.10 - 3174.20 0.2177 times

 monthly chart Tiindia

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Tiindia 540762

DMA (daily moving average) of Tiindia 540762

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 4232.5
12 day DMA 4083.13
20 day DMA 3953.4
35 day DMA 3912.64
50 day DMA 3814.46
100 day DMA 3726.16
150 day DMA 3685.11
200 day DMA 3543.15

EMA (exponential moving average) of Tiindia 540762

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA4156.644241.494257.36
12 day EMA4094.034113.54096.01
20 day EMA4016.824019.974000
35 day EMA3917.313913.213895.75
50 day EMA3841.273835.333820.05

SMA (simple moving average) of Tiindia 540762

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA4232.54282.164256.64
12 day SMA4083.134065.24034.35
20 day SMA3953.43945.253919.63
35 day SMA3912.643906.913893.55
50 day SMA3814.463805.623793.9
100 day SMA3726.163725.873723.16
150 day SMA3685.113679.833673.05
200 day SMA3543.153537.43530.68
Back to top | Use Dark Theme