Karda 541161 full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Karda 541161 WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI BSE stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets Karda

Strong Daily Stock price targets for Karda 541161 are 1.6 and 1.67

Daily Target 11.59
Daily Target 21.61
Daily Target 31.6566666666667
Daily Target 41.68
Daily Target 51.73

Daily price and volume Karda

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Wed 29 May 2024 1.64 (-2.96%) 1.68 1.63 - 1.70 1.4449 times
Tue 28 May 2024 1.69 (-2.31%) 1.72 1.67 - 1.74 0.6711 times
Mon 27 May 2024 1.73 (0%) 1.74 1.72 - 1.77 0.2966 times
Fri 24 May 2024 1.73 (0%) 1.74 1.73 - 1.77 0.6677 times
Thu 23 May 2024 1.73 (0.58%) 1.73 1.70 - 1.76 0.9415 times
Wed 22 May 2024 1.72 (-2.27%) 1.76 1.71 - 1.76 0.7214 times
Tue 21 May 2024 1.76 (-0.56%) 1.79 1.75 - 1.79 0.3193 times
Sat 18 May 2024 1.77 (1.72%) 1.75 1.72 - 1.78 0.181 times
Fri 17 May 2024 1.74 (0%) 1.73 1.71 - 1.75 1.1796 times
Thu 16 May 2024 1.74 (-2.79%) 1.77 1.71 - 1.80 3.5769 times
Wed 15 May 2024 1.79 (-4.79%) 1.88 1.79 - 1.88 0.7936 times

 Daily chart Karda

Weekly price and charts Karda

Strong weekly Stock price targets for Karda 541161 are 1.57 and 1.71

Weekly Target 11.54
Weekly Target 21.59
Weekly Target 31.68
Weekly Target 41.73
Weekly Target 51.82

Weekly price and volumes for Karda

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Wed 29 May 2024 1.64 (-5.2%) 1.74 1.63 - 1.77 0.5169 times
Fri 24 May 2024 1.73 (-2.26%) 1.79 1.70 - 1.79 0.5678 times
Sat 18 May 2024 1.77 (-6.84%) 1.90 1.71 - 1.91 1.3887 times
Fri 10 May 2024 1.90 (-5.94%) 2.01 1.80 - 2.04 0.6345 times
Fri 03 May 2024 2.02 (-2.42%) 2.15 2.00 - 2.16 1.737 times
Fri 26 April 2024 2.07 (11.89%) 1.88 1.83 - 2.07 1.1591 times
Fri 19 April 2024 1.85 (-5.61%) 1.95 1.82 - 1.95 0.4954 times
Fri 12 April 2024 1.96 (-0.51%) 1.98 1.92 - 2.03 1.2192 times
Fri 05 April 2024 1.97 (11.93%) 1.79 1.74 - 1.99 1.4184 times
Thu 28 March 2024 1.76 (-2.76%) 1.80 1.75 - 1.83 0.863 times
Fri 22 March 2024 1.81 (-5.73%) 1.94 1.80 - 1.94 0.591 times

 weekly chart Karda

Monthly price and charts Karda

Strong monthly Stock price targets for Karda 541161 are 1.4 and 1.87

Monthly Target 11.32
Monthly Target 21.48
Monthly Target 31.79
Monthly Target 41.95
Monthly Target 52.26

Monthly price and volumes Karda

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Wed 29 May 2024 1.64 (-18.81%) 2.03 1.63 - 2.10 0.9229 times
Tue 30 April 2024 2.02 (14.77%) 1.79 1.74 - 2.16 1.351 times
Thu 28 March 2024 1.76 (-12.87%) 2.03 1.75 - 2.21 0.946 times
Thu 29 February 2024 2.02 (-9.42%) 2.22 1.98 - 2.30 0.9101 times
Wed 31 January 2024 2.23 (11.5%) 2.01 1.94 - 2.65 2.0285 times
Fri 29 December 2023 2.00 (-0.99%) 2.06 1.85 - 2.18 1.4332 times
Thu 30 November 2023 2.02 (-20.47%) 2.66 1.92 - 2.66 1.1034 times
Tue 31 October 2023 2.54 (1.6%) 2.50 2.35 - 2.77 0.3849 times
Fri 29 September 2023 2.50 (-11.97%) 2.80 2.47 - 3.09 0.5061 times
Thu 31 August 2023 2.84 (11.81%) 2.54 2.50 - 2.97 0.4139 times
Mon 31 July 2023 2.54 (-17.53%) 3.10 2.40 - 3.19 0.1385 times

 monthly chart Karda

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Karda 541161

DMA (daily moving average) of Karda 541161

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 1.7
12 day DMA 1.74
20 day DMA 1.82
35 day DMA 1.88
50 day DMA 1.87
100 day DMA 2.01
150 day DMA 2.06
200 day DMA 2.22

EMA (exponential moving average) of Karda 541161

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA1.691.721.74
12 day EMA1.751.771.78
20 day EMA1.791.811.82
35 day EMA1.821.831.84
50 day EMA1.851.861.87

SMA (simple moving average) of Karda 541161

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA1.71.721.73
12 day SMA1.741.761.78
20 day SMA1.821.841.86
35 day SMA1.881.891.9
50 day SMA1.871.881.88
100 day SMA2.012.022.02
150 day SMA2.062.072.08
200 day SMA2.222.232.23
Back to top | Use Dark Theme