Shalby 540797 full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Shalby 540797 WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI BSE stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets Shalby

Strong Daily Stock price targets for Shalby 540797 are 276.73 and 283.43

Daily Target 1271.35
Daily Target 2275.4
Daily Target 3278.05
Daily Target 4282.1
Daily Target 5284.75

Daily price and volume Shalby

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Thu 20 June 2024 279.45 (1.53%) 275.25 274.00 - 280.70 0.602 times
Wed 19 June 2024 275.25 (-2.55%) 282.30 274.75 - 282.30 1.1691 times
Tue 18 June 2024 282.45 (0.87%) 281.65 278.15 - 288.00 1.8118 times
Fri 14 June 2024 280.00 (0%) 282.00 279.10 - 285.75 0.6478 times
Thu 13 June 2024 280.00 (-0.71%) 282.00 279.10 - 285.75 0.6478 times
Wed 12 June 2024 282.00 (0.48%) 281.05 277.05 - 285.65 1.3946 times
Tue 11 June 2024 280.65 (0.32%) 282.70 276.90 - 287.00 0.6232 times
Mon 10 June 2024 279.75 (2.94%) 271.00 271.00 - 282.00 1.1089 times
Fri 07 June 2024 271.75 (3.44%) 268.90 263.80 - 276.30 1.2081 times
Thu 06 June 2024 262.70 (0.54%) 266.55 261.30 - 267.50 0.7869 times
Wed 05 June 2024 261.30 (7.31%) 254.50 242.00 - 269.00 0.9671 times

 Daily chart Shalby

Weekly price and charts Shalby

Strong weekly Stock price targets for Shalby 540797 are 269.73 and 283.73

Weekly Target 1266.48
Weekly Target 2272.97
Weekly Target 3280.48333333333
Weekly Target 4286.97
Weekly Target 5294.48

Weekly price and volumes for Shalby

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Thu 20 June 2024 279.45 (-0.2%) 281.65 274.00 - 288.00 0.8082 times
Fri 14 June 2024 280.00 (3.04%) 271.00 271.00 - 287.00 0.9975 times
Fri 07 June 2024 271.75 (5.17%) 260.05 227.80 - 276.30 1.8188 times
Fri 31 May 2024 258.40 (-7%) 279.00 256.50 - 284.65 1.8142 times
Fri 24 May 2024 277.85 (-0.14%) 280.00 264.50 - 280.00 0.6794 times
Sat 18 May 2024 278.25 (2.69%) 276.40 263.95 - 280.80 0.5385 times
Fri 10 May 2024 270.95 (1.08%) 265.30 255.10 - 276.00 1.0716 times
Fri 03 May 2024 268.05 (-4.06%) 274.60 266.00 - 282.50 0.4764 times
Fri 26 April 2024 279.40 (4.76%) 265.15 265.15 - 288.60 0.9289 times
Fri 19 April 2024 266.70 (-3.87%) 260.05 260.05 - 275.90 0.8665 times
Fri 12 April 2024 277.45 (3.84%) 276.00 274.85 - 287.95 1.4893 times

 weekly chart Shalby

Monthly price and charts Shalby

Strong monthly Stock price targets for Shalby 540797 are 253.63 and 313.83

Monthly Target 1204.88
Monthly Target 2242.17
Monthly Target 3265.08333333333
Monthly Target 4302.37
Monthly Target 5325.28

Monthly price and volumes Shalby

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Thu 20 June 2024 279.45 (8.15%) 260.05 227.80 - 288.00 0.3216 times
Fri 31 May 2024 258.40 (-6.83%) 280.00 255.10 - 284.65 0.3905 times
Tue 30 April 2024 277.35 (15.9%) 242.05 242.05 - 288.60 0.4938 times
Thu 28 March 2024 239.30 (-11.27%) 269.00 212.05 - 275.95 0.9235 times
Thu 29 February 2024 269.70 (-12.25%) 310.30 261.00 - 331.70 0.8519 times
Wed 31 January 2024 307.35 (1.79%) 302.00 287.80 - 333.85 0.8377 times
Fri 29 December 2023 301.95 (-1.55%) 307.05 286.90 - 329.50 0.9922 times
Thu 30 November 2023 306.70 (6.94%) 286.60 277.85 - 327.00 1.5002 times
Tue 31 October 2023 286.80 (20.66%) 237.75 229.00 - 292.55 1.8478 times
Fri 29 September 2023 237.70 (-2.34%) 243.45 225.75 - 261.50 1.8409 times
Thu 31 August 2023 243.40 (23.27%) 191.30 184.30 - 247.25 2.2436 times

 monthly chart Shalby

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Shalby 540797

DMA (daily moving average) of Shalby 540797

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 279.43
12 day DMA 273.23
20 day DMA 271.53
35 day DMA 270.67
50 day DMA 272.42
100 day DMA 273.04
150 day DMA 283.62
200 day DMA 276.14

EMA (exponential moving average) of Shalby 540797

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA278.61278.19279.66
12 day EMA275.8275.14275.12
20 day EMA273.8273.21273
35 day EMA272.34271.92271.72
50 day EMA271.92271.61271.46

SMA (simple moving average) of Shalby 540797

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA279.43279.94281.02
12 day SMA273.23271.99270.58
20 day SMA271.53271.19270.92
35 day SMA270.67270.61270.71
50 day SMA272.42272.17271.99
100 day SMA273.04273.25273.67
150 day SMA283.62283.68283.75
200 day SMA276.14275.88275.66
Back to top | Use Dark Theme