Rajnish 541601 full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Rajnish 541601 WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI BSE stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets Rajnish

Strong Daily Stock price targets for Rajnish 541601 are 6.99 and 7.13

Daily Target 16.97
Daily Target 27.01
Daily Target 37.1066666666667
Daily Target 47.15
Daily Target 57.25

Daily price and volume Rajnish

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Wed 24 April 2024 7.06 (-1.94%) 7.20 7.06 - 7.20 0.3995 times
Tue 23 April 2024 7.20 (0.7%) 7.29 7.01 - 7.29 0.2132 times
Mon 22 April 2024 7.15 (1.71%) 6.89 6.89 - 7.15 0.9326 times
Fri 19 April 2024 7.03 (-1.95%) 7.03 7.03 - 7.03 0.6811 times
Thu 18 April 2024 7.17 (-1.92%) 7.17 7.17 - 7.17 0.7371 times
Tue 16 April 2024 7.31 (-1.35%) 7.27 7.27 - 7.31 1.6172 times
Mon 15 April 2024 7.41 (-1.98%) 7.41 7.41 - 7.41 0.0436 times
Fri 12 April 2024 7.56 (0%) 7.59 7.42 - 7.59 2.8874 times
Wed 10 April 2024 7.56 (1.89%) 7.28 7.28 - 7.56 2.403 times
Tue 09 April 2024 7.42 (-1.98%) 7.42 7.42 - 7.42 0.0853 times
Mon 08 April 2024 7.57 (-1.94%) 7.59 7.57 - 7.59 1.175 times

 Daily chart Rajnish

Weekly price and charts Rajnish

Strong weekly Stock price targets for Rajnish 541601 are 6.98 and 7.38

Weekly Target 16.68
Weekly Target 26.87
Weekly Target 37.08
Weekly Target 47.27
Weekly Target 57.48

Weekly price and volumes for Rajnish

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Wed 24 April 2024 7.06 (0.43%) 6.89 6.89 - 7.29 0.0766 times
Fri 19 April 2024 7.03 (-7.01%) 7.41 7.03 - 7.41 0.1526 times
Fri 12 April 2024 7.56 (-2.07%) 7.59 7.28 - 7.59 0.3246 times
Fri 05 April 2024 7.72 (18.95%) 6.70 6.70 - 7.87 0.7009 times
Thu 28 March 2024 6.49 (-2.41%) 6.77 6.32 - 6.83 0.6239 times
Fri 22 March 2024 6.65 (-4.32%) 6.95 6.50 - 7.48 1.0466 times
Fri 15 March 2024 6.95 (-25.11%) 9.48 5.76 - 9.70 2.6339 times
Thu 07 March 2024 9.28 (-11.11%) 10.48 9.10 - 10.48 1.2957 times
Sat 02 March 2024 10.44 (4.92%) 10.03 9.88 - 11.25 2.2041 times
Fri 23 February 2024 9.95 (-2.07%) 10.20 9.50 - 10.29 0.9412 times
Fri 16 February 2024 10.16 (-7.3%) 10.99 10.14 - 11.35 1.2103 times

 weekly chart Rajnish

Monthly price and charts Rajnish

Strong monthly Stock price targets for Rajnish 541601 are 6.88 and 8.05

Monthly Target 16.04
Monthly Target 26.55
Monthly Target 37.21
Monthly Target 47.72
Monthly Target 58.38

Monthly price and volumes Rajnish

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Wed 24 April 2024 7.06 (8.78%) 6.70 6.70 - 7.87 0.2848 times
Thu 28 March 2024 6.49 (-39.68%) 10.74 5.76 - 10.80 1.3363 times
Thu 29 February 2024 10.76 (2.09%) 10.66 9.50 - 11.35 1.5886 times
Wed 31 January 2024 10.54 (5.72%) 10.15 9.89 - 12.19 1.7606 times
Fri 29 December 2023 9.97 (-9.94%) 11.07 8.56 - 14.69 1.2509 times
Thu 30 November 2023 11.07 (-3.91%) 11.68 8.35 - 12.50 1.3003 times
Tue 31 October 2023 11.52 (-8.35%) 12.60 9.95 - 12.87 1.1044 times
Fri 29 September 2023 12.57 (-10.28%) 14.02 10.01 - 14.33 0.5506 times
Thu 31 August 2023 14.01 (8.1%) 13.18 12.35 - 15.30 0.4593 times
Mon 31 July 2023 12.96 (-10.12%) 14.50 12.60 - 15.50 0.3642 times
Fri 30 June 2023 14.42 (18.78%) 12.28 12.28 - 17.80 0.7143 times

 monthly chart Rajnish

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Rajnish 541601

DMA (daily moving average) of Rajnish 541601

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 7.12
12 day DMA 7.35
20 day DMA 7.18
35 day DMA 7.65
50 day DMA 8.44
100 day DMA 9.82
150 day DMA 10.4
200 day DMA 11.18

EMA (exponential moving average) of Rajnish 541601

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA7.167.217.21
12 day EMA7.257.287.3
20 day EMA7.397.427.44
35 day EMA7.947.998.04
50 day EMA8.498.558.6

SMA (simple moving average) of Rajnish 541601

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA7.127.177.21
12 day SMA7.357.417.44
20 day SMA7.187.177.16
35 day SMA7.657.767.86
50 day SMA8.448.528.59
100 day SMA9.829.859.89
150 day SMA10.410.4410.48
200 day SMA11.1811.2111.25
Back to top | Use Dark Theme