Roni 542145 full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Roni 542145 WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI BSE stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets Roni

Strong Daily Stock price targets for Roni 542145 are 70.25 and 76.3

Daily Target 165.46
Daily Target 268.98
Daily Target 371.513333333333
Daily Target 475.03
Daily Target 577.56

Daily price and volume Roni

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Wed 10 July 2024 72.49 (2.85%) 71.60 68.00 - 74.05 2.6316 times
Tue 09 July 2024 70.48 (9.99%) 70.48 70.48 - 70.48 3.6842 times
Mon 08 July 2024 64.08 (20%) 64.08 64.08 - 64.08 1.5789 times
Fri 05 July 2024 53.40 (20%) 53.40 53.38 - 53.40 1.0526 times
Tue 25 June 2024 44.50 (0%) 44.50 44.50 - 44.50 0.1754 times
Fri 14 June 2024 44.50 (0%) 44.50 44.50 - 44.50 0.1754 times
Thu 13 June 2024 44.50 (0%) 44.50 44.50 - 44.50 0.1754 times
Thu 06 June 2024 44.50 (-9.92%) 44.50 44.50 - 44.50 0.1754 times
Mon 27 May 2024 49.40 (0%) 49.40 49.40 - 49.40 0.1754 times
Tue 21 May 2024 49.40 (9.78%) 49.40 49.40 - 49.40 0.1754 times
Fri 17 May 2024 45.00 (0.9%) 45.00 45.00 - 45.00 0.1754 times

 Daily chart Roni

Weekly price and charts Roni

Strong weekly Stock price targets for Roni 542145 are 68.29 and 78.26

Weekly Target 160.24
Weekly Target 266.36
Weekly Target 370.206666666667
Weekly Target 476.33
Weekly Target 580.18

Weekly price and volumes for Roni

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Wed 10 July 2024 72.49 (35.75%) 64.08 64.08 - 74.05 5.1136 times
Fri 05 July 2024 53.40 (20%) 44.50 44.50 - 53.40 0.7955 times
Fri 14 June 2024 44.50 (0%) 44.50 44.50 - 44.50 0.2273 times
Thu 06 June 2024 44.50 (-9.92%) 49.40 44.50 - 49.40 0.2273 times
Tue 21 May 2024 49.40 (9.78%) 49.40 49.40 - 49.40 0.1136 times
Fri 17 May 2024 45.00 (0.9%) 45.00 45.00 - 45.00 0.1136 times
Fri 10 May 2024 44.60 (1.13%) 44.50 44.50 - 44.60 0.6818 times
Thu 02 May 2024 44.10 (-2%) 44.10 44.10 - 44.10 0.2273 times
Thu 18 April 2024 45.00 (-9.09%) 49.50 43.65 - 53.99 1.9318 times
Tue 09 April 2024 49.50 (10%) 49.50 49.50 - 49.50 0.5682 times
Fri 05 April 2024 45.00 (-4.76%) 49.61 43.16 - 49.61 1.9318 times

 weekly chart Roni

Monthly price and charts Roni

Strong monthly Stock price targets for Roni 542145 are 62.94 and 83.61

Monthly Target 145.97
Monthly Target 259.23
Monthly Target 366.64
Monthly Target 479.9
Monthly Target 587.31

Monthly price and volumes Roni

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Wed 10 July 2024 72.49 (62.9%) 53.40 53.38 - 74.05 1.2143 times
Tue 25 June 2024 44.50 (-9.92%) 44.50 44.50 - 44.50 0.0952 times
Mon 27 May 2024 49.40 (12.02%) 44.10 44.10 - 49.40 0.2381 times
Mon 22 April 2024 44.10 (2.06%) 45.00 43.65 - 53.99 0.6905 times
Tue 12 March 2024 43.21 (5.85%) 42.86 42.86 - 49.61 0.3571 times
Tue 27 February 2024 40.82 (31.04%) 34.26 28.05 - 42.00 6.1905 times
Wed 17 January 2024 31.15 (-13.52%) 34.07 31.15 - 34.07 0.0476 times
Thu 28 December 2023 36.02 (30.51%) 33.12 33.02 - 47.70 1 times
Wed 15 November 2023 27.60 (-9.83%) 30.00 27.60 - 30.00 0.0476 times
Fri 20 October 2023 30.61 (-17.83%) 35.25 30.61 - 38.77 0.119 times
Tue 26 September 2023 37.25 (2.84%) 38.02 37.25 - 41.00 0.2143 times

 monthly chart Roni

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Roni 542145

DMA (daily moving average) of Roni 542145

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 60.99
12 day DMA 52.24
20 day DMA 49.9
35 day DMA 45.88
50 day DMA 43.42
100 day DMA 42.25
150 day DMA 62.33
200 day DMA 68.3

EMA (exponential moving average) of Roni 542145

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA63.55953.26
12 day EMA55.5952.5249.26
20 day EMA51.7149.5247.31
35 day EMA47.4645.9944.55
50 day EMA44.3943.2442.13

SMA (simple moving average) of Roni 542145

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA60.9955.3950.2
12 day SMA52.2449.9147.71
20 day SMA49.948.4447.18
35 day SMA45.8844.743.66
50 day SMA43.4242.5241.73
100 day SMA42.2542.2242.31
150 day SMA62.3362.5362.74
200 day SMA68.368.2768.23
Back to top | Use Dark Theme