Galaxysurf 540935 full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Galaxysurf 540935 WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI BSE stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets Galaxysurf

Strong Daily Stock price targets for Galaxysurf 540935 are 2859.78 and 2949.78

Daily Target 12843.18
Daily Target 22876.37
Daily Target 32933.1833333333
Daily Target 42966.37
Daily Target 53023.18

Daily price and volume Galaxysurf

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Mon 15 July 2024 2909.55 (-1.85%) 2990.00 2900.00 - 2990.00 0.4773 times
Fri 12 July 2024 2964.40 (-0.35%) 2966.00 2942.00 - 2983.40 0.1213 times
Thu 11 July 2024 2974.80 (2.24%) 2915.00 2903.65 - 2980.00 0.5103 times
Wed 10 July 2024 2909.65 (-2.26%) 2951.50 2881.85 - 2976.65 0.342 times
Tue 09 July 2024 2977.05 (-1.49%) 3033.00 2937.65 - 3036.70 0.8377 times
Mon 08 July 2024 3022.15 (-0.37%) 3000.00 2966.05 - 3054.25 0.4446 times
Fri 05 July 2024 3033.25 (-2.65%) 3129.25 3003.50 - 3147.05 1.8261 times
Thu 04 July 2024 3115.95 (12.34%) 2770.30 2770.30 - 3200.00 4.8753 times
Wed 03 July 2024 2773.75 (0.05%) 2794.95 2755.80 - 2801.45 0.301 times
Tue 02 July 2024 2772.25 (-0.4%) 2785.00 2738.20 - 2796.25 0.2643 times
Mon 01 July 2024 2783.25 (1.3%) 2777.90 2737.55 - 2794.95 0.7536 times

 Daily chart Galaxysurf

Weekly price and charts Galaxysurf

Strong weekly Stock price targets for Galaxysurf 540935 are 2859.78 and 2949.78

Weekly Target 12843.18
Weekly Target 22876.37
Weekly Target 32933.1833333333
Weekly Target 42966.37
Weekly Target 53023.18

Weekly price and volumes for Galaxysurf

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Mon 15 July 2024 2909.55 (-1.85%) 2990.00 2900.00 - 2990.00 0.1741 times
Fri 12 July 2024 2964.40 (-2.27%) 3000.00 2881.85 - 3054.25 0.8228 times
Fri 05 July 2024 3033.25 (10.39%) 2777.90 2737.55 - 3200.00 2.9254 times
Fri 28 June 2024 2747.65 (2.22%) 2740.00 2624.70 - 2789.00 0.9175 times
Fri 21 June 2024 2687.95 (0.97%) 2700.00 2605.00 - 2742.65 1.0793 times
Fri 14 June 2024 2662.15 (3.51%) 2575.00 2566.80 - 2708.50 1.3413 times
Fri 07 June 2024 2571.90 (4.98%) 2486.70 2355.00 - 2623.00 0.9115 times
Fri 31 May 2024 2449.80 (-1.77%) 2462.05 2435.60 - 2513.95 0.7465 times
Fri 24 May 2024 2494.05 (-2.99%) 2566.85 2484.10 - 2584.00 0.4657 times
Sat 18 May 2024 2571.00 (3.69%) 2479.45 2463.35 - 2631.05 0.616 times
Fri 10 May 2024 2479.45 (-2.92%) 2565.00 2440.35 - 2565.00 0.805 times

 weekly chart Galaxysurf

Monthly price and charts Galaxysurf

Strong monthly Stock price targets for Galaxysurf 540935 are 2823.55 and 3286

Monthly Target 12486.58
Monthly Target 22698.07
Monthly Target 32949.0333333333
Monthly Target 43160.52
Monthly Target 53411.48

Monthly price and volumes Galaxysurf

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Mon 15 July 2024 2909.55 (5.89%) 2777.90 2737.55 - 3200.00 0.88 times
Fri 28 June 2024 2747.65 (12.16%) 2486.70 2355.00 - 2789.00 0.9534 times
Fri 31 May 2024 2449.80 (-5.98%) 2609.40 2435.60 - 2631.05 0.6389 times
Tue 30 April 2024 2605.65 (14.81%) 2285.45 2285.45 - 2645.00 0.7895 times
Thu 28 March 2024 2269.50 (-10.17%) 2564.95 2241.10 - 2564.95 0.7136 times
Thu 29 February 2024 2526.35 (-9.54%) 2798.25 2422.95 - 2798.25 0.6244 times
Wed 31 January 2024 2792.70 (0.56%) 2737.25 2620.25 - 2932.75 3.8822 times
Fri 29 December 2023 2777.25 (-2.38%) 2847.75 2640.10 - 2865.00 0.6135 times
Thu 30 November 2023 2844.85 (4.37%) 2722.30 2696.45 - 2963.95 0.4758 times
Tue 31 October 2023 2725.65 (7.12%) 2573.85 2511.65 - 2831.60 0.4285 times
Fri 29 September 2023 2544.40 (-5.25%) 2631.85 2534.20 - 2800.95 0.7714 times

 monthly chart Galaxysurf

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Galaxysurf 540935

DMA (daily moving average) of Galaxysurf 540935

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 2947.09
12 day DMA 2915.31
20 day DMA 2826.31
35 day DMA 2708.54
50 day DMA 2653.51
100 day DMA 2564.79
150 day DMA 2615.93
200 day DMA 2643.99

EMA (exponential moving average) of Galaxysurf 540935

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA2942.662959.222956.63
12 day EMA2904.462903.542892.48
20 day EMA2845.7228392825.81
35 day EMA2762.332753.662741.25
50 day EMA2676.692667.192655.06

SMA (simple moving average) of Galaxysurf 540935

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA2947.092969.612983.38
12 day SMA2915.312901.932884.95
20 day SMA2826.312813.942798.83
35 day SMA2708.542696.672683.81
50 day SMA2653.512646.42638.57
100 day SMA2564.792561.052556.71
150 day SMA2615.9326152613.91
200 day SMA2643.992642.462640.88
Back to top | Use Dark Theme