Angel 541006 full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Angel 541006 WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI BSE stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets Angel

Strong Daily Stock price targets for Angel 541006 are 23.82 and 24.19

Daily Target 123.75
Daily Target 223.88
Daily Target 324.123333333333
Daily Target 424.25
Daily Target 524.49

Daily price and volume Angel

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 21 June 2024 24.00 (18.17%) 24.37 24.00 - 24.37 1.0526 times
Thu 20 June 2024 20.31 (-17.1%) 20.31 20.31 - 20.31 0.5263 times
Wed 19 June 2024 24.50 (0%) 24.50 24.50 - 24.50 0.5263 times
Tue 18 June 2024 24.50 (0%) 24.50 24.50 - 24.50 0.5263 times
Fri 14 June 2024 24.50 (0%) 24.50 24.50 - 24.50 0.5263 times
Thu 13 June 2024 24.50 (7.41%) 24.50 24.50 - 24.50 0.5263 times
Wed 12 June 2024 22.81 (-13.1%) 22.09 22.09 - 22.81 1.5789 times
Tue 11 June 2024 26.25 (-2.78%) 26.25 26.25 - 26.25 0.5263 times
Fri 31 May 2024 27.00 (-3.91%) 23.24 23.24 - 27.00 1.5789 times
Wed 29 May 2024 28.10 (6.44%) 28.00 28.00 - 31.47 2.6316 times
Tue 28 May 2024 26.40 (20%) 22.80 22.80 - 26.40 3.6842 times

 Daily chart Angel

Weekly price and charts Angel

Strong weekly Stock price targets for Angel 541006 are 20.06 and 24.25

Weekly Target 118.75
Weekly Target 221.37
Weekly Target 322.936666666667
Weekly Target 425.56
Weekly Target 527.13

Weekly price and volumes for Angel

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 21 June 2024 24.00 (-2.04%) 24.50 20.31 - 24.50 0.7692 times
Fri 14 June 2024 24.50 (-9.26%) 26.25 22.09 - 26.25 0.9231 times
Fri 31 May 2024 27.00 (24.71%) 22.00 22.00 - 31.47 2.4615 times
Wed 22 May 2024 21.65 (0%) 21.65 21.65 - 21.65 0.3077 times
Wed 15 May 2024 21.65 (0%) 21.65 21.65 - 21.65 0.3077 times
Fri 03 May 2024 21.65 (-3.56%) 22.00 21.65 - 22.00 0.4615 times
Fri 12 April 2024 22.45 (-3.85%) 23.00 22.40 - 23.00 0.7692 times
Fri 22 March 2024 23.35 (-8.43%) 25.50 23.35 - 25.50 1.3846 times
Fri 01 March 2024 25.50 (-2.3%) 26.00 25.50 - 26.10 0.4615 times
Wed 21 February 2024 26.10 (-12.42%) 32.00 26.10 - 32.00 2.1538 times
Fri 16 February 2024 29.80 (22.13%) 23.25 23.25 - 29.80 1.5385 times

 weekly chart Angel

Monthly price and charts Angel

Strong monthly Stock price targets for Angel 541006 are 19.19 and 25.13

Monthly Target 117.58
Monthly Target 220.79
Monthly Target 323.52
Monthly Target 426.73
Monthly Target 529.46

Monthly price and volumes Angel

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 21 June 2024 24.00 (-11.11%) 26.25 20.31 - 26.25 0.4803 times
Fri 31 May 2024 27.00 (22.73%) 21.75 21.65 - 31.47 0.9607 times
Tue 16 April 2024 22.00 (-5.78%) 23.00 22.00 - 23.00 0.262 times
Fri 22 March 2024 23.35 (-10.54%) 25.50 23.35 - 25.50 0.4367 times
Thu 29 February 2024 26.10 (14.98%) 23.25 22.70 - 32.00 1.7904 times
Tue 30 January 2024 22.70 (-2.99%) 19.30 19.29 - 26.00 1.9214 times
Wed 27 December 2023 23.40 (1.74%) 24.99 21.05 - 24.99 0.524 times
Thu 30 November 2023 23.00 (9.52%) 22.84 18.52 - 23.95 2.5764 times
Tue 31 October 2023 21.00 (-2.19%) 19.33 19.01 - 22.75 0.524 times
Fri 29 September 2023 21.47 (-5%) 23.70 20.00 - 23.70 0.524 times
Wed 09 August 2023 22.60 (-2.63%) 23.75 22.60 - 23.75 0.0873 times

 monthly chart Angel

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Angel 541006

DMA (daily moving average) of Angel 541006

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 23.56
12 day DMA 24.57
20 day DMA 23.75
35 day DMA 24.31
50 day DMA 24.13
100 day DMA 23.44
150 day DMA 24.5
200 day DMA 26.3

EMA (exponential moving average) of Angel 541006

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA23.4323.1524.57
12 day EMA23.8823.8624.51
20 day EMA24.0224.0224.41
35 day EMA23.9523.9524.16
50 day EMA23.9823.9824.13

SMA (simple moving average) of Angel 541006

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA23.5623.6624.16
12 day SMA24.5724.3824.49
20 day SMA23.7523.7924.02
35 day SMA24.3124.2924.38
50 day SMA24.1324.0724.17
100 day SMA23.4423.4923.58
150 day SMA24.524.5424.61
200 day SMA26.326.3226.35
Back to top | Use Dark Theme