Rvnl 542649 full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Rvnl 542649 WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI BSE stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets Rvnl

Strong Daily Stock price targets for Rvnl 542649 are 396.93 and 415.98

Daily Target 1393.43
Daily Target 2400.42
Daily Target 3412.48333333333
Daily Target 4419.47
Daily Target 5431.53

Daily price and volume Rvnl

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Tue 25 June 2024 407.40 (-0.56%) 420.30 405.50 - 424.55 0.3685 times
Mon 24 June 2024 409.70 (0%) 386.95 384.00 - 417.40 3.0916 times
Fri 21 June 2024 409.70 (5.77%) 386.95 384.00 - 417.40 3.0916 times
Thu 20 June 2024 387.35 (-0.87%) 388.75 383.20 - 392.25 0.2052 times
Wed 19 June 2024 390.75 (-1.35%) 397.00 383.00 - 398.15 0.6287 times
Tue 18 June 2024 396.10 (1.47%) 396.25 395.00 - 405.00 0.4337 times
Fri 14 June 2024 390.35 (0%) 394.95 386.00 - 395.95 0.2912 times
Thu 13 June 2024 390.35 (-0.42%) 394.95 386.00 - 395.95 0.2912 times
Wed 12 June 2024 392.00 (0.65%) 390.45 389.10 - 397.00 0.8141 times
Tue 11 June 2024 389.45 (4.19%) 382.00 378.90 - 392.35 0.7842 times
Mon 10 June 2024 373.80 (-0.16%) 383.50 369.30 - 386.50 0.4591 times

 Daily chart Rvnl

Weekly price and charts Rvnl

Strong weekly Stock price targets for Rvnl 542649 are 395.7 and 436.25

Weekly Target 1364.77
Weekly Target 2386.08
Weekly Target 3405.31666666667
Weekly Target 4426.63
Weekly Target 5445.87

Weekly price and volumes for Rvnl

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Tue 25 June 2024 407.40 (-0.56%) 386.95 384.00 - 424.55 0.8448 times
Fri 21 June 2024 409.70 (4.96%) 396.25 383.00 - 417.40 1.0643 times
Fri 14 June 2024 390.35 (4.26%) 383.50 369.30 - 397.00 0.6445 times
Fri 07 June 2024 374.40 (-1.89%) 423.30 312.00 - 424.95 2.1577 times
Fri 31 May 2024 381.60 (3.04%) 377.75 362.75 - 399.70 1.3771 times
Fri 24 May 2024 370.35 (23.59%) 304.75 302.00 - 381.00 1.9075 times
Sat 18 May 2024 299.65 (14.72%) 261.70 249.75 - 305.00 0.6922 times
Fri 10 May 2024 261.20 (-8.04%) 286.40 252.00 - 286.40 0.3746 times
Fri 03 May 2024 284.05 (-2%) 292.00 281.65 - 296.20 0.2482 times
Fri 26 April 2024 289.85 (12.06%) 262.00 260.60 - 295.00 0.6892 times
Fri 19 April 2024 258.65 (-0.52%) 220.00 220.00 - 262.30 0.3702 times

 weekly chart Rvnl

Monthly price and charts Rvnl

Strong monthly Stock price targets for Rvnl 542649 are 303.23 and 416.18

Monthly Target 1268.5
Monthly Target 2337.95
Monthly Target 3381.45
Monthly Target 4450.9
Monthly Target 5494.4

Monthly price and volumes Rvnl

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Tue 25 June 2024 407.40 (6.76%) 423.30 312.00 - 424.95 1.1116 times
Fri 31 May 2024 381.60 (33.31%) 289.20 249.75 - 399.70 1.047 times
Tue 30 April 2024 286.25 (13.16%) 260.55 220.00 - 296.20 0.4477 times
Thu 28 March 2024 252.95 (3.5%) 246.40 213.00 - 267.80 0.5968 times
Thu 29 February 2024 244.40 (-20.73%) 313.95 223.30 - 318.85 0.9367 times
Wed 31 January 2024 308.30 (69.86%) 182.35 177.50 - 345.60 2.1161 times
Fri 29 December 2023 181.50 (10.44%) 164.60 164.60 - 187.80 0.7587 times
Thu 30 November 2023 164.35 (6.69%) 155.25 152.45 - 171.00 0.4555 times
Tue 31 October 2023 154.05 (-9.06%) 171.00 142.10 - 176.60 0.6004 times
Fri 29 September 2023 169.40 (29.31%) 131.95 130.65 - 199.35 1.9295 times
Thu 31 August 2023 131.00 (5.56%) 125.80 121.80 - 132.80 0.856 times

 monthly chart Rvnl

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Rvnl 542649

DMA (daily moving average) of Rvnl 542649

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 400.98
12 day DMA 392.61
20 day DMA 385.16
35 day DMA 349.73
50 day DMA 327.09
100 day DMA 292.87
150 day DMA 260.54
200 day DMA 236.11

EMA (exponential moving average) of Rvnl 542649

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA402.87400.6396.05
12 day EMA392.79390.14386.58
20 day EMA380.32377.47374.08
35 day EMA355.61352.56349.2
50 day EMA329.25326.06322.65

SMA (simple moving average) of Rvnl 542649

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA400.98398.72394.85
12 day SMA392.61389.4384.7
20 day SMA385.16383.62381.66
35 day SMA349.73345.99342.4
50 day SMA327.09324.15321.19
100 day SMA292.87291.78290.71
150 day SMA260.54258.89257.21
200 day SMA236.11234.76233.37
Back to top | Use Dark Theme