Ysl 540980 full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Ysl 540980 WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI BSE stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets Ysl

Strong Daily Stock price targets for Ysl 540980 are 56017.5 and 58007.5

Daily Target 155685
Daily Target 256350
Daily Target 357675
Daily Target 458340
Daily Target 559665

Daily price and volume Ysl

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Thu 18 July 2024 57015.00 (-4.18%) 59000.00 57010.00 - 59000.00 0.4678 times
Tue 16 July 2024 59500.00 (-1.49%) 60400.00 59500.00 - 60400.00 0.3509 times
Mon 15 July 2024 60400.00 (1.51%) 61285.00 60400.00 - 61285.00 0.6725 times
Fri 12 July 2024 59500.00 (-2.3%) 62490.00 59500.00 - 62490.00 0.614 times
Thu 11 July 2024 60900.00 (1.5%) 62400.00 60501.00 - 62400.00 0.731 times
Wed 10 July 2024 60000.00 (-0.81%) 60490.00 58501.00 - 60490.00 1.0526 times
Tue 09 July 2024 60490.00 (-3.3%) 64432.00 58585.00 - 64432.00 1.8129 times
Mon 08 July 2024 62555.00 (9.99%) 62555.00 62550.00 - 62558.00 2.3099 times
Fri 05 July 2024 56871.20 (10%) 56871.20 56871.20 - 56871.20 0.7895 times
Thu 04 July 2024 51701.10 (10%) 47010.00 47010.00 - 51701.10 1.1988 times
Wed 03 July 2024 47001.00 (-8.91%) 50999.95 47000.00 - 50999.95 2.6023 times

 Daily chart Ysl

Weekly price and charts Ysl

Strong weekly Stock price targets for Ysl 540980 are 54875 and 59150

Weekly Target 154161.67
Weekly Target 255588.33
Weekly Target 358436.666666667
Weekly Target 459863.33
Weekly Target 562711.67

Weekly price and volumes for Ysl

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Thu 18 July 2024 57015.00 (-4.18%) 61285.00 57010.00 - 61285.00 0.3455 times
Fri 12 July 2024 59500.00 (4.62%) 62555.00 58501.00 - 64432.00 1.5108 times
Fri 05 July 2024 56871.20 (-9.01%) 66999.00 47000.00 - 66999.00 2.2358 times
Fri 28 June 2024 62500.00 (71.37%) 36490.00 36469.95 - 62990.00 3.1843 times
Fri 21 June 2024 36469.95 (10.52%) 34950.00 31550.05 - 36499.85 0.4607 times
Fri 14 June 2024 32999.95 (6.45%) 31000.00 31000.00 - 34449.95 0.3659 times
Fri 07 June 2024 31000.00 (0%) 30899.80 27645.00 - 32400.00 0.3794 times
Fri 31 May 2024 30999.90 (-4.54%) 33449.00 30999.90 - 33449.00 0.3997 times
Fri 24 May 2024 32475.00 (5.96%) 30725.20 30700.05 - 32490.00 0.4268 times
Sat 18 May 2024 30648.35 (17.88%) 26000.05 25700.05 - 30648.35 0.6911 times
Fri 10 May 2024 26000.00 (-4.42%) 27300.00 25400.05 - 27300.00 0.1694 times

 weekly chart Ysl

Monthly price and charts Ysl

Strong monthly Stock price targets for Ysl 540980 are 42008 and 62007

Monthly Target 137005.67
Monthly Target 247010.33
Monthly Target 357004.666666667
Monthly Target 467009.33
Monthly Target 577003.67

Monthly price and volumes Ysl

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Thu 18 July 2024 57015.00 (-8.78%) 66999.00 47000.00 - 66999.00 1.6184 times
Fri 28 June 2024 62500.00 (101.61%) 30899.80 27645.00 - 62990.00 1.7363 times
Fri 31 May 2024 30999.90 (13.22%) 27025.00 25400.05 - 33449.00 0.6752 times
Tue 30 April 2024 27379.90 (14.08%) 24000.00 23256.00 - 27384.95 0.8923 times
Thu 28 March 2024 24000.00 (-5.88%) 27799.95 22500.05 - 27799.95 0.2653 times
Thu 29 February 2024 25500.00 (-10.21%) 28399.00 25500.00 - 29198.00 0.5225 times
Wed 31 January 2024 28399.95 (14.52%) 24800.00 24001.00 - 30050.00 0.769 times
Fri 29 December 2023 24800.00 (-12.37%) 29100.00 24800.00 - 30901.00 1.2111 times
Thu 30 November 2023 28300.00 (62.65%) 17999.00 17400.00 - 28301.00 1.7524 times
Tue 31 October 2023 17399.00 (-2.39%) 17800.00 16100.00 - 18700.00 0.5573 times
Fri 29 September 2023 17825.05 (3.63%) 17200.00 16920.00 - 18499.80 1.0852 times

 monthly chart Ysl

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Ysl 540980

DMA (daily moving average) of Ysl 540980

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 59463
12 day DMA 57294.44
20 day DMA 53883.02
35 day DMA 44421.94
50 day DMA 39685.17
100 day DMA 32630.68
150 day DMA 30906.84
200 day DMA 27641.35

EMA (exponential moving average) of Ysl 540980

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA58766.9859642.8459714.25
12 day EMA56958.4856948.2156484.41
20 day EMA53336.2252949.1552259.89
35 day EMA47431.8746867.6846123.97
50 day EMA40593.5739923.5939124.89

SMA (simple moving average) of Ysl 540980

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA594636006060258
12 day SMA57294.4457230.6957480.69
20 day SMA53883.0252832.2751557.27
35 day SMA44421.9443715.7742943.63
50 day SMA39685.1739088.8938439.39
100 day SMA32630.6832350.5332041.54
150 day SMA30906.8430659.9730390.24
200 day SMA27641.3527442.2727230.78
Back to top | Use Dark Theme