Midhani 541195 full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Midhani 541195 WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI BSE stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets Midhani

Strong Daily Stock price targets for Midhani 541195 are 437.38 and 459.18

Daily Target 1419.72
Daily Target 2433.23
Daily Target 3441.51666666667
Daily Target 4455.03
Daily Target 5463.32

Daily price and volume Midhani

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 14 June 2024 446.75 (0%) 439.95 428.00 - 449.80 1.0806 times
Thu 13 June 2024 446.75 (2.75%) 439.95 428.00 - 449.80 1.0806 times
Wed 12 June 2024 434.80 (0.69%) 436.45 432.00 - 437.80 0.243 times
Tue 11 June 2024 431.80 (2.86%) 422.00 421.35 - 439.00 1.0429 times
Mon 10 June 2024 419.80 (1.11%) 417.25 416.95 - 430.00 0.2746 times
Fri 07 June 2024 415.20 (1.44%) 421.80 409.85 - 421.80 0.3724 times
Thu 06 June 2024 409.30 (7.48%) 387.95 387.95 - 414.15 1.9354 times
Wed 05 June 2024 380.80 (-1.16%) 392.80 353.65 - 394.65 1.9824 times
Tue 04 June 2024 385.25 (-14.47%) 449.00 361.10 - 449.00 1.5229 times
Mon 03 June 2024 450.45 (4.31%) 451.75 442.25 - 458.60 0.4651 times
Fri 31 May 2024 431.85 (1.42%) 428.50 419.00 - 439.15 1.2122 times

 Daily chart Midhani

Weekly price and charts Midhani

Strong weekly Stock price targets for Midhani 541195 are 431.85 and 464.7

Weekly Target 1404.98
Weekly Target 2425.87
Weekly Target 3437.83333333333
Weekly Target 4458.72
Weekly Target 5470.68

Weekly price and volumes for Midhani

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 14 June 2024 446.75 (7.6%) 417.25 416.95 - 449.80 0.878 times
Fri 07 June 2024 415.20 (-3.86%) 451.75 353.65 - 458.60 1.4811 times
Fri 31 May 2024 431.85 (-9.92%) 482.95 419.00 - 484.75 0.9943 times
Fri 24 May 2024 479.40 (0.62%) 479.40 468.15 - 505.30 1.1289 times
Sat 18 May 2024 476.45 (17.11%) 406.85 396.65 - 480.75 1.6098 times
Fri 10 May 2024 406.85 (-6.62%) 436.45 398.65 - 436.45 0.6176 times
Fri 03 May 2024 435.70 (-1.47%) 447.40 428.50 - 455.00 0.5882 times
Fri 26 April 2024 442.20 (7.58%) 411.95 410.90 - 452.95 1.4467 times
Fri 19 April 2024 411.05 (-2.77%) 402.25 400.90 - 431.30 0.5609 times
Fri 12 April 2024 422.75 (2.39%) 414.30 406.95 - 441.00 0.6945 times
Fri 05 April 2024 412.90 (4.85%) 399.45 397.25 - 426.40 1.1475 times

 weekly chart Midhani

Monthly price and charts Midhani

Strong monthly Stock price targets for Midhani 541195 are 347.73 and 452.68

Monthly Target 1314.72
Monthly Target 2380.73
Monthly Target 3419.66666666667
Monthly Target 4485.68
Monthly Target 5524.62

Monthly price and volumes Midhani

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 14 June 2024 446.75 (3.45%) 451.75 353.65 - 458.60 0.4771 times
Fri 31 May 2024 431.85 (-1.52%) 440.50 396.65 - 505.30 0.9396 times
Tue 30 April 2024 438.50 (11.35%) 399.45 397.25 - 452.95 0.8377 times
Thu 28 March 2024 393.80 (-2.79%) 413.20 345.00 - 439.70 0.7659 times
Thu 29 February 2024 405.10 (-21.48%) 520.10 391.05 - 547.45 1.6162 times
Wed 31 January 2024 515.95 (23.42%) 419.95 393.85 - 538.00 2.0737 times
Fri 29 December 2023 418.05 (11.38%) 380.00 372.00 - 431.75 0.7824 times
Thu 30 November 2023 375.35 (-5.01%) 401.50 352.35 - 413.50 0.4881 times
Tue 31 October 2023 395.15 (-3.33%) 405.10 376.95 - 476.40 1.2096 times
Fri 29 September 2023 408.75 (-0.24%) 410.05 386.50 - 447.95 0.8097 times
Thu 31 August 2023 409.75 (21.66%) 337.05 336.90 - 426.20 1.7064 times

 monthly chart Midhani

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Midhani 541195

DMA (daily moving average) of Midhani 541195

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 435.98
12 day DMA 423.21
20 day DMA 442.26
35 day DMA 437.66
50 day DMA 432.81
100 day DMA 430.68
150 day DMA 418.13
200 day DMA 416.83

EMA (exponential moving average) of Midhani 541195

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA437.12432.31425.09
12 day EMA432.73430.18427.17
20 day EMA433.63432.25430.72
35 day EMA432.07431.21430.29
50 day EMA429.95429.26428.55

SMA (simple moving average) of Midhani 541195

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA435.98429.67422.18
12 day SMA423.21423.2423.41
20 day SMA442.26442.97442.94
35 day SMA437.66437.56437.44
50 day SMA432.81432.2431.63
100 day SMA430.68430.57430.44
150 day SMA418.13417.89417.6
200 day SMA416.83416.58416.39
Back to top | Use Dark Theme