Mahlog 540768 full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Mahlog 540768 WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI BSE stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets Mahlog

Strong Daily Stock price targets for Mahlog 540768 are 465.8 and 484.05

Daily Target 1462.45
Daily Target 2469.15
Daily Target 3480.7
Daily Target 4487.4
Daily Target 5498.95

Daily price and volume Mahlog

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 21 June 2024 475.85 (-0.8%) 484.25 474.00 - 492.25 0.7771 times
Thu 20 June 2024 479.70 (2.01%) 474.75 466.35 - 490.50 1.073 times
Wed 19 June 2024 470.25 (0.11%) 472.00 462.05 - 478.05 0.32 times
Tue 18 June 2024 469.75 (1.58%) 466.85 463.25 - 472.15 0.3817 times
Fri 14 June 2024 462.45 (0%) 477.10 457.65 - 477.10 0.4165 times
Thu 13 June 2024 462.45 (-0.51%) 477.10 457.65 - 477.10 0.4165 times
Wed 12 June 2024 464.80 (-0.04%) 469.10 460.65 - 473.90 1.4156 times
Tue 11 June 2024 465.00 (-1.03%) 478.65 462.80 - 478.65 2.0156 times
Mon 10 June 2024 469.85 (5.95%) 453.35 443.05 - 477.00 1.3922 times
Fri 07 June 2024 443.45 (3.18%) 430.05 428.95 - 458.35 1.7917 times
Thu 06 June 2024 429.80 (-0.06%) 430.65 427.05 - 439.30 0.3769 times

 Daily chart Mahlog

Weekly price and charts Mahlog

Strong weekly Stock price targets for Mahlog 540768 are 468.95 and 499.15

Weekly Target 1446.52
Weekly Target 2461.18
Weekly Target 3476.71666666667
Weekly Target 4491.38
Weekly Target 5506.92

Weekly price and volumes for Mahlog

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 21 June 2024 475.85 (2.9%) 466.85 462.05 - 492.25 0.5651 times
Fri 14 June 2024 462.45 (4.28%) 453.35 443.05 - 478.65 1.2527 times
Fri 07 June 2024 443.45 (2.63%) 443.30 399.70 - 458.35 1.4243 times
Fri 31 May 2024 432.10 (-1.87%) 449.20 425.95 - 449.20 0.5295 times
Fri 24 May 2024 440.35 (-1.71%) 450.00 436.55 - 462.60 0.667 times
Sat 18 May 2024 448.00 (3.38%) 440.00 423.05 - 449.45 0.2742 times
Fri 10 May 2024 433.35 (-6.47%) 455.05 421.40 - 466.65 1.074 times
Fri 03 May 2024 463.35 (-1.77%) 471.80 455.30 - 482.00 0.8274 times
Fri 26 April 2024 471.70 (3.81%) 454.40 433.65 - 482.45 2.1758 times
Fri 19 April 2024 454.40 (-2.44%) 442.35 418.15 - 462.00 1.21 times
Fri 12 April 2024 465.75 (6.37%) 440.00 436.00 - 492.60 3.901 times

 weekly chart Mahlog

Monthly price and charts Mahlog

Strong monthly Stock price targets for Mahlog 540768 are 437.78 and 530.33

Monthly Target 1363.38
Monthly Target 2419.62
Monthly Target 3455.93333333333
Monthly Target 4512.17
Monthly Target 5548.48

Monthly price and volumes Mahlog

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 21 June 2024 475.85 (10.12%) 443.30 399.70 - 492.25 0.5345 times
Fri 31 May 2024 432.10 (-8.36%) 470.75 421.40 - 476.60 0.4802 times
Tue 30 April 2024 471.50 (15.28%) 413.45 411.35 - 492.60 1.4066 times
Thu 28 March 2024 409.00 (-3.65%) 430.95 392.00 - 444.00 0.562 times
Thu 29 February 2024 424.50 (2.66%) 411.15 366.60 - 447.90 1.137 times
Wed 31 January 2024 413.50 (6.75%) 393.95 387.35 - 460.00 2.041 times
Fri 29 December 2023 387.35 (8.12%) 360.35 358.10 - 404.55 2.0184 times
Thu 30 November 2023 358.25 (2.42%) 352.00 349.05 - 375.30 0.4423 times
Tue 31 October 2023 349.80 (-9.76%) 387.65 347.15 - 397.70 0.88 times
Fri 29 September 2023 387.65 (-0.28%) 390.65 380.20 - 427.75 0.4979 times
Thu 31 August 2023 388.75 (8.48%) 361.75 354.20 - 398.00 0.793 times

 monthly chart Mahlog

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Mahlog 540768

DMA (daily moving average) of Mahlog 540768

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 471.6
12 day DMA 460.28
20 day DMA 450.16
35 day DMA 446.75
50 day DMA 451.18
100 day DMA 431.89
150 day DMA 420.26
200 day DMA 410.34

EMA (exponential moving average) of Mahlog 540768

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA472.14470.29465.58
12 day EMA463460.67457.21
20 day EMA457.01455.03452.43
35 day EMA453.66452.35450.74
50 day EMA452.41451.45450.3

SMA (simple moving average) of Mahlog 540768

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA471.6468.92465.94
12 day SMA460.28456.53453.02
20 day SMA450.16448.38446.7
35 day SMA446.75446.43446.2
50 day SMA451.18451.08450.24
100 day SMA431.89431.45430.81
150 day SMA420.26419.52418.72
200 day SMA410.34409.91409.47
Back to top | Use Dark Theme